Anyone lend money to collegue/ friend.but later lost contact of them and end up losing money also?
never lend money to your friend or colleague. You will lose their friendship
eerr.....yes....
谈钱伤感情.....
when u lend a fwen $$, be prepared u wun get them back
(them referring to frenship and $$)
why want to lend?
aiyo give money lar
money hurts friendship
money can earn back de ma
Depends on the sum and the type of frens you have...my frens so far quite ok...they will return without me asking for it...
In fact...the only time when my frens did not return the money was in pri sch... Those dishonest little brats!! ![]()
pri schools lend moeny
always lend 10-30 cents to buy drinks
also never asked back le
imagine if everday 30 cent!!
365 days - school holidays .PH>.
still a lot le
Originally posted by noahnoah:
pri schools lend moeny
always lend 10-30 cents to buy drinks
also never asked back le
imagine if everday 30 cent!!
365 days - school holidays .PH>.
still a lot le
Ya lor...somemore I didn't lend them in cents lei...in dollars sia!!
Yeah.
I got this good-to-eat face.
Alot of pple keep coming to borrow money from me,even those newly made friends.
ZZZZZZZZZ
Originally posted by Patrik:Yeah.
I got this good-to-eat face.
Alot of pple keep coming to borrow money from me,even those newly made friends.
ZZZZZZZZZ
Can I borrow some?? Pls??? haha
sometimes i lend alr i also forget to ask to return..
unless is bigger sums la.
a month ago i got lend to my friend's sister few hundreds.. cuz the sister do hair liao nv bring $$$ or what la ![]()
then my friend ask for help cuz she also does not have enough $$$.
I think think.. almost every day will meet my friend so shld be ok la.. can ask for return easier. so i transfer to her acct lor. and the next day my friend got return.. heng lor.
if i borrow people $$$, i will see how much i trust that person, how close he/she is to me, and how much i have. as well as the reason for borrowing. am i too cautious?
Originally posted by Lorry`:sometimes i lend alr i also forget to ask to return..
unless is bigger sums la.
a month ago i got lend to my friend's sister few hundreds.. cuz the sister do hair liao nv bring $$$ or what la
then my friend ask for help cuz she also does not have enough $$$.
I think think.. almost every day will meet my friend so shld be ok la.. can ask for return easier. so i transfer to her acct lor. and the next day my friend got return.. heng lor.if i borrow people $$$, i will see how much i trust that person, how close he/she is to me, and how much i have. as well as the reason for borrowing. am i too cautious?
Nope...just right...not too paranoid or naive :P
Originally posted by Sakuragi86:Anyone lend money to collegue/ friend.but later lost contact of them and end up losing money also?
put money and friend together, u will lose both of them in the end...and the biggest loser will be u...be smart...keep 10% of the trust for ur closest friend to urself...
I only lend to the one or two very close friend around me if they need it. Otherwise no way! Last time I'm too flexible with the way I lend money until kena make use of, when want them return, that's where all the sourness comes up -.- Learnt lesson liao, will never lend money to people who are "just" friends.
Lend those that can be trusted, aka close friends. I dont lend a big sum to friends who are not close also
Originally posted by yourfavouritefriend:never lend money to your friend or colleague. You will lose their friendship
... together with the money
when u lend tt time they are close frens
when they dun return, then no more frens
but i feel sad that i lost their contact.i actually have one of them but i deleted when my father needed to use my phone.
Msn all those dont have meh
dont have.we were just working collegues.
there are people who lend out thousands and never get back the money.................me included.
no need to feel bad................all accounts will be balanced in the end..........
either you owe them money in your past life...................or they'll repay you in your next life...............
When someone want to borrow money from you, just tell your friend that you an give him/her coffee drink and food. Lend money, dont have.
Shame on you for lending money to a stranger like a collegue.
Dont lend.
Tell them you are already tight. They will understand.
yes, such things do happen...just treat it as an experience learnt.. ![]()
Best is dun lend la.
There was this friend who borrowed from me and then chu pattern cannot return.
Then he became the victim and i become the heartless,unfeeling person who keep asking him for the money.
ZZZZZZ