i also feel so le...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:sex shld be after marriage
it's okay to have sex before the wedding...Originally posted by Lynette80:i also feel so le...
but hor.. i think i nxt life will hang on to the thinking sex after marriage.. i want V husbands.. can find or not aR? not very possible leh.. hehe
after the marriage?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:sex shld be after marriage
Originally posted by ace84:hahah ai yah i below 21 yrs old mah![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Hehheh... OH... Ok... So guai..?
"
Can find 1... juz dat it may be hard... if yr expectations not dat high... may be easier to find...Originally posted by Lynette80:i also feel so le...
but hor.. i think i nxt life will hang on to the thinking sex after marriage.. i want V husbands.. can find or not aR? not very possible leh.. hehe
so i should keep my expectations low? have den take.. dun have den find at other placesOriginally posted by loneryu00:Can find 1... juz dat it may be hard... if yr expectations not dat high... may be easier to find...
Low or not... muz be reasonable... If U wan A "V" guy whos handsome, rich, good character & many more... dats impossible...Originally posted by Lynette80:so i should keep my expectations low? have den take.. dun have den find at other places
Originally posted by ace84:
Hey what you guys think about it ? Should we have sex b4 2 1yrs old ? I have alot of friends who have been telling me that it's alright to have it with ur stead if you love each other ..... Then some go geylang summore siah..... *BeSt* But in the end wat i saw was a damn lots of trouble for them siah.... *sTrEsS*
I also have the urge siah sometimes to find some 1 and erm..u know ...haha but i can tahan lah :X den how ah like dat....share your views with me!~~
Originally posted by loneryu00:a nerd...
Low or not... muz be reasonable... If U wan A "V" guy whos handsome, rich, good character & many more... dats impossible...
But oso cannot low til... dun mind he poor, ugly, stoopid, BHB, not caring, etc, etc, as long as he "V" can liao... Can U accept [b]DAT?!
Its give & take... there r guys who have wat U wan... but maybe not all... then perhaps dis guy shld be more than adequate lor... perhaps... perhaps... perhaps...[/b]
there is nothing special if u have sex at a young age, to many of us its just a matter of time before it happen, so wait for your turnOriginally posted by InVaa:u're lucky to haf sex at young age.
totally agree wif ya... take your time kidsOriginally posted by jovial_joel:been there. done that. so wat next? the consequences of course...
furthermore when you break up with ur gf it's rather embarassing
sometimes.
sex for love is ok, sex for lust is...best to keep it discreet yah?
learning is a lifetime thing, so is the case at sex.
all in all, do think twice before u do it. dun invite unnecssary stress.![]()
quite true...agree wif ya.Originally posted by kennx2000:sex can bring two ppl closer to each other and bring the relationship to a new level. we should never start a relationship with sex as the ultimate goal, should let it come naturally.
having sex with someone u dun love is nothing special at all
can, not all guys are lose their v ...anything is possibleOriginally posted by Lynette80:i also feel so le...
Originally posted by loneryu00:yup agree but they are guys out who are good looking but are shy in nature so they are still v
Low or not... muz be reasonable... If U wan A "V" guy whos handsome, rich, good character & many more... dats impossible...
But oso cannot low til... dun mind he poor, ugly, stoopid, BHB, not caring, etc, etc, as long as he "V" can liao... Can U accept [b]DAT?!
Its give & take... there r guys who have wat U wan... but maybe not all... then perhaps dis guy shld be more than adequate lor... perhaps... perhaps... perhaps...[/b]
ME ME~~!!Originally posted by Lynette80:i also feel so le...