--------------------------------
so isit your job suxx or isit u just want to put the blame on ur gf?
Originally posted by carpen:feel like quitting my job cos i HATE it
at most go back to do part time. i can earn more... haha
but confirm i'll lose my gf if she know i quit. when i was working, she already think till she got white hair abt whether i can support her. she consulted her whole family (including extended family) and leagues of friends.
nowadays women very vain.
I seriously suggest U dump the gf.
Originally posted by FireIce:so isit your job suxx or isit u just want to put the blame on ur gf?
the job sucks, definitely
on the gf, that's just my remarks and venting lah. she now has more white hair than me bcos she think too much. i see her think so much, i oso get scared and discouraged
girl fren only not wife. she cannot control you yet unless you shoose to be controlled. happen married so possesive. married already worse! someone will have more gray hair. if lin ching xiao tong fang bu bai or zhao wei hua pi okay lah. show peekture leh
Originally posted by carpen:feel like quitting my job cos i HATE it
at most go back to do part time. i can earn more... haha
but confirm i'll lose my gf if she know i quit. when i was working, she already think till she got white hair abt whether i can support her. she consulted her whole family (including extended family) and leagues of friends.
nowadays women very vain.
Have you considered furthering your education while working part time?
This will give you a good reason to leave a full time job, and if you do well, maybe you will be able to find a much better job.
Gf or wife would really like bf or hubby have a full time jobs and can support family once married. Not work part time.
is your pay high?
choose your wife carefully. if not, you are going to suffer, lots of problems later.
Originally posted by Rooney9:choose your wife carefully. if not, you are going to suffer, lots of problems later.
Ha...correct.
Open your eye wide wide and see properly.
Problem arises mainly due to money issues.
Find a job 1st and then quit.
Bear with it at the moment as you still need income for your expenses and debts.
Dunno about your gf.
women like to nag, esp when they like to compare this and that. she may even compare you to his ex lover, who is richer, smarter and handsome etc.
Need to see both side of story.
To have a clear picture.
Good Luck TS.
is ur gf working? is she earning alot more than u ?
Originally posted by SGporkz:is ur gf working? is she earning alot more than u ?
maybe haha. mayhe he is earning 1.5, she is earning 1.6k lol.
u earn hw much?
i oso get white hair.
bt coz my job nits blain.
give your gf to me. problem solved.![]()