Me and my ex have been no contact for half a year and she find me irritating for chasing her back. We been dating for 6 years and i still love her very much.
if u succeed, do pm me and tell me how u did it.
if u still love her, let her go and give her ur blessing
wat drivers her away from u?
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:wat drivers her away from u?
i dunno...
maybe a porche or BMW...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
i dunno...maybe a porche or BMW...
If you are able to get back your gf after 6 months apart - tell me how you did it. It would be a Guiness World Record for the 1st person in the world who manages to get back his ex-gf.
Originally posted by tlankong:Me and my ex have been no contact for half a year and she find me irritating for chasing her back. We been dating for 6 years and i still love her very much.
Are you rich?
If yes, then nothing is impossible.....so....are you rich?
you must have done some really shitty things to her back then , didn't you ?
Forget her lah. You go back.. only to receive punishments. Let go bah.
Originally posted by tlankong:Me and my ex have been no contact for half a year and she find me irritating for chasing her back. We been dating for 6 years and i still love her very much.
Hi tlankong,
Perhaps you will like to share with us what happened that cause your former other half to make the decision of leaving you. However, as the other forummers have said, it is very unlikely for her to return to you, unless your split is due to a misunderstanding on her side.
Cheers.
We had been together for 6 years and to a point we going to plan our married but now everything is out of the picture. She told me that she has totally no feeling for me and cant see the future between us. I did something bastard back then where i meet a girl and kiss her on the dance floor and this was 3 years back, when she forgive me and returned to me I know I wont be seeing another forever again in my life and i did trully love her whole heartedlly for the next 3 years. When we come to quarrel I alws think that is it a form of communication between two of us as we will know each other better after we make up but i was wrong this will only make her insecure toward me. I'm such a loser and immature guy to shout at her whenever we quarrelled and i really learn my mistake.
My heart is going up n down now as i know she wont be coming back to me so i pray every single day that she will be happy and find someone who treat her with all the love she deserve from me, to meet someone who see her alws as i do now jus like Jesus do. In another hand, i might not be a rich or best guy in the world but i have the confidence that if i'm able to hold her hands again I will hold it till we apart and even if she turned into old lady without any tooths I will still do my very best to make her smile and no matter what she still the prettiest girl in my heart. I want to give her happiness with my very own hands.
We finally chat on phone for an hours recently she said that she can feel the sincere, care and concern for her but she doesnt need it from me anymore. Everyone asks me to move on without her but my life wont be complete, My heart ask me to wait as if one day she come back, our love will be more beautiful and strong.
She told me that she has changed and she's not the girl i like anymore and i just find out that 'hey, I fall in love with her again not becos of the past but the current her now' so this give me another reason to chase her but i scare backfire
rape her lor
Subaru can or not ? I dun hav porche and BMW
Originally posted by maskedangel:if u succeed, do pm me and tell me how u did it.
I will if i'm able to make it and i will even come out with a book ^^
Originally posted by parn:
Are you rich?If yes, then nothing is impossible.....so....are you rich?
No leh i'm not rich but i'm willing to work as hard as posiible to earn enough money for both of us. If she come back to me jus becos of i'm rich i wont accept. This is not the love she or me wants.
Originally posted by tlankong:
No leh i'm not rich but i'm willing to work as hard as posiible to earn enough money for both of us. If she come back to me jus becos of i'm rich i wont accept. This is not the love she or me wants.
So do you want her to come back to you or not?
Seems like you are saying you have a choice to choose how you want her to come back to you....only in the way that you wanted.
Please understand that you are the one who NEED her right now, and not the other way around.
Do you think she will be happy even if she resume the relationship with you?
Maybe she made the right choice in leaving you.
What do you think? ![]()
YES, i wan her in my life but all along i do not have a choice and u're right i only think of myself i didnt stand at her position and think. This is her decision and i shld respect it and this is the only way to show that i really love her, and if she happened to come back to me i will make sure that she is more happy then ever.
Thx for the advice parn
Subaru is a car. Some people cant even afford cars, let alone japanese makes. Not bad liao lah.
Originally posted by tlankong:We had been together for 6 years and to a point we going to plan our married but now everything is out of the picture. She told me that she has totally no feeling for me and cant see the future between us. I did something bastard back then where i meet a girl and kiss her on the dance floor and this was 3 years back, when she forgive me and returned to me I know I wont be seeing another forever again in my life and i did trully love her whole heartedlly for the next 3 years. When we come to quarrel I alws think that is it a form of communication between two of us as we will know each other better after we make up but i was wrong this will only make her insecure toward me. I'm such a loser and immature guy to shout at her whenever we quarrelled and i really learn my mistake.
