ok.. me go practice in the toilet before the big day....Originally posted by loneryu00:No need pai seh.
Only muz prepare for da inevitable...
& dats ......
U MUZ SING!![]()
Sure! U got 10 daes & counting!Originally posted by Qoo`~`:ok.. me go practice in the toilet before the big day....![]()
cum along...Originally posted by anfuni:hmm... can join can join? hee....![]()
hmm... then how will i be informed of date and time? u PM me?Originally posted by Qoo`~`:cum along...
all are welcome....![]()
they will post invite thread in forum soon~~Originally posted by anfuni:hmm... then how will i be informed of date and time? u PM me?
then u just put dwn yr name in the attendance listOriginally posted by Estee:they will post invite thread in forum soon~~![]()
hahaha... u must be the MAIN org-ser rite? keekee...Originally posted by Estee:they will post invite thread in forum soon~~![]()
wrong....muahahaha.......this time i am the attendee nia~~Originally posted by anfuni:hahaha... u must be the MAIN org-ser rite? keekee...![]()
Then who da org person?Originally posted by Estee:wrong....muahahaha.......this time i am the attendee nia~~![]()
wa.. u really all out to make me sing sia......Originally posted by loneryu00:Then who da org person?
Muz limit to a few... roughly less than 12... If more than dat... than I "sacrifice" to some1 else... but dat person MUST eat all nuts/fruits to MAKE SURE Qoo SING......
-______-
Originally posted by narz:of course.. we wun mind....
yoohoo folks...
pss...gentle reminder...
[b]KTV "practising session" on 6 April 2003 Sunday!!!
time & venue to be confirmed....
hee....izzit ok to use this thread to have attendance ah...wld anibody mind?[/b]
Originally posted by Qoo`~`:of course.. we wun mind....
narz jie.. go ahead bah.....
U created da topic wat... further more TEN pages...Originally posted by Qoo`~`:wa.. u really all out to make me sing sia......
ea.. say til like that.... kekekekkeOriginally posted by loneryu00:U created da topic wat... further more TEN pages...
If U dun go sing... "Bu Shi Dui Bu Qi Zhe'r De Ren Men Mah"?![]()
You don't really need permission from the mods to organise outings lah....Originally posted by narz:out of respect...beta wait for the mod here to give go ahead first....
if not ok..then it's ok... we will settle attendance privately...
Yar... liddat lor...Originally posted by Qoo`~`:ea.. say til like that.... kekekekke![]()
Originally posted by loneryu00:ya hor.... kekkee..... mod gives permission liao...
Yar... liddat lor...![]()
Aiyoh... dun tink too much lah! Juz practice yr singing in da toilet can liao...
Oh yar... 1 more thing, if got go KTV... those got "SARS" [b]NOT invited... Ok? not dat wat wat lah... but to prevent FURTHER spreading... U ppl shld understand hor...
Dat includes me if I oso got lah... (touch wood!!!)[/b]
Originally posted by narz:you post a new topic better?? so that people can see clearly it's an karaoke outing??
yoohoo folks...
pss...gentle reminder...
[b]KTV "practising session" on 6 April 2003 Sunday!!!
time & venue to be confirmed....
hee....izzit ok to use this thread to have attendance ah...wld anibody mind?[/b]
this chong da de ren wu.. will be done by our narz jie lor... since estee no longer wan to be organizer liao...Originally posted by Estee:you post a new topic better?? so that people can see clearly it's an karaoke outing??
haha, if too much people then split into two rooms loh~~ one room maybe sing not enough~~![]()
muahahahaha, yeah...........Originally posted by Qoo`~`:this chong da de ren wu.. will be done by our narz jie lor... since estee no longer wan to be organizer liao...![]()
estee looking forward to me you neh.....Originally posted by Estee:muahahahaha, yeah...........
Originally posted by Devil1976:You don't really need permission from the mods to organise outings lah....
I usually avoid long threads... If I never come in you all no need to go KTV liao mey...?![]()
muahahahaha, avatar chio mah, you bu shi wo chio~~ hahahaOriginally posted by Qoo`~`:estee looking forward to me you neh.....
yr avatar so chio...