I believed most guys must have encountered this situation before.
like and fell for a girl, who is pretty and nice. got a lot of suitors and you know you have little or no chance at all. so from afar, you secretly admire her and wish her to find her happiness. could be your friend or your colleague.
make friend first loh, then see whats your chances
but she is sibeh chio and nice, a lot of suitors. u think u got chance meh? u r not even rich in the first place.
love is blind.
Originally posted by Rooney9:but she is sibeh chio and nice, a lot of suitors. u think u got chance meh? u r not even rich in the first place.
Since you like watching people from the sidelines then i guess you can be a linesman, suits your name also haha. Try lah, be friendly mah talk more to her loh, who knows can be your friend. Then next time.....
Originally posted by TTFU:Since you like watching people from the sidelines then i guess you can be a linesman, suits your name also haha. Try lah, be friendly mah talk more to her loh, who knows can be your friend. Then next time.....
u mean u never face this scenario before meh?
Originally posted by Rooney9:I believed most guys must have encountered this situation before.
like and fell for a girl, who is pretty and nice. got a lot of suitors and you know you have little or no chance at all. so from afar, you secretly admire her and wish her to find her happiness. could be your friend or your colleague.
If you never try you will never know.
There is always the fear of the relationship between you and her becoming awkward though if you got rejected.
Originally posted by Rooney9:u mean u never face this scenario before meh?
Got lah last time, we friends liao. But i never gao bai, then after that each went on own ways into diff poly... abit regreted haha. But thats life
what if she is attached.
Originally posted by Rooney9:what if she is attached.
Then forget it.
Even if she were to break up with her current love for you, there is no telling when she will leave you for yet another guy.
Time to change your target.
Originally posted by Rooney9:what if she is attached.
Change target. Waiting for a near impossible target = sucide
love can be blind but no one is ever blind to money...and suddenly love awakens!
Effectually, got money can make ghost push the mill 有钱能使鬼推磨..
you love her looks??
Make friend lah. Friend can be chio right?
Wrong Forum.
My situation is more pathetic. There was one girl that I like but didn't approach and it turns out that she likes me as well.
Ya loh, must appoach. say hi or what also good mah, at least got first step
Originally posted by Fuck PAP & Lee Kuan Yew:My situation is more pathetic. There was one girl that I like but didn't approach and it turns out that she likes me as well.
epic failure. but how u know she likes u? she told u?
Originally posted by Fuck PAP & Lee Kuan Yew:My situation is more pathetic. There was one girl that I like but didn't approach and it turns out that she likes me as well.
Since you know she like you. Then go for it.
If you are still single.
Originally posted by TTFU:Ya loh, must appoach. say hi or what also good mah, at least got first step
so got guys approach u or not?
Originally posted by Rooney9:epic failure. but how u know she likes u? she told u?
Complete epic failure. One of her friends told me she actually likes me.
Originally posted by Fuck PAP & Lee Kuan Yew:Complete epic failure. One of her friends told me she actually likes me.
You lucky guy.
Originally posted by likeyou:
You lucky guy.
Most sway guy I think.
Originally posted by Fuck PAP & Lee Kuan Yew:Most sway guy I think.
You mean you already attached when you know that? Then bo pian liao.
Originally posted by likeyou:
You mean you already attached when you know that? Then bo pian liao.
No, not attached.