Hey guys i got a problem here. last time when i just join in my sec school , then got sec 3 peer support leaders help us for the 1st month la. i knew them very well and they are very nice people la. then theres one who really became my 'bro' la. so now i become sec 3 liao, and he's year 5 la (my sch Ip program). then he actually liked this girl super alot from his class. everyday talk to me abt her, and abt how cute she is and how he likes her so much and so on la. So i was like 'wah i hope this guy succeeds man'. so i kind of made friend's with the girl la. she's really a very nice person la. so i was like u know so called ' trying to get them together' after all, they 2 also look so close liao. i thought that my senior would be so happy luh. then just 1 hour ago. the girl suddenly tell me ," i'm attached already, i told him, he didn't tell you?" then i was like WTHHHHHHH SHIT SHIT SHIT. so i went back to my senior and told him, then he broke down and said that he said that coz he didnt want me to know how emo and how bad he was feeling after she told him he was attached, coz he liked her so badly. What i'm pissed at is how he lied to me for so long about this and he should have told me the truth at the start. But the past is the past. what should i do to help my senior who's really suffering in this period? i really want to help him coz i think hes a guy who deserves better than that girl.
pls pls help :X
You ish sibeh kaypoh.
Help simi help... you gay issit ?
Unless you got mo' betta girls to offer him..but even if have.. you also take the first pick, no ?
like ah gua like that. Gays and lesbians i see before can handle relationships better than you guys. In the first place you should not put a foot into your seniors relationships. your senior can handle it himself. Also i will usually keep the girl i like far far away from any one i know within my circle. Its the golden rule to start with in any serious relationship. completed srudies? gotten certs? served NS?
yo! skool bell's ringing, skool'd in
Originally posted by jojobeach:You ish sibeh kaypoh.
Unless you got mo' betta girls to offer him..but even if have.. you also take the first pick, no ?
This is funny.
screw the girl and get her pregnant
present pregnant girl to senior
then tell senior
"i in first, you like 2nd hand goods?"
i like this ![]()
u both are ah gua
Originally posted by DouglasBitMeFingerBoomz:Hey guys i got a problem here. last time when i just join in my sec school , then got sec 3 peer support leaders help us for the 1st month la. i knew them very well and they are very nice people la. then theres one who really became my 'bro' la. so now i become sec 3 liao, and he's year 5 la (my sch Ip program). then he actually liked this girl super alot from his class. everyday talk to me abt her, and abt how cute she is and how he likes her so much and so on la. So i was like 'wah i hope this guy succeeds man'. so i kind of made friend's with the girl la. she's really a very nice person la. so i was like u know so called ' trying to get them together' after all, they 2 also look so close liao. i thought that my senior would be so happy luh. then just 1 hour ago. the girl suddenly tell me ," i'm attached already, i told him, he didn't tell you?" then i was like WTHHHHHHH SHIT SHIT SHIT. so i went back to my senior and told him, then he broke down and said that he said that coz he didnt want me to know how emo and how bad he was feeling after she told him he was attached, coz he liked her so badly. What i'm pissed at is how he lied to me for so long about this and he should have told me the truth at the start. But the past is the past. what should i do to help my senior who's really suffering in this period? i really want to help him coz i think hes a guy who deserves better than that girl.
pls pls help :X
So you also like the same girl now and you would like to give your friend some consolation "prize" so that you will not feel so guilty about going after that girl openly under the nose of your friend?
Why don't you come straight to the point? Now you still need to own up anyway.....
..... : )