lately i'm depressed. feel numb, sick and tired.
i have loose tooth but heck care, persist to bite hard meat on it till the gum is red and sore. and i purposely break stuff.
are these signs of self-torture ? i just wan to hurt myself. i don't care for the consequences. just a lot of anger wanting to let loose.
now i'm beginning to understand the folks who self-mutilate. they must feel dead, empty and very sad inside. it's possible to feel numb and heck care about the pain you cause yourself.
Seek help professionally. Dont hurt yourself, its only a temporary method of solving problems. In the end the problem is still not solved
From your previous post, seems like you have a lot of problems. I advice do not hurt youself, find some other ways to solve it. Treasure your body and your life.
to tighten up the teeth, try oil-pulling...................
if you wanna kill yourself, i able to suggest some painless way to do it...............but before you kill yourself, maybe you can do all of us a big favour................kill ''the son'' before elections.
Seriously...Please look for help...multilating your body will not help and may even cause you much trouble in future....don't do anything you might regret in future...because you'll have to live with it for the rest of your life.
Originally posted by As romanista2001:to tighten up the teeth, try oil-pulling...................
if you wanna kill yourself, i able to suggest some painless way to do it...............but before you kill yourself, maybe you can do all of us a big favour................kill ''the son'' before elections.
What painless way??
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:What painless way??
buy barbiturates from pharmacies in Mexico City, the same thing they use to put dogs to sleep........
you go to sleep and never wake up............that's the way i wanna go...........
you get to choose how, where and when you make your exit....................
don't say i got good lobang never recommend ah....................
Originally posted by As romanista2001:buy barbiturates from pharmacies in Mexico City, the same thing they use to put dogs to sleep........
you go to sleep and never wake up............that's the way i wanna go...........
you get to choose how, where and when you make your exit....................
don't say i got good lobang never recommend ah....................
Wa...have to go all the way to mexico ah?
Hmmm think when I need to I'll just put a plastic bag over my head ![]()
Ok let's not corrupt TS's mind with all these
If you feel like torturing yourself, one thing you should not do is commit suicide because it's a crime.
retard, go see a doc/dentist.
stop botherin ppl wif ur crap.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:retard, go see a doc/dentist.
stop botherin ppl wif ur crap.
dentist helps. Consult a medium.
Originally posted by carpen:lately i'm depressed. feel numb, sick and tired.
i have loose tooth but heck care, persist to bite hard meat on it till the gum is red and sore. and i purposely break stuff.
are these signs of self-torture ? i just wan to hurt myself. i don't care for the consequences. just a lot of anger wanting to let loose.
now i'm beginning to understand the folks who self-mutilate. they must feel dead, empty and very sad inside. it's possible to feel numb and heck care about the pain you cause yourself.
ya ya u understand
im sure u also understand why they have to cover their scars whenever they go meet people
Why are you doing these to yourself? Because of someone or because you hate your life? Please stop doing all these, it doesn't change much of others except hurting yourself & people who love you.
Take care okie.
r u a guy or a ger?
yes, I think it's high time that you go seek some help..
by doing this, you're getting yourself to nowhere..
Originally posted by Fcukpap:r u a guy or a ger?
why leh ?
if girl can go screw around lah ?
with you some more lah ?
why cannot lah...
i dun screw...i drill
Firstly, consult a dentist to remove the loose tooth or see if he can tighten it or make it stay.
Next, why are you feeling the way you are feeling right now? Work problems? Love? Family? Financial? Tell us a bit more and maybe we can help you.
And please do not self-mutilate yourself. It ain't worth inflicting pain and scars on your body. If you really need to, please consult a professional counsellor.
I know life is tough to lead but there is more to life than just death, be it good or bad experiences. Just go out and face all difficulties with a positive mindset.
why torture urself?you got ask ur parent anot?they gib birth to you de purpose is not to let you hurt yourself u know?self-torture is a cowardly way too! those "hero" are ppl who jump down from their flat or let the train flatten them..if you can't do it then stop ur stupid acts!
Wait till you have everything and don't need anything from this life and your life becomes so meaningless and you know you are ready to die young and beautiful but you are not allowed to do so.
Then you can come and accompany me.
First, ask yourself what does "everything" means to you before you rushed to fuck me.
bite till gum red tio si self-torture meh? try something more serious then come back and tell me abt it, and in the mean time like what all tell you, just fucking go see a dentist
Go counsuelling.
is it becuz of work stress, r/d, family, or finance?
You better go see a doctor.. get some anti-depressants.
signs of depression..losing one's focus or purpose in life..
seek professional help, go out and hang around with your friends, speak up, stand up and face whatever problems you have face-on instead of hiding..
the more you hide, the worse things will be.
if you want to harm yourself, think of your parents and those people who care for you..you will be a irresponsible person if you increase your family burden by making them having to worry about you when they are already vexed having to work and support you with education, money, bringing food back to the table etc..
grow up..face it.
If get depressed, just seek help and do healthy and relaxing activites (e.g swimming, listen to soothing music, hang out with friends....) and get your mind out of the problem you're facing.