Ok what you are going to read is something that most of us may encounter but for me is really too much. This was thanks to my friend who told me if not I may have kept in the dark forever thinking that I am the guilty one who do it!
Just now I was talking to my friend on msn and he told me to go to Kwai Hing (not her real name) blog and says got lots of er xin things (in the first place i though it was those what "i love him" and etc..
then I went into Kwai Hing blog and what I saws is the cbox with my name somemore saying that I love Kwai Hing forever, all what crap (and this was on the 23th Feb 2010). I was kept in the dark until today.
The reason why my friend do that is on that same date, my blog was like an scandal (If you want to knoe more, feel free to PM me) circulating my whole class (and the scandal is not what kind of scandal, is someone simillar to what ppl STOMP in STOMP.com.sg). Then maybe one of my classmate clicked on Kwai Hing link though that i know her i jio her. Then lots of her classmates i think misunderstood and though I really love Kwai Hing! and Kwai Hing must be damn sad and scared because my stupid idiotic classmate of mine did that. After what i saw, i have wrote many apologies saying is not me, is my classmate blah blah blah...
Now what I am worried about is she going to believe? Really like one stupid drama like that. Now what i have to do is to everyday visit Kwai Hing blog hoping that she will believe it and hope it wont happen again.
Oh and btw, if you want Kwai Hing blog, i cant give you cause is P&C i hope you understand that. plus I dont love her or etc.
Believe or not is up to you. I am not selling or advertising!
Wao still playing blogs...
Last time, i also kena sabo but more jialat. Someone use my name and spam the blogger that she is a bitch ++ and whatsoever (my classmate). She call me, demand me to explain why i do this kind of shit on her blog etc etc.
Somemore, not only this, my class blog also kena spam with vulgarities in my name, my teacher also dam angry with me la.
Lan lan suck thumb, just deny and deny la. Or u ask her check ip also can.
555, grow up.
take the opportunity to screw her
Originally posted by maskedangel:555, grow up.
Originally posted by schi_zo:Wao still playing blogs...
Last time, i also kena sabo but more jialat. Someone use my name and spam the blogger that she is a bitch ++ and whatsoever (my classmate). She call me, demand me to explain why i do this kind of shit on her blog etc etc.
Somemore, not only this, my class blog also kena spam with vulgarities in my name, my teacher also dam angry with me la.
Lan lan suck thumb, just deny and deny la. Or u ask her check ip also can.
Man dude, yours is classmate while mine is someone which i dont know but was from my pri sch last time. I from Sec sch A which she is Sec sch B. Anyway he already like dont give a damn about it... at least he deny about it all thanks to my friend but still it hurts me. as for I.P address, I am now asking her to check (on her cbox of course while msn i dont know lah) and i like wrote LOTS and LOTS of apologies and reasons (i dont know she knoes or not but i think is time, TIME FOR DEADNESS!!!).
Then after my apologies, my friend still can write all those craps... what a dickhead! Now i hope things can end faster!
As for Maskdangel, I am growing up unlike you, if you dont want help just dont reply! you think is a joke is it? huh? same for acid.
As for Maskdangel, I am growing up unlike you
Indeed you are growing up. Maskedangel has already grown up. ![]()
Grow up faster.
Ok fine fine... you win! I always lose.
dont reply if you agree!
why are you so bothered by what she thinks/believes..
unless you love her deep deep lor..
ok fine
if someone do the same to you how u feel...
is like ppl talking bad about ppl who say about my daf how? and sbst 72
Lastly before homeward bound:
I was nearly tio #!@!@# by her lah then after i explain in a "other" method.. things is getting good haizz so a lesson learn.. if you wan disturb ppl, ppl with disturb your blog THEN other people blog..
my friend oso worst sia.. got some of this classmate go to this girl he loves and then spam her cbox saying "i love u" "i wanna ons" "can see ur little sis" omg when he first show and i was like OMG? anyway after that incident, my friend's classmate apologies to him and he and that chio bu are like eye contact (i dont know what it means) until today/
i got 2 choices for u
Take choice 1! Afterall, you are still growing up. Do this kind of stupid things while you are young. ![]()
zzz
i also kena tis be4
but i choose to ignore
then no one disturb mi lia0 ![]()
childish