Recently I know a girl who is my friend's fren and happens to be the same college as me.
Ok, so this is what happens... I had her facebook acc, her hp no(which she doesn't reply me) and somehow met her in school, which i'm gonna explain the whole situation..
First of all, met her on the bus... she just walk past me and notice a glimpes of her from the corner of my eye looking at me for like a few seconds..
Second, i met her just outside our "canteen's" toilet... Ok, we walk pass each other and did actually took a mini sec to look at each other and nothing else..
Third time, I was about to walk to buy my lunch at my "canteen" and then there she was, walking pass me again...
All three times, i got no guts or dun have any idea how to approach her and talk to her..
Need some tips on how to start a mini friendship with her.. (FYI, just trying to be her friend, not some kind of [ohhhh i like her etc etc etc]), otherwise I'll just give up...
PS: Alll her ex are either cute or handsome like jay chou, wu ke qun etc etc
and do u look like �尊?
nope... i look, can say average looking... like an ordinary guy that no one will notice if i just walk past?
Originally posted by Comicboy1990:nope... i look, can say average looking... like an ordinary guy that no one will notice if i just walk past?
just tell her ur money drop or ur zip never pull then will start talking
Originally posted by Comicboy1990:nope... i look, can say average looking... like an ordinary guy that no one will notice if i just walk past?
u walk in orchard road... do u notice EVERYONE who walk pass u?
so many ppl walk past everyday... unless u do something, if not, u're one of those who walk pass...
just talk to her... or do u actually have nthing to talk to her about? no pick-up lines?
In tat case since u're both in the same school, then talk abt sch or course matters lorx... but on the side note, how u manage to get her hp number? if u get it from someone other then her, and u sms her, and if she know who u are, then tat's just creepy la... machiam u're like some stalker following her like tat...
u like tt say seems like u are trying to tell us she is the type go for looks one oni
and this type u still want?
and how u got the lumber?
with or w/o her permission?
Originally posted by FireIce:u like tt say seems like u are trying to tell us she is the type go for looks one oni
and this type u still want?
and how u got the lumber?
with or w/o her permission?
love is blind mah.... lol
how to get her permission when she dont even know TS...
U think too much la..the way u put it as though everytime u glance at her she also glance back....maybe it is all part of ur imagination.....seriously u want to know her....just approach her start a conversation....worse come to worse get rejected only...wun die also....![]()
shall try.... erm, got her number from facebook...
fireice: Lol.. make fren only mah... i know she go for looks, thats why jio her forget it...
maxsee: Ok, the third time nvr glance... only first 2 time...
why making friends is so hard? u sound as if making friends is very difficult like tat...
some friend really hard to make de leh... imagine a guy suddenly wanna make friend with a girl... the girl confirm think more than tat de ma.... true???
he said he saw me.
i oways no c ppl.
i still like him.
wa lau. got her number from facebook!
simi sai. no wonder she nv reply u la. freaky you know.
So what did u say when u text her? Very impt leh. How u introduce yourself?
erm.. hi, and <my name>, got ur number from fb... hahas, sounds a lil lose out liao ah?
Not to worry, =P, even you lost the 1st battle, you can still try xD.. I suggest be4 you make any approach or anything yet, go understand what she like etc etc, for abt 1-2 days, w/o her knowing.. in this case, it will help on the conversations when you talk to her.. make sure she didnt know you check on her be4.. sometimes, you just need to let her feel, "hmm, this guy is not bad, we have almost the same likes and dislikes" or make her feel familar with you when you are with her.. Its the best way thou, is to understand her 1st, be4 getting to know her 1st.. Anw, after you get her info etc etc, either you go for a straight decent walk up and talk to her, or you if you are shy, try getting to know her friends 1st? But i still think, you shld just walk up to her.. its the best..
Just my few honest opinions, =p.. Hope this helped you..
Originally posted by Comicboy1990:some friend really hard to make de leh... imagine a guy suddenly wanna make friend with a girl... the girl confirm think more than tat de ma.... true???
<!--Session data-->
Why must die die make fren with this certain girl??? ![]()
If she dun wan to make fren with u then move on nor... If make fren so hard, then if ask u go ask for relationship then jialat liaox la...
Originally posted by Comicboy1990:erm.. hi, and <my name>, got ur number from fb... hahas, sounds a lil lose out liao ah?
Yes, it is really a bad intro. And it's freaky. It's like your telling her you ever checked on her fb. And she didnt even know how you look like, does she?
Lorry`: we're kinda facebook friends, so think she saw me b4?
^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~: Lols.. yea, get into a r/s for me was worst than this.. Hahas, one reason is because she's shorter than me and it's much better to talk to a girl shorter than me rather than someone who is so tall.. FYI, i'm only 156 tall....
Yourtrustedresource: Woah thanks... Gonna try........ Will come back with my results, soon....
PS: Alll her ex are either cute or handsome like jay chou, wu ke qun etc etc
Neither one is cute or handsome.
Start with being friends 1st den see how it goes from there...
Originally posted by Comicboy1990:Lorry`: we're kinda facebook friends, so think she saw me b4?
You 'think'? What i mean is does she know you personally? Having you in her friends list doesnt mean she will know or rem you leh. You need to make your existence known.
Originally posted by Patrik:PS: Alll her ex are either cute or handsome like jay chou, wu ke qun etc etc
Neither one is cute or handsome.
Agree. Pls la. Jay chou? Whats that?
Miscellaneous category i suppose.
befriend a girl need to see height first one meh?
normally guys are like that, on the surface say wanna make friend with a girl, but actually it's just a facade.
anyway, if u really really purely just wanna make friends with her, then just leave her a message in her fb and say u wish to make friends with her. if she doesn't reply at all, then too bad.