don't know who is still in the dark ages ???
i doubt you're a white guy since they don't write like that, maybe you an Ah Neh ? or Mat ?
most likely Ah Neh..................
Originally posted by As romanista2001:don't know who is still in the dark ages ???
i doubt you're a white guy since they don't write like that, maybe you an Ah Neh ? or Mat ?
Most Indians also prefer boys to girls, because of the huge dowry involved during marriage.
Originally posted by insidestory:
I'm glad that there are overseas Chinese (hua qiao) who despite their forefathers having left the retarded land 100 yrs ago, still show signs of the mental retardation. This shows that a small % of the gene pool still possess the recessive gene.One can tell how different the overseas Chinese in Singapore, Malaysia and HK are different from the Chinese stuck in the retarded land, who were still in the dark ages up until as recent as the late 90s when it finally opened its doors slowly to the world, but still in measured doses. In China, all information on the internet is censored by the communist govt, which is why Google pulled out, FB is banned there, which is why they have their own platform of products that are meant to copy FB, twitter, msn and google for its domestic use eg Baidu. All students enrolled in Chinese universities, from the villages ones to the top ones like TsingHua are put through propaganda brainwashing modules. Even the PSC scholars I know who chose to go to China came back and told us so.
The retards who are still stuck in China, and whose ancestors didn't leave the retarded land in the1800s and 1900s unlike our ancestors, live a totally different life from the Hua Qiaos. Remember the Cultural Revolution and Tiananmen Square incident? Why do you think the China bumpkins you see now in Sinkie, are so different from the Malaysian Chinese, who are so much more similar to us?
Have fun revelling in the recessive genes of the gene pool. You seem to do so with pride. You should probably leave SG and migrate to China, so that you can revel in putting poison in baby's milk and selling it to the world and thinking nothing of it, being known to produce low quality and cheap goods, and skinning cats and dogs alive, worse than cavemen 5000 yrs ago, and contribute to the murder of endangered tigers, rhinos and tortoises and turtles because of the provincial delusion that it'll revive your dying dicks. How typically retarded.
Take your fail out of this thread. No one is interested in that wall of crap.
Originally posted by Junyang700:Most Indians also prefer boys to girls, because of the huge dowry involved during marriage.
i know that.................that Ah Neh not talking about male/female issue lah...................
anyway, all those S'pore girls are damn lucky they not born in India..................imagine kana burnt alive on your wedding day...........just because your dowry is not enough to buy the Taj Mahal................
talk about a screwed up bunch of people.
Originally posted by As romanista2001:i know that.................that Ah Neh not talking about male/female issue lah...................
anyway, all those S'pore girls are damn lucky they not born in India..................imagine kana burnt alive on your wedding day...........just because your dowry is not enough to buy the Taj Mahal................
talk about a screwed up bunch of people.
This is not the bloody speakers corner don't drag your half assed politics in here
Originally posted by As romanista2001:don't know who is still in the dark ages ???
The fact that I have already professed to be a Chinese in my post, in not so indirect ways and even used the Chinese term for overseas Chinese in hanyu pinyin, and said there is a distinct difference between the Chinese who were stuck in PRC and the ancestors of the migrants in diaspora through Asia LIKE US, and there can be someone in this thread (you) who didn't catch that and failed to understand such a simple few stanzas that could be written by a secondary school kid in a gifted school and think that I am a non Chinese is proof that what I thought all along of this place is true.
You are truly a phail retard. I wonder how you can survive in a cutthroat place like Singapore which is so unkind to the stupid. Let's see? The answer is, you can't survive. What's amusing though is your half arsed attempt to decipher my race, every word is complete stupidity to me,as I read I gawk in horror and disgust and am sure I've not crossed path with anyone of your standard in my life offline. I wonder whats your background.
