Hi
If a guy pick up a girl and became friends, I would like to know if most girls can sense that the guy is interested? And if she doesn't shun, is that positive or is she just being friendly? How to see?
Usually girls can tell?
Originally posted by azoboi:Hi
If a guy pick up a girl and became friends, I would like to know if most girls can sense that the guy is interested? And if she doesn't shun, is that positive or is she just being friendly? How to see?
Usually girls can tell?
Yesss.. we can tell lah.
But doesn't mean we will reciprocrate your feelings lah. So we just be friendly lor.
How to tell ? You got go watch Twilight or not ? The battle of affection between a werewolf and a blood sucker, over that stinky girl.
When a girl likes you.. she will not reject your advances.
But when a girl don't like you.. she will want to "just be friends".
Understand ? Good.
Ohh this TS again ar...... the posting like all the same..
If the girl doesnt shun, its the first step to being successful, take more initiave and see what happens from there
How do I confess to a gal that I like ?
I cant seem to do it . I wanted to but I lack the courage.
I tried to look at her afar.
Am I too shy ?
Originally posted by ~PEPPER~:How do I confess to a gal that I like ?
I cant seem to do it . I wanted to but I lack the courage.
I tried to look at her afar.
Am I too shy ?
make frens first
keep looking afar that will do. Do first step first lah, get msn and phone number
Girls are farking sensitive, and i farking mean it.![]()
yes, it's in ger's OS
doesnt shun does not mean she will be throwing herself in ur arms.
try make yr girl confuse la.....
Making her "huh?" makes her talk to u more
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:try make yr girl confuse la.....
try irritating her.
just try.
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:try make yr girl confuse la.....
lol play whats next with her ![]()
Originally posted by TTFU:keep looking afar that will do. Do first step first lah, get msn and phone number
Shy. haha.
Originally posted by ~PEPPER~:
Shy. haha.
Find some topic to talk first loh, then see hows the mood. Can communicate or not, the mood correct or not
Originally posted by TTFU:Find some topic to talk first loh, then see hows the mood. Can communicate or not, the mood correct or not
noted.
You have expiriences with gals ?
noted.You have expiriences with gals ?
What experience you mean ![]()
abit too sensitive if u asked me.... ![]()
treat them a bit nicer and they think u into them.... ![]()
Originally posted by TTFU:What experience you mean
Dating expiriences. What are you thinking ?
Long story.... i was thinking hehehe
If you're already friends then it shld be easy what...just tell her straight lor...if she not interested she'll tell you...no need to waste both parties' time.
ya just like you ask her straight in her face asgm? if she on you then she will either hold your hand or kiss your face if she dun want to s g with you then good luck maybe she'll ring the mata
Shy. haha.
shy then stay single all your life
Originally posted by Saltiga:shy then stay single all your life
I will confess when I have a chance to meet her.
Dont rush too fast to confess, she will feel scared and avoid you...
Originally posted by TTFU:Dont rush too fast to confess, she will feel scared and avoid you...
I am already a friend to her. Should I confess fast or slowly?
Hows the relationship ? got drop hints or not. Whats your chances ?