go find new friends that are less successful. Or you can just bask in their reflected glory.
Dont so xiao qi lah aiyo.
Jealousy? Inferiority complex? That's just dysfunctional.
If they're my friends (as distinct from acquaintances), why should I feel anything other than happiness for their success? Also, if they're more successful than me, it's a great learning opportunity to figure out how I can raise my own game.
i will rob them,frame them,make them lose their wives or gfs.
i envy them
but i dun jealous
might be they got better lobang
Sure will feel a bit jealous. Human nature. No need to act as if 100% happy for them k?
Like someone said, successful people die young. Read the newspaper.
Originally posted by Fallen-Angel:Sure will feel a bit jealous. Human nature. No need to act as if 100% happy for them k?
Like someone said, successful people die young. Read the newspaper.
Hey, just because you're lacking in confidence doesn't mean everyone is. Everybody has a choice about whether they want to treat life as a high jump or a limbo contest - you want to be a loser, go right ahead.
Originally posted by Gedanken:Hey, just because you're lacking in confidence doesn't mean everyone is. Everybody has a choice about whether they want to treat life as a high jump or a limbo contest - you want to be a loser, go right ahead.
LOL.
losen up. It's just a forum. Don't sound so PMS okie? ^^
Well gee, is this a forum? I must have taken a wrong turn on the way to eBay. ![]()
If there's anyone who sounds PMSsy, it's you. Because people are more successful than you, you make yourself feel better by wishing that they would die early? What kind of bullshit is that?
By the way, if successful people die early, why is someone like Clint Eastwood still winning Oscars at over 80 years of age?
If you want to delude yourself so that you can bear to look in the mirror, feel free to do so. Just don't try dragging anybody else down into your sewer by claiming that other people just "act as if 100% happy" - the only person's hypocrisy you're higlighting is your own.
Originally posted by Gedanken:Well gee, is this a forum? I must have taken a wrong turn on the way to eBay.
If there's anyone who sounds PMSsy, it's you. Because people are more successful than you, you make yourself feel better by wishing that they would die early? What kind of bullshit is that?
By the way, if successful people die early, why is someone like Clint Eastwood still winning Oscars at over 80 years of age?
If you want to delude yourself so that you can bear to look in the mirror, feel free to do so. Just don't try dragging anybody else down into your sewer by claiming that other people just "act as if 100% happy" - the only person's hypocrisy you're higlighting is your own.
LOL. Don't be so worked up, coz you ain't in the successful catergory k? U will live looooong.
LOL
two ways to solve this prob,,,
1)use fren as motivation to improve urself so u can be a better person or might even overtake him/her
2)pour acid on his/her face to disfigure him/her... like tat maybe he/she feel inferior as compared to u lo... den make u shioked...
Originally posted by Fallen-Angel:
LOL. Don't be so worked up, coz you ain't in the successful catergory k? U will live looooong.
LOL
It might be a really alien experience to you, but if you were actually successful, you wouldn't be feeling jealous of anyone. I don't feel jealous, and you're so deeply stuck in jealousy you assume everybody does. That very fact in itself shows that not only are you unsuccessful, you're so deep in denial you may as well take up Egyptian citizenship.
Originally posted by Gedanken:It might be a really alien experience to you, but if you were actually successful, you wouldn't be feeling jealous of anyone. I don't feel jealous, and you're so deeply stuck in jealousy you assume everybody does. That very fact in itself shows that not only are you unsuccessful, you're so deep in denial you may as well take up Egyptian citizenship.
Lol i got deny meh? Haha! So funny lah you.
Thanks for entertaining =)
That's fine - retards tend to giggle to themselves a lot. Do you sit in a corner and rock too?
It's blatantly obvious you're in denial - even when the fact of long-living successful people is spoonfed to you, you simply sidestep the issue, probably because admitting that you're wrong would pulverise your fragile little jealous ego. Then again, I've got a sneaking suspicion that you possess neither the educatior nor intelligence to comprehend what denial is.
Anyway, keep denying your denial. It must suck to be you, but that's your issue, not mine.
Originally posted by Gedanken:That's fine - retards tend to giggle to themselves a lot. Do you sit in a corner and rock too?
It's blatantly obvious you're in denial - even when the fact of long-living successful people is spoonfed to you, you simply sidestep the issue, probably because admitting that you're wrong would pulverise your fragile little jealous ego. Then again, I've got a sneaking suspicion that you possess neither the educatior nor intelligence to comprehend what denial is.
Anyway, keep denying your denial. It must suck to be you, but that's your issue, not mine.
LOL sometimes when im bored yes, i do rock around. =)
I guess you are the retard one. Do u actually believe that i think that successful people have short lives? Gosh LOL!!
Anyway i love your display pic. A pair of fat hands holding the gun. Awwww.
Originally posted by Fallen-Angel:Do u actually believe that i think that successful people have short lives?
Originally posted by Fallen-Angel:Like someone said, successful people die young. Read the newspaper.
Liar, liar, pants on fire. Carry on, loser.
Originally posted by Gedanken:Liar, liar, pants on fire. Carry on, loser.
Im being sacastic la. U so cute sia! Still sing the liar liar song. HAHA! So blur & seriously think i believe in what the ST said. LOL!!! Funny shit xD
Ah, so you said it but you didn't mean it, and now you're trying to peddle this cockamamie "sarcasm" excuse.
Back to square one, liar.
Well, either that or you're just too stupid to understand what you yourself are saying. take your pick. i suspect that this option's more likely - you really are a giggling idiot.
Originally posted by Gedanken:Ah, so you said it but you didn't mean it, and now you're trying to peddle this cockamamie "sarcasm" excuse.
Back to square one, liar.
Well, either that or you're just too stupid to understand what you yourself are saying. take your pick. i suspect that this option's more likely - you really are a giggling idiot.
Haha let you win loh. I also won't die. So forceful, i shy! Okie la idiot then idiot loh. For one to take an idiot so seriously, he is no better ^^ =p
Win? What's there to win?
Never mind - you've demonstrated beyond a shadow of a doubt that you're nothing more than a boring one-trick pony, said trick being to giggle idiotically in response to anything and everything. Yawn.
Originally posted by Gedanken:Win? What's there to win?
Never mind - you've demonstrated beyond a shadow of a doubt that you're nothing more than a boring one-trick pony, said trick being to giggle idiotically in response to anything and everything. Yawn.
Don't stop! entertaining me leh =(
Originally posted by Fallen-Angel:Don't stop! entertaining me leh =(
what entertainment do u want?? My bangala and indian foreign talents frens wanna to know an angel fallen from heaven?? wanna meet them up?
Pay a small fee for their entertainment. Guarantee u tat they r cheaper, better faster!!
Originally posted by multipleviews:
what entertainment do u want?? My bangala and indian foreign talents frens wanna to know an angel fallen from heaven?? wanna meet them up?Pay a small fee for their entertainment. Guarantee u tat they r cheaper, better faster!!
Lol i know my name got Angel, but im not that Angel okie LOL
Originally posted by Fallen-Angel:Lol i know my name got Angel, but im not that Angel okie LOL
ok... i tot u are another angel7030 in this forum.... she descended from heaven and is an angel.. tats y my FT frens wanna meet her...