why he hates you?Originally posted by destroyedfaith:hey people!! please help me.
i feel that i am veri stupid. the guy i luv and haf luved for 3 yrs now hates me. i had a chance to be with him bfer(twice!) bud i didnt treasure the relationship. now i still luv him alot.. bud he hates me ALOT!! he doesnt even wanna be my friend! he told my friend that he rather jump off a building than be my friend. WHAT DO I DO?![/quote]
Hai...Originally posted by destroyedfaith:hey people!! please help me.
i feel that i am veri stupid. the guy i luv and haf luved for 3 yrs now hates me. i had a chance to be with him bfer(twice!) bud i didnt treasure the relationship. now i still luv him alot.. bud he hates me ALOT!! he doesnt even wanna be my friend! he told my friend that he rather jump off a building than be my friend. WHAT DO I DO?![/quote]
When you have game away your last chance - things will never ever come back to you. The only consolation you could have is to treasure things and people in the future and not make similiar mistakes again.Originally posted by destroyedfaith:hey people!! please help me.
Let nature take it course,Originally posted by destroyedfaith:hey people!! please help me.
Hey, what's up...? Is it really that serious..? Care to tell us more in details what happened...?Originally posted by destroyedfaith:hey people!! please help me.
From wat U described dis guy... he somewat similar to me... WHICH is Y I can offer U some "advice": Be patience... Show yr concern to him... though da process may be long & painful... If U really wanna save dis r/s (regardless frenship or bgr...) U have to persevere & tolerate... Coz TIME can & WILL heal any wounds...Originally posted by destroyedfaith:hey people!! please help me.
then you jump off the building before he does lorOriginally posted by destroyedfaith:hey people!! please help me.
Hm.. One thing 1st.. there are NO ugly girls in e world but only girls who dun know how to be pretty...Originally posted by destroyedfaith:okae.. hahahahahahas!!
i haf decieded to give up on him. since he likes dis gurl whu practically throws herself at all the "handsome" guys she sees. sheesh!! this type of gurl he oso wan. -sighes-
i sorta gort a small crush on dis guy. he's sOooo sweet and nice and...... good!( and da list goes on...) x) wells.. he sorta noes bout dis bud he didnt wealli mind. he still toks to mie everydae. he hasnt got an ex. he calls himself "PURE".hahas. he's da farniest guy i haf eva known. i tink i'll be madly in lurfe wif him. bud da ting ish dat he doesnt lyke anione so i dun tink he'll eva lyke an UGLY gurl lyke mie.
Originally posted by Yunhaier:yeah lor i totally agree :\
When you have game away your last chance - things will [b]never ever come back to you. The only consolation you could have is to treasure things and people in the future and not make similiar mistakes again.
First fault/mistake/etc - in fact most (90%) can accept, compromise and move on (depended on situations)
Anything more than second time - which means 3rd, 4th, 5th, etc is a goner. Nobody to blame but yourself.
Once you hurt someone, the scar remains and sadly but true -
it never heals too.
Cheers[/b]
erm hullo, Earth to X & L, she is the one who let him down hmm? not the other way round or are you just being so dense not to see it? "i am happy for u to be able to give up on ur ex BF.." whats so happy? spare a thought for the guy on behalf of fairness. she deserves any b!tching she gets. so pls dun think that she is in the right or deserving of any sympathy.Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hm.. One thing 1st.. there are NO ugly girls in e world but only girls who dun know how to be pretty...
Be confident of urself no matter what...
Try to go slow with this guy, dont rush.. let him realise more abt yourself...
i believe that loving someone does not need a reason. If he only will love someone who is pretty, then if one day she got accident and got disfigured .. does that means he no longer love her..?@!!?
End of e day is that e both of you can along well, and most impt ly is to communicate well..
i am happy for u to be able to give up on ur ex BF..
WEll everyday is a learning day... Hope u will happy always cheers..!!![]()
Well i was just cheering her up that she managed to let go of that guy..Originally posted by dumbdumb!:erm hullo, Earth to X & L, she is the one who let him down hmm? not the other way round or are you just being so dense not to see it? "i am happy for u to be able to give up on ur ex BF.." whats so happy? spare a thought for the guy on behalf of fairness. she deserves any b!tching she gets. so pls dun think that she is in the right or deserving of any sympathy.
why she needs cheering up? she was the one who screwed everything up. thats my point.Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Well i was just cheering her up that she managed to let go of that guy..
And i was telling her to go slow with e new cute guy she mention..
din wanna bring her down since she is feeling so lost already...
Sorry if i bother you... hee lolx... thanx for e view... guess we both meant well...
i was thinking for e girl and you were thinking for e guys.. lolcx..![]()
lolx....Originally posted by dumbdumb!:why she needs cheering up? she was the one who screwed everything up. thats my point.
Originally posted by destroyedfaith:okae.. hahahahahahas!!
i haf decieded to give up on him. since he likes dis gurl whu practically throws herself at all the "handsome" guys she sees. sheesh!! this type of gurl he oso wan. -sighes-
i sorta gort a small crush on dis guy. he's sOooo sweet and nice and...... good!( and da list goes on...) x) wells.. he sorta noes bout dis bud he didnt wealli mind. he still toks to mie everydae. he hasnt got an ex. he calls himself "PURE".hahas. he's da farniest guy i haf eva known. i tink i'll be madly in lurfe wif him. bud da ting ish dat he doesnt lyke anione so i dun tink he'll eva lyke an UGLY gurl lyke mie.
Look.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:yea its sickening. and X&L. yea u're right. we should treasure the peeps we have now.. instead of taking them for granted. that feeling sucks and leaves a scar that may never heal. serves tt stupid hoe right that that guy left her, i've seen her webbie she looks like a 15 year old, and already she is so sickening... thats so sad. look at the way she types. can't she spell? or is she just trying to act cute or l33t?
Ya i agree... i lost it once.. so i understand e feelings...Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:playing hard to catch izzit??
lost the chance and now u regret it
u deserved it
this is just too bad
think twice b4 u do something next time