huh?? u mari kita also wun lose virginity lor.... u need real sex to lose virginity... n i wonder how she cast spell thru net.. i dun think so lor..Originally posted by Muffins:![]()
well let me rephrase that err i am on the channel in #nus on irc and err i saw some guys bombing this poor girl so i advised her on such situation(i knew she was on cyber sex). So i tried to turn her lor by the buddhist way .
for example i told her not to be angry and ermm to think of something like err
' dont be angry with ppl cause it is in their nature to be this way and not to be angry cause it is not their former character'
In the end she asked me for cybersex wondering what is with it .
II had never tried it b4 so i played along and btw she did successfully make me * mari kita*
btw i havent been on porn webbies b4 and havent been on a date so i feel that i have seriously betrayed my religion .Help me and i was wondering whether will i be still considered as a virgin
scully she cast a spell on me through the net.Haiz im so lost not using ip address cause she was using private chat with me on
Originally posted by Muffins:dunno me so confused now think that i have sin alot may heaven forgive me
.. everyone have their sins.... u are not committing a big sin wad.. anyway if u think its a sin n u realised it.. its ok la.. then u wun do it again rite.. coz u noe is a sin n u feel guilty from it.. rite..Originally posted by Muffins:dunno me so confused now think that i have sin alot may heaven forgive me
ur mom still controling over u too much ??Originally posted by Muffins:thasnk you ppl i really appreciated it
/me bows heavily
and err dunno i feel like telling my mummy im 19 liaoz
Originally posted by Muffins:thasnk you ppl i really appreciated it
/me bows heavily
and err dunno i feel like telling my mummy im 19 liaoz
Cyber is nth... Da only "sin" in it is in yr tots... U will be forgiven as long as U acknowledged wat "sin" U did & repent... & dun worry... U still a V, coz U dun have ant actual body contact... as long as U noe its not appropiate even though U r curious, can liao...Originally posted by Muffins:![]()
well let me rephrase that err i am on the channel in #nus on irc and err i saw some guys bombing this poor girl so i advised her on such situation(i knew she was on cyber sex). So i tried to turn her lor by the buddhist way .
' dont be angry with ppl cause it is in their nature to be this way and not to be angry cause it is not their former character'
II had never tried it b4 so i played along and btw she did successfully make me * mari kita*
btw i havent been on porn webbies b4 and havent been on a date so i feel that i have seriously betrayed my religion .Help me and i was wondering whether will i be still considered as a virgin
scully she cast a spell on me through the net.Haiz im so lost not using ip address cause she was using private chat with me on
Lust/emotions are 24 times stronger than the rational mind. So, you did discover that you were a human afterall? - Subjected to qi qin liu yu.Originally posted by Muffins:![]()
Yesh... I m human... no its I m mortal afterall...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Lust/emotions are 24 times stronger than the rational mind. So, you did discover that you were a human afterall? - Subjected to qi qin liu yu.![]()
Don't worry too much on that...? 'She' might not be a female afterall....?Originally posted by Muffins:![]()
WhAHhahahaha!Originally posted by Devil1976:Don't worry too much on that...? 'She' might not be a female afterall....?![]()
Come' on, human are borned because they are sinful lah, if not y babies cry when they are born? Make sense?Originally posted by Muffins:dunno me so confused now think that i have sin alot may heaven forgive me
Wah... like dat... totally crash lor...Originally posted by Devil1976:Don't worry too much on that...? 'She' might not be a female afterall....?![]()
Baby cry when they are born into this world because world is full of suffering and not a land of pure happiness.Originally posted by IamAngeline:Come' on, human are borned because they are sinful lah, if not y babies cry when they are born? Make sense?Cheers
I tot babies cry coz they dunno how to speak? or its innate? Ok... So its full of suffering, blah, blah... U right lah, yun.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Baby cry when they are born into this world because world is full of suffering and not a land of pure happiness.![]()