btw, it's quite late already.. and people have to work and go to school tml.. so they might not be online to help you with your project,Originally posted by Frenz:Haiz... I've posted only two qns for some advice but no one is willing to help... I'm so disappointed.. I'm doin a project on "Growing food for self-sufficiency in Singapore" and i need some advice from all of u.. Pls help...
1st qn: Why is it important for Singapore to be self-sufficiency for food?
2nd qn: What are the problems faced by the agricultural sector?
Pls gif me advice on this two qns... Thank's a lot.. Your help will be very much appreciated..
ermm...i duno if i can hlp la, but based on ur first qn, i think its impt for spore to be self-sufficiency for food cuz, its like wat the chinese saying goes la...wei yu chou mou>>meaning save for the rainy daes...u cun alwaz depend on others, if a war break out, who r u going to turn to??its beta to depend on urself...Originally posted by Frenz:Errm, hi everyone... I'm doin a project on "Growing food for self-sufficiency in Singapore" and i need some advice from all of u.. Pls help...
Pls gif me advice on this two qns... Thank's a lot.. Your help will be very much appreciated..
Thank's for ur help.. At least i got a point of doin my project now..Originally posted by Juz~Me:ermm...i duno if i can hlp la, but based on ur first qn, i think its impt for spore to be self-sufficiency for food cuz, its like wat the chinese saying goes la...wei yu chou mou>>meaning save for the rainy daes...u cun alwaz depend on others, if a war break out, who r u going to turn to??its beta to depend on urself...
as for ur second qn, too chim lia0o.i dun understand, sorry!!![]()
I'm sorry.. Me dint really tink of that.. Coz me only anxious of getting the answers...Originally posted by kohanson:btw, it's quite late already.. and people have to work and go to school tml.. so they might not be online to help you with your project,![]()
What course are you currently taking...? There should be ALOT of answers available if ya search the WEBSITES...?Originally posted by Frenz:Errm, hi everyone... I'm doin a project on "Growing food for self-sufficiency in Singapore" and i need some advice from all of u.. Pls help...