I'm 13 already but i still cannot have my own room. Recently i moved to another condo got 3 room but one of the room is too small so i have no choice have to share room with my brother again. Anyone share room with your brother or sister also?
Are you a girl or guy ? From your name i guess its girl. If you feel unconfortable sharing your room with a guy, then just take your matress and go to the living room to sleep. But okay wat, not sharing bed right ? =P
I hope ur brother isn't smooth-fetish guy over here...
if u sharing it with yr bro, juz hope yr bro doesnt have the "smooth fetish" ......
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I hope ur brother isn't smooth-fetish guy over here...
Wait a min........... ITS A TRAP !!!!
got room that is too small one meh? u paying rent is it?
u got see people live in tiny store room before or not?
Originally posted by TTFU:Wait a min........... ITS A TRAP !!!!
ya.. the house is rented de.. My bed is double decker de.. My bro sleep on top den i slp below
Then okay wat..... not say sleep together....
Originally posted by Joanne13:ya.. the house is rented de.. My bed is double decker de.. My bro sleep on top den i slp below
I've always tot that buying condo apartments is a waste of money...might as well stay in a HDB that's bigger with more rooms
frankly, be thankful you have a bed to sleep on and a roof over your head..
*thinks about that unit near zora's place.. where there are 4 families living in a 4-room HDB flat*
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I hope ur brother isn't smooth-fetish guy over here...
eh walao... i was suppose to post this bfore u did..... great now u get the fame!! the internet speed is on yr side......hmm
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
eh walao... i was suppose to post this bfore u did..... great now u get the fame!! the internet speed is on yr side......hmm
timing is the key... I just came back from lunch... ![]()
u r an adolescent and shd be having ur own room. well at least sharing with sisters, not brothers. it would be strongly advised u discuss this with ur parents.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
timing is the key... I just came back from lunch...
lucky laaa.......
TS should be outside earning money for the family ![]()
Originally posted by Rock^Star:u r an adolescent and shd be having ur own room. well at least sharing with sisters, not brothers. it would be strongly advised u discuss this with ur parents.
ya.... srsly agree!! ts.. dont be surprise if u found yr pics in sggirls....
just how "small" is that "too small" room? what is it being used for now?
in any case, nothing wrong with sharing with your bro; he's your bro after all.
yeah TS needs her own room
go work and pay for rent
confirm can get your own room.
if you earn more, u can get your whole apartment
your parents don't owe you a living
Live in a condo live until need to share room.
Be more high class. Live in a 4 room HDB flat with a room each. =)
the room now is used as a study room. Too small to put bed inside.
How can any condo room be too small to be a bed? That is impossible. I think the condo you're living in is a 2 bedroom condo and the room you're referring to is a store room.
Tell your parents to downgrade to a 5 room HDB pls. No point living in a 2 bedroom condo when their daughter can't even have her own room and has to share with a brother which is highly inappropriate past the age of 16.
one of those families who chase the condo dream aka pigeon holes?
what so inappropriate about sharing rooms past the age of 16?
too bad if there is no room
there is a room, but TS don't want it
The problem is...
Living in a condo and sharing a bed with your sibling.
Its like living in a bungalow, but no bed to sleep.