i've thought about this many times and wondered what's the definition of love for you.
mine used to be.. if i was willing to do something out of my way for her it means i love her.
or if i would want to protect her it means i love her.
what's your definition.
我问天.............
Love is.... is... mmm... hmmmm... is
Jesus !
Ask urself this .. WWJD ?
What Would Jesus Do ?
:P
aiyo... love can define de ah?
this qn has been asked 19273765 times in sgf
and i think 12983775478623853274651873651876 times by ppl all over the world
But there is 0 answer
Oh baby, don't hurt me
Don't hurt me no more
Oh, baby
don't hurt me
Don't hurt me no more
Can eat or not?
Originally posted by likeyou:Can eat or not?
I think it tastes like KEBAB ![]()
Originally posted by dyedBLUE:I think it tastes like KEBAB
nonsense... it's taste like cheese...
The longer u put it, the better it taste~ ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
nonsense... it's taste like cheese...The longer u put it, the better it taste~
Later become chao seng cheese ![]()
Hmmmm....actually I think it smells like durian and tastes like curry......mmmmmmmmmmm ![]()
Originally posted by dyedBLUE:
Later become chao seng cheese
Hmmmm....actually I think it smells like durian and tastes like curry......mmmmmmmmmmm
chao seng cheese... Cheese is already chao seng in the first place~ ![]()
U no like the taste then can always go find new cheese de ah~
Durian is an aquired smell... ang moh no like... ang moh not loving???
stale like a cheese...
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:stale like a cheese...
stale then spice it up nor~~~ ![]()
Some like it hot and spicy~~~ Some like it blend...
Love is like taking the MRT in the peak hours.
When haven come, you think shit lah faster come leh.
When come liao and you get in and realise the bad smells, the noises and the squeeze, you cant wait to get out.
Originally posted by gasband:Love is like taking the MRT in the peak hours.
When come liao and you get in and realise the bad smells, the noises and the squeeze, you cant wait to get out.
I like you man ![]()
Originally posted by gasband:Love is like taking the MRT in the peak hours.
that sound more like marriage
lol
Love is like fishing in an ocean.
Full of fish, but you won't know which one you will catch.
If you are lucky, you get your favorite tuna or salmon ^^ But sometimes you get sharks and whales that will eat you up or squash you flat!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by dyedBLUE:I think it tastes like KEBAB
What is KEBAB?
Brain chemicals. Oxytocin & vasopressin.
love is lust.
Originally posted by likeyou:
What is KEBAB?
KEBAB is some Indian food
not sure myself hehehe think its some kind of meat
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Oh baby, don't hurt me
Don't hurt me no more
Oh, baby don't hurt me
Don't hurt me no more
And this answer is out almost 99% of the time whenever this question is being asked!!!! ![]()
The best definition u can get is from the bible. Its in 1st Corinthians 13:4-8
4Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. 5It is not rude, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. 6Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. 7It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres. 8Love never fails.
If you want to know more in depth you can go try reading this book call 5language of love. All the best =)
LOLLL
i saw like 20+ replies excited sia. and then.. ![]()