Originally posted by shock1234:the power of yahoooo search
the [b]German keep the fish
nahOriginally posted by Master -_-:the power of yahoooo search![]()
haha not bad that's fast!Originally posted by Master -_-:the power of yahoooo search![]()
yah ok.. i believe you.. yah...Originally posted by shock1234:nah
solved it b4
I dun wanna solve, save a few bwain cells...Originally posted by IamAngeline:haha not bad that's fast!
google search is the best.Originally posted by IamAngeline:haha not bad that's fast!
hheezzz that's makes you the 98% of the 2%!Originally posted by loneryu00:I dun wanna solve, save a few bwain cells...
I wanna be da 98% than da 2%... hee hee hee

A2 directly to A1Originally posted by shock1234:Here's is one
1. Find a direct path of going from A1 to A2, B1 to B2, and C1 to C2, without crossing lines or touching any border.

Eh? Like dats means I equivalent 2% lor??? how strange?Originally posted by IamAngeline:hheezzz that's makes you the 98% of the 2%!![]()
something similar. but not exactly the sameOriginally posted by kohanson:interesting.. the shape thingy was also in one of the ads on the mrt..
haha so just now when you say that you want to be the 98%...Originally posted by loneryu00:My fren juz told me... da higher yr IQ, da earlier U die...
Dunno Y... but seems dat those wif high IQ tends to use too much bwain cells... more than it can regenerate... so... U noe wat happens if U use too much bwain cells...
*hee hee hee*![]()
I didn't noe! Really! He juz told me only leh...Originally posted by IamAngeline:haha so just now when you say that you want to be the 98%...and that means.......
haha alright alright relaxxxxxx.......................................Originally posted by loneryu00:I didn't noe! Really! He juz told me only leh...
So... I really dunno! *Shrugs*
I wanna relax leh... but dunno y feel more like rotting......Originally posted by IamAngeline: