Originally posted by JLennon:xiao mei, won't be able to make it. got ah-gong b'day dinner.
taxi dai ni hui... or U wan MRT? bus? walk?Originally posted by narz:orrr....kor kor not ard....shui dai wo hui jia?
if tell ah-gong that i going to ktv, he may get the wrong idea and insist on going tooOriginally posted by Devil1976:Ask Ah Gong go...?"
i lend u my bicycle for that nite lor.... i walk home myself.Originally posted by narz:orrr....kor kor not ard....shui dai wo hui jia?
wo zhi yao ge ge pei...yin wei ge ge hui mai tang,man tou gei wo chi~~~Originally posted by JLennon:i lend u my bicycle for that nite lor.... i walk home myself.
That's what I meant....?Originally posted by JLennon:if tell ah-gong that i going to ktv, he may get the wrong idea and insist on going too![]()
Wah... later he sing all da oldies... "Ge Wang Zhi Wang!"Originally posted by Devil1976:That's what I meant....?" ASK YOUR AH GONG go....
Ask him go there drink tea lah... Not sing...?Originally posted by loneryu00:Wah... later he sing all da oldies... "Ge Wang Zhi Wang!"
I dunno how to sing... I oso need to be focused on my duty & dats eat up ALL da nuts/fruits...Originally posted by narz:tis sunday...can anyone sing leslie cheung's "zhui"?![]()
Originally posted by narz:tis sunday...can anyone sing leslie cheung's "zhui"?![]()
sure, nice song always~~Originally posted by narz:tis sunday...can anyone sing leslie cheung's "zhui"?![]()
Yar... when she sings, MUZ look at her...Originally posted by AngelDark:i'm there to listen to estee's ge ren yan chang hui nia
and other "guest stars"
No cameras and Video cam allowed....Originally posted by loneryu00:Yar... when she sings, MUZ look at her...![]()
Liew... useOriginally posted by Devil1976:No cameras and Video cam allowed....![]()
Originally posted by narz:
[b]Attendance (updated as of 30 Mar Sun 7.28pm):
1. Qoo
2. zacken99
3. narz
4. loneryu00
5. jOhO
6. devil1976
7. Estee (pending)
8. www (pending)
9. dotsg (pending)
10. callan (pending)
11. e|mo (pending)
12. kim_hwoarang (pending)
13. AngelDark (pending)
If Estee does not have your contact numbers, please PM her or zacken99 or narz. Thank you![/b]
Originally posted by narz:one question to ask: all the people attending, you all meet before one huh? How to regonise each other if you it is not?
[b]Attendance (updated as of 30 Mar Sun 7.28pm):
1. Qoo
2. zacken99
3. narz
4. loneryu00
5. jOhO
6. devil1976
7. Estee (pending)
8. www (pending)
9. dotsg (pending)
10. callan (pending)
11. e|mo (pending)
12. kim_hwoarang (pending)
13. AngelDark (pending)
If Estee does not have your contact numbers, please PM her or zacken99 or narz. Thank you![/b]
hahaha yes.. met most of them alreadyOriginally posted by BrenBren:one question to ask: all the people attending, you all meet before one huh? How to regonise each other if you it is not?
for myself, i have met 3 from the list...so those 3 people have met some of the rest....so... can recognize all eventually lah...not to worry....Originally posted by BrenBren:one question to ask: all the people attending, you all meet before one huh? How to regonise each other if you it is not?