Give her.
Show us pic of your gf.
ChocoChips your clone? Bark madly. Overreacted ..... Tell him not everyone wears tie is boss of the company.
hip hip hooray
Originally posted by zélateur:Give her.
Show us pic of your gf.
ChocoChips your clone? Bark madly. Overreacted ..... Tell him not everyone wears tie is boss of the company.
hip hip hooray
diam la fanta
Originally posted by gigabyte14:aiya, its like
ya lor, i dunwan to lose her, she ish a great girl la
maybe i really ish insecure cos i rike her alot ma
and the zala is fanta ah chocy
i think so.
u see thestyle.
cfm is the idiot la.
gib the idiot more time and the full pattern will come out one.
Giga...what goes around, comes around ok? ![]()
Originally posted by zélateur:Give her.
Show us pic of your gf.
hip hip hooray
show u for what fk
and u create clone for what fk
and i dunno wats ur point for doing all these
get a life, can?
Originally posted by parn:Giga...what goes around, comes around ok?
ah parn ah
i tink i decided to chuast her la
i dun have the heart to go and do bad things la
just give myself and her a shot then
hope it works!
wat do ya think?
chuast her means?
trust laaaaaaaa
how old liao, still speak gina english
cannotch ahhhhh
start acting like a man and maybe ur gf will love u more lar
growing up not easy laaaaaaa