hi all.
My wife period have been 1 week due.
So i buy this predictor test kit for her.
the result is as shown..
So is it a positive or Negative..
i am very puzzled.. as it said both got strip .. meant +ve..
but this one super no head no tail...
so any advice..
I dun mind positive or negative..
but i strongly prefer a answer..
if not... i have to bring her to clinic..
but she and me are working during weekdays..
office hours...
so don't know buy another test kit orr....
Two lines for positive i guess. one line means negative (no baby) Anyway there no instruction paper ? ask the parmacy ? Anyway consult a doctor if you want precise results, or observe if your wife period is delayed, may be a late period
well.. instruction said 2 line of positive..
so for this..
is 1 line or 2 line?
Why don't you go straight to the doctor?
Wat time now?
Relax. Just buy another one tomolo. Diff brand. Ask clearly how to use first before buying
Actually i did ask.. the shop assistant told me if 2 strap is positive as per the instruction...
but now the indication is super blur... that why i am asking now.. so who ever have uses this thing.or now know the reading .. can tell me the answer?
If the shopkeeper told you, then believe him ? anyway Buy just buy another one more lah, different brand. Dont tell me also blur reading.
1 week oni not bery zun
wait for 2 weeks
and ya, u may have to buy a few to get a more accurate result
and if relli cant figure out, pls go see doc
Originally posted by spycampers:Wat time now?
Hospital is 24 hours.
kk women's clinic is 24 hours..located at kk
anyway wad happen to those good ol' plus and minus sign kits?
What is is what is.
You know today or next week
is also what is.
Actually the whole thing is... the test kit said is 100 % accurate.
but now this brand of test kit give super cannot result..
can be read as both one...
last time my wife use.. very clear cut is +ve.
Anyway... later i will go and get the old brand again ...
btw.. gunner.. i stay at Jurong west lo.. at that hour go down to KK just for test...?? is also a cannot cannot
Just buy 9000 of them and start testing
Originally posted by spycampers:Actually the whole thing is... the test kit said is 100 % accurate.
but now this brand of test kit give super cannot result..
can be read as both one...
last time my wife use.. very clear cut is +ve.
Anyway... later i will go and get the old brand again ...
btw.. gunner.. i stay at Jurong west lo.. at that hour go down to KK just for test...?? is also a cannot cannot
It will be better if your wife waits for another week or two before trying it again.
Originally posted by spycampers:well.. instruction said 2 line of positive..
so for this..
is 1 line or 2 line?
Looks quite obviously only 1 line.
Don't bother seeing a doctor. have you seen one for pregnancy? the test they do is the same test, they use the same strip, in fact the one that the clinic uses seems more low quality. The only thing is got the doctor there to interprete for you making you feel 'safer'.
Since you're married and not some unwed single, and i'm guessing you want this baby and are trying to start a family, just take things easy and let nature take its course. If your wife's next period does not come, then you know its confirmed pregnant lor.
should be pregnant despite the faint line. test for it again in a few days time, the line should be darker by then. Its faint now, cos the HCG level is still low in the early days of pregnancy... will increase much in 1-2 weeks time.
working? cannot take leave to see doctor meh?
doctor will do a vaginal ultra sound lah cheapskate.
not P... test at clinic already..
damn the first test kit.. useless...
What about the other 8999 kits ? they all failed ?
wait for another week test again.....If your honey is still not drinking "Tea" and result is not clear than go and see doctor hows that.
Don't get excited yet....
the PTT no wrong mah
did not show 2 strips clearly. so no count.
btw, are u trying for one or not trying to get one?