If a girl in class comes to me and ask me who I think is the most handsome guy in class, what does it mean? That she likes me?
this is trolling?
she ask u but she didn't say it was u...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:she ask u but she didn't say it was u...
She said it was another guy, not me.
Originally posted by Fuck PAP & Lee Kuan Yew:If a girl in class comes to me and ask me who I think is the most handsome guy in class, what does it mean? That she likes me?
She thinks you are half-gay and need confirmation to tell other people that you are totally-gay.
Originally posted by parn:
She thinks you are half-gay and need confirmation to tell other people that you are totally-gay.
But the problem is that I am quite good looking in reality. That is why I am confused.
Originally posted by Fuck PAP & Lee Kuan Yew:But the problem is that I am quite good looking in reality. That is why I am confused.
Who tells you gays are ugly people?
Ah Kua are mostly ugly, Some Gays(O-kama) are beautiful/handsome, classy people.
No wonder she will ask you that question, even I will also want to find out your answer.
Another thing is that when I talk to her, she keeps on staring at me, which makes me feel shy at times.
Originally posted by Fuck PAP & Lee Kuan Yew:Another thing is that when I talk to her, she keeps on staring at me, which makes me feel shy at times.
u got own her money?
thats why she staring at u?
Originally posted by noahnoah:
u got own her money?thats why she staring at u?
no.
Originally posted by Fuck PAP & Lee Kuan Yew:Another thing is that when I talk to her, she keeps on staring at me, which makes me feel shy at times.
If she's likes you, then she won't be staring at you. Would you stare at the girl you like when she talks to you? Same thing.....
She's just curious about you. ![]()
Originally posted by Fuck PAP & Lee Kuan Yew:no.
maybe she find you very cute lor
u chubby a not ?
Originally posted by noahnoah:
maybe she find you very cute loru chubby a not ?
I think my facial shape is similar to this guy, oval face:

Originally posted by Fuck PAP & Lee Kuan Yew:I think my facial shape is similar to this guy, oval face:
oval face = Long face?
horse dunno face how long?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
oval face = Long face?
oval shaped face, not horse face.
Originally posted by Fuck PAP & Lee Kuan Yew:I think my facial shape is similar to this guy, oval face:
Really? His gf got raped by Yakuzas, does that means your gf will have risks of getting raped by Ah Bengs?
His facial face very common you know? Why you need to associate yourself with an actor?
I might be secretly impressed and fall in love with you if you tell me you look better than him in real life.
TOo bad you said you're just a pirated copy of him. ![]()
Looks like you're having fun getting 'suaned' ![]()
TS
you think too much
if you need confirmation, press her down on the floor ba
Really? His gf got raped by Yakuzas, does that means your gf will have risks of getting raped by Ah Bengs?His facial face very common you know? Why you need to associate yourself with an actor?
I might be secretly impressed and fall in love with you if you tell me you look better than him in real life.
TOo bad you said you're just a pirated copy of him.
wow....things from twenty plus yr ago u also know ar...not bad eh u..![]()
easy la
u ask her, if she live in PAP area or not
if she live in worker party one, that mean she like u
well u follow what ur nick says and u might find the answer lol
hahas.wtf.lame can.if a ah ma ask you, who you think is the beautiful chick, does she likes you?
so think about it.
Originally posted by brainerror:hahas.wtf.lame can.if a ah ma ask you, who you think is the beautiful chick, does she likes you?
so think about it.
Actually this girl is one of the top chio bu in the entire school.
Originally posted by Fuck PAP & Lee Kuan Yew:Actually this girl is one of the top chio bu in the entire school.
then what the heck are you waiting for? wait till she got hook up from another guy first?
Originally posted by Rooney9:
then what the heck are you waiting for? wait till she got hook up from another guy first?
I missed the chance already lah.
Originally posted by Fuck PAP & Lee Kuan Yew:I missed the chance already lah.
is she married? even if she is, does it stop other guys from hooking her up?