speaking the truth and that girl just lol ? me . how ? i sad
TS, what talking u?
no head, no tail, expect people to know what is going on.
Sorry , we are no psychics here
i speak the truth . then in msn she reply : lol ? .
I SPEAK THE TRUTH LEI . why lol ? me :(
is cause of some game thingy lah . i tell here u all also catch no balls :( .
how to forget pain ?
what truth lar
Everyone, the truth is out there--X Files
haha. u can think of "lol" as.. its not a yes. and its not a no lor. maybe you ask her properly again then tell her to take her time to consider?
then why you come here for what?
Originally posted by klivee:
how to forget pain ?
sure take morphin to numb the pain.
this should be in joke forum...?
Or surgically remove ur "pain nerves"
meepok is broader curly type of noodles while meekia is thinner and has a round cross section.
knn . all crap siol . you all sad see you all emo until changi beach there cry hahaha
mixed vege rice one vege one meat is $2.30. one meat two vege is $3.00. 2 meat and one vege is $3.50. all 3 meat is $4.00.
TS still haben tell us what happened...