Originally posted by Durian_bananas:Wow, I am from Malaysia and I tell from where I come from, I don't hear this much of explicit juicy stories. I guess its probably more conservative and boring here. I didn't know you S'poreans are so open about sex.
What Singaporeans open about sex? Writing and talking all sexperts here but when doing they would kalang kabut
John smithy,
At least u people can openly talk about sex. In Malaysia, nobody dares talk about this - its like taboo here. Maybe sex jokes but not openly talk about sex problems.
Originally posted by Durian_bananas:John smithy,
At least u people can openly talk about sex. In Malaysia, nobody dares talk about this - its like taboo here. Maybe sex jokes but not openly talk about sex problems.
Think it is becuase Malaysians are curently too busy talking about Anwar Ibrahim>LOL
Woman loving another woman got anything wrong meh? You must not always have dirty mindset and think only of dirty things. Maybe can hug-hug kiss-kiss in privacy but as long as don't let the world see should be ok, mah. Loving also wrong, meh? Can still have happy marriage what.
Originally posted by kattay:OMG I am going crazy, u know?!
I am a mom and then on the first day of training, I fell in love with the my female trainer instantly! It felt as if when Bella Swan saw Edward Cullen and he looks at her with THAT kind of look.
She's does not look like a woman dressing in man, but more of like Ella of SHE.
Sometimes I can see her looking at me with those "are u thining what i am thinking" those kind of look and it just made me feel so good!
I just feel like kissing her, deep but of cuz i am not prepared to see us naked in bed.
I really miss her so much. When i was making love with my husband, i imagined her and i felt so good. OMG!
I can't wait to see her again so she could give me that kind of look that only i and her know... I just love it when she steal glances at me. I really love it! I really do!
But i am afraid to look at her in the eyes but i am always looking forward when she give me that kind of look when others in the class do not know....
Can someone talk to me on this?! I am into so deep!
Talk with your husband about it, and encourage him to befriend your trainer.
If everything goes well, you and your husband and your trainer can end up to be very happy together sexually.
Even I am feeling excited over the thought of this.
If you are think of getting free screw, then of course excited lah. But you must think woh, is it not thank your lucky stars that if your wife is having affair with a woman and not a man? If your wife have affair with a man, then your whole life is as good as destroyed. Wife having affair with a woman (hug-hug, kiss-kiss, affectionate petting) is thousand times more okay than with man because no harm is done. But the husband must never come into the picture at all.
Things only starts to open up if more girls get education, thats when they get some control.. i have some online malaysian frens girls from some more not town villages.. they tend to be more suppressed n controlled in realtionships? lols they dun even resist much n cling very tightly even if their bf doesnt treat them well, very much..