Originally posted by Rooney9:you met her before? how she look like outside one?
2004 bbq
now she older ler
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
2004 bbq
now she older ler
really or not her photo. u dun bluff me leh.
kekeke b4 she wake up i'll go take it down later~
Originally posted by TehJarVu:kekeke b4 she wake up i'll go take it down later~
no need lar duh. u got her other photo?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:kekeke b4 she wake up i'll go take it down later~
you liked her right?
Originally posted by Rooney9:no need lar duh. u got her other photo?
got 1 more but not going to post
Originally posted by Rooney9:you liked her right?
she likes me lah kekeke
oooops she wake up ler, i go take down~
got 1 more but not going to post
post lar kaoz........come on........
she likes me lah kekekeoooops she wake up ler, i go take down~
how u know she woke up? and how u know she likes u?
Originally posted by Rooney9:post lar kaoz........come on........
\
sth liddis lah
next time she sleep then i post
this one is not her
\
sth liddis lah
this one is not her
this is lin zhi ling mei nu lar. lin zhi ling got the curves mind you and is buxomy.
yah lor
same
u can ask ditzy or kopiosatu
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah lor
same
u can dun post here, send me a PM lar lol
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah lor
same
she likes you, you dun like her meh lol. come on tell the truth
u see
she come liao kerrect?
i PM u fer wat, i oso dunno u
byeee
Originally posted by TehJarVu:u see
she come liao kerrect?
i PM u fer wat, i oso dunno u
byeee
nvm lar, PM me her other photo lar lol
very bad leh u
spoil peepur's aunt agony thread
ban!
ya ya
2004 BBQ
i love prawns
Originally posted by FireIce:ya ya
2004 BBQ
i love prawns
dun be angry hor. you are not so petty one right lol.
Originally posted by FireIce:ya ya
2004 BBQ
i love prawns
Eh! That is seriously a damn old photo.
And your reply is also a damn old reply.
ROFLMAO!
oh.... got foto ah?
was there even a 2004 BBQ?
too long liao, cannot rber......
i think the oni one i went was in 2000.......
all the fotos taken tt time shd have crashed along with the PCs
Originally posted by Joi_lin:Recently,my single friends and I participated in a few SDU events. Utterly disappointed with these events as the most guys over there are disappointing.
The guys seemed desperate from the questions they asked. On the other hand, some guys are totally quiet.
Worse still, when they asked me out for coffee, they quickly shoot those marriage related question. Oh some guys are not willing to pay the coffee.
According to my other female friends , they are similarly disappointed with the desperate guys over there. It just put people off. They also do not want to attend such events anymore. So is SDU meant for the Single, Desperate and Ugly?
Thats why the guys also think I am as desperate as them.I thought of widening my social circle but cannot imagine that it turn out to be below my expection.
So "Single, Desperate and Ugly" applies only to the guys who go for SDU outings ?
*snorts ....
\
sth liddis lah
this one is not her
wah she is one hell of a lady. and she is elegant and courteous.
Never mind one lah....
You also need to lower your expectations and be more realistic.....
In reality.....seldom you can end up with your ideal dream spouse.....you have to compromise a bit in some areas.......
Anyways, thanks for your suggestions.......
Next time I know if I join these speed dates, I will try not to be pushy.......