My heart is going up n down now as i know she wont be coming back to me so i pray every single day that she will be happy and find someone who treat her with all the love she deserve from me, to meet someone who see her alws as i do now jus like Jesus do. In another hand, i might not be a rich or best guy in the world but i have the confidence that if i'm able to hold her hands again I will hold it till we apart and even if she turned into old lady without any tooths I will still do my very best to make her smile and no matter what she still the prettiest girl in my heart. I want to give her happiness with my very own hands.
We finally chat on phone for an hours recently she said that she can feel the sincere, care and concern for her but she doesnt need it from me anymore. Everyone asks me to move on without her but my life wont be complete, My heart ask me to wait as if one day she come back, our love will be more beautiful and strong.
She told me that she has changed and she's not the girl i like anymore and i just find out that 'hey, I fall in love with her again not becos of the past but the current her now' so this give me another reason to chase her but i scare backfire
Women are forgiving creatures.. but they NEVER forget. And they DO have a LIMIT.
Arguing is good for understanding each other is an URBAN MYTH if you take it literally.
There are two kinds of conflict communications- CONSTRUCTIVE and DESTRUCTIVE.
Apparently, you had been using a very DESTRUCTIVE approach to her for the past several years. I don't blame her for giving up on ya.
Being constuctive means you agree to disagree- see the issue at hand from each other's perspective, understand each other's needs and come to a harmonious compromise.
Yelling and shouting doesn't solve anything.......
Good luck next try.
Probably she want to stay away from you.
Respect her decision and move on.
U may not like what i have to say, but ..
A good horse doesnt eat backward grass.
Change to this mentality and u will see your life change.
Good luck bro :)
i thot vespa...
sad that ts broke up with a girl that can drive
Originally posted by tlankong:We had been together for 6 years and to a point we going to plan our married but now everything is out of the picture. She told me that she has totally no feeling for me and cant see the future between us. I did something bastard back then where i meet a girl and kiss her on the dance floor and this was 3 years back, when she forgive me and returned to me I know I wont be seeing another forever again in my life and i did trully love her whole heartedlly for the next 3 years. When we come to quarrel I alws think that is it a form of communication between two of us as we will know each other better after we make up but i was wrong this will only make her insecure toward me. I'm such a loser and immature guy to shout at her whenever we quarrelled and i really learn my mistake.
She was honest enough to tell you that she had changed....a change of heart towards your old self. I'm sure you also have realised the significant change in her too.
But I believed her when she told you she thinks there is no future between you and her, so why don't you share with us about your past and present career? Any moment in time when you were jobless and for how long? Did you depended on her financially before or borrowed money from her? Were you in any financial or career crisis in the past when you were together with her and your present situation?
Share with us the real reason why she left you, be it for a change in financial situation or career crisis.
It's true we cannot make her come back to you, but we can let you face and accept the real reason behind your separation. It's up to you to change into someone she have been hoping to be together with...before she really meet that someone who pretended to be the guy she have been hoping to be together with. Don't forget that there are many immoral and lying guys out there who will not hesitate to become her "dream" guy just to get INSIDE her!
I don't want to give you false hopes, but she doesn't like or want to be together with your old self. If you realised what was the real issue behind it, and confront it with yourself, maybe there is still some hope if you are willing to change for her sake.
Because nothing comes easy and the second time will be more difficult to achieve if you really need her in your life. So you need to reconsider this point, IS SHE WORTH YOUR TROUBLE?
IS THERE NO ONE ELSE BETTER THAN HER?
Mr Tiankong,
Just because she spoke for you for an hour doesn't mean she wants you back. She probably do it out of respect because she been with you for 6 years. Of course there is that feeling, but it is not the same anymore. Go seek other women. It is so obvious that she is not going to come back. This will take time but you will recover - look back and tell yourself how stupid it was. You have 6 years of experience in handling the opposite sex, use this as an opportunity to find other partner. But this time, please be a bit more loyal and don't cheat on her again. Women do not like men to cheat on them. It is very bad - even if they forgive, they will remember. What am I saying? It is even more difficult to have them forgive you unless you got $billions like some golfer or football player.