And you "doubt i'm a white guy cos they don't write like that"? You obviously are a total retard and failure, please don't talk as if you ever had the chance to study overseas to know how ang mohs speak or talk. What a total retarded frog in the well. Ah neh? I think my mandarin is better than yours and I could have well taken it in Higher Mother Tongue. What a retarded peasant cunt. SG is a machiavellian society that is unkind to the retarded. If I were you, I'd make exit plans fast.
The fact that I have already professed to be a Chinese in my post, in not so indirect ways and even used the Chinese term for overseas Chinese in hanyu pinyin, and there can be a sizeable number of people in this thread who didn't catch that and think that I am a non Chinese is proof that what I thought all along of this place is true.It's really for losers and retards and the lowest 20% of Singapore society.
Oi oi...only got some idiots hor...dun lump all of us with them...
Most of us just wan to talk crap and have fun
The fact that I have already professed to be a Chinese in my post, in not so indirect ways and even used the Chinese term for overseas Chinese in hanyu pinyin, and there can be someone in this thread (you) who didn't catch that and think that I am a non Chinese is proof that what I thought all along of this place is true.You are truly a phail retard. I wonder how you can survive in a cutthroat place like Singapore which is so unkind to the stupid. Lets see? The answer is, you can't survive.

Originally posted by TTFU:
*slaps forehead*
after reading his posts...I realise that he actually belongs to the lowest 20% of S'pore society
Originally posted by TTFU:Take your fail out of this thread. No one is interested in that wall of crap.
And you were dumb enough to quote it? Thanks for immortalizing it. What a phailure you are. Your parents must be ashamed of the day you were born.
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Oi oi...only got some idiots hor...dun lump all of us with them...
Most of us just wan to talk crap and have fun
Yah don't be sad. At first i thought he had supporters who were as stupid as him. Then I realised that he's the only fucktard who actually think the writer is non Chinese. He must be one of those fools who can't understand simple stuff in English exams and get zero for primary 3 comprehension. littlemissbonkers is fine and is normal.
TTFailU, isn't it convenient? Anyone who sees through and speaks the truth about you directly to you is a troll. If its a troll then it won't be true and won't hurt right? It probably will never occur to you the more likely possibility that someone indeeds despises you that much. Another mild retard but not as serious as the ultimate one here As Retardista 2001 who's so dumb he probably couldn't get past nursery.

I catch no ball.
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:*slaps forehead*
after reading his posts...I realise that he actually belongs to the lowest 20% of S'pore society
takes an idiot to understand another is an idiot and to label them as idiots..so dun worry ![]()
so why has this AA thread become flaming ground?
so now we have bloody fuckheads here doing mudslinging huh. good grief.
The fact that I have already professed to be a Chinese in my post, in not so indirect ways and even used the Chinese term for overseas Chinese in hanyu pinyin, and said there is a distinct difference between the Chinese who were stuck in PRC and the ancestors of the migrants in diaspora through Asia LIKE US, and there can be someone in this thread (you) who didn't catch that and failed to understand such a simple few stanzas that could be written by a secondary school kid in a gifted school and think that I am a non Chinese is proof that what I thought all along of this place is true.You are truly a phail retard. I wonder how you can survive in a cutthroat place like Singapore which is so unkind to the stupid. Let's see? The answer is, you can't survive. What's amusing though is your half arsed attempt to decipher my race, every word is complete stupidity to me,as I read I gawk in horror and disgust and am sure I've not crossed path with anyone of your standard in my life offline. I wonder whats your background.
And you "doubt i'm a white guy cos they don't write like that"? You obviously are a total retard and failure, please don't talk as if you ever had the chance to study overseas to know how ang mohs speak or talk. What a total retarded frog in the well. Ah neh? I think my mandarin is better than yours and I could have well taken it in Higher Mother Tongue. What a retarded peasant cunt. SG is a machiavellian society that is unkind to the retarded. If I were you, I'd make exit plans fast.
i no understand you lah...................you write this kind of long deep post for retard to read................so who's the retard now ?
tell you how to manage your anger at being a Chinese or only angry at people from China lah...................go masturbate your dog..................or any stray dog on the streets........