need mi to sayang u...cum cumOriginally posted by Qoo`~`:feeling very emotional these days....
issit because of my menses??
woke up yesterday night and cry....![]()
dunno why also.. just feel very comfortable after crying and then went back to sleep.. this morning... @_@
its every terrible, coz i will think about those unhappy issues and ponder over it...thus i have decided to post it here.... see if i am normal....![]()

me run to sgboy2004 huai bao and burst into tears...Originally posted by sgboy2004:need mi to sayang u...cum cum
Hey.. dun think so much.. go find some close frenzand have a nice heart to heart chat,..Originally posted by Qoo`~`:feeling very emotional these days....
dunno why also.. just feel very comfortable after crying and then went back to sleep.. this morning... @_@
its every terrible, coz i will think about those unhappy issues and ponder over it...thus i have decided to post it here.... see if i am normal....![]()
I still tink she need to sing...Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hey.. dun think so much.. go find some close frenzand have a nice heart to heart chat,..
Stay cheerful k keke
muhahaha...Originally posted by loneryu00:I tink U need to SING.![]()
its hard to not think so much.. esp when "so much" is crowding in yr head...Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hey.. dun think so much.. go find some close frenzand have a nice heart to heart chat,..
Stay cheerful k keke
So I m correct loh... Muz sing... tink too much? bwain cells die more... die earlier... (oso apply to high IQ ppl, dun ask me y... fren claim 1...Originally posted by Qoo`~`:its hard to not think so much.. esp when "so much" is crowding in yr head...
Originally posted by loneryu00:muhaha.. me got no words to say liao...
So I m correct loh... [b]Muz sing... tink too much? bwain cells die more... die earlier... (oso apply to high IQ ppl, dun ask me y... fren claim 1...)[/b]
Words no need to sae... I noe wat U tink...Originally posted by Qoo`~`:muhaha.. me got no words to say liao...![]()
...Originally posted by loneryu00:Words no need to sae... I noe wat U tink...
U MUZ be tinking, "Y dis whacko always wan me to sing har?! He "SIAO" har?!![]()
"
I noe wan... noe need to tell me...
I admit to wat I m: some1 who will eat all da nuts/fruits in order for "some1" to sing... is a Whacko.![]()
Ngyyk, Ngyyk, ngyyk.........Originally posted by Qoo`~`:...![]()
Dis 1 I agree...Originally posted by jOhO:why are u marking the calander? sad days no need to remember lar.![]()
mi understand...Originally posted by loneryu00:Dis 1 I agree...
Ever heard of dis story?
There were 2 frens, good frens, walking on da beach.
While they were strolling, they were chatting. Then suddenly they argued, and fren A slapped fren B.
Fren B took a stick & wrote on da sand, "Todae my best fren slapped me."
They continued strolling & fren A started to regret wat he did. He then hugged fren B.
Fren B took a stone & carved on a rock, "Todae my best fren hugged me."
Fren A was curious wat fren B did, he asked why.
Fren B answered, "When U slapped me, I was sad. I wrote on da sand noeing it can be blown awae by da winds of time. When U hugged me, I was happy & carved on da rock so nothing can destroy it."
Do you understand the moral of the story?![]()

No...!Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi understand...
if hav sex...then videotape it for rememberance rite...??
BINGO....Originally posted by AngelDark:the more u try NOT to think of sumthing
u think of it
so... juz dun try
juz do it
Hey Dev... Yr comments nowadaes kinda short & clear cut... like a REAL moderator liddat! keep it up man!Originally posted by Devil1976:BINGO....![]()
I'm a LAZY guy... And besides.. I'm usually kinda LIMITED in my surfing time...?Originally posted by loneryu00:Hey Dev... Yr comments nowadaes kinda short & clear cut... like a REAL moderator liddat! keep it up man!![]()
R u on pills?Originally posted by Qoo`~`:feeling very emotional these days....
hey thanks..Originally posted by reallieRAW:R u on pills?
This is depression leh.....dun take it too lightly![]()