how to avoid all these unwanted attn?
Quit school.
got one more idiot.
last week called me.
me told him i bz liao.
he stil tok tok tok tok tok.
That bad?
regarding phone stuffs.
Ultimately the best way to stop someone from harassing or dating you out is still to ignore ALL the way i feel. Dont answer dont reply dont do anything. Starting you will kena flood many messages and calls.. you will be dulan at first la (esp chained calls) like knn why this person dun take the hint.. but slowly will be lesser.
To date it is still the best method. of course can scold that person hard as warning, then apply the above.
Lastly, is to stop flirting around. Sometimes really can kena a lot of unwanted troubles. ![]()
den me oladi got one steady proj mate liao.
den eberitime still got ppl wan partner me.
got one, me like coz he is smart like me.
got one, me no like coz he is toopid.
got one, me no like coz she likes me.
eh, me is no flirt ok.
me is an aloof person.
me like to be left alone.
aiya, those u dun like de, just make use of them to pay for meals and stuffs lor.
toopid better, cuz more willing to part with his $$$.
me is not such a person.
they is affectin my studies.
make me canot get all As. ![]()
u cannot get A1 so u blame other people!!!
Hello Kitty has always been a monster, hence I try not to get myself associated with [sic].![]()
be glad that this time, they are not butch and lesbians~![]()
Who cares. dont get trolled
lol dailyfreegames, u referring to fantagf ah!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:one keeps turnin bk to look at me.
one keeps toking to me for no reason.
one oways wants to send me hm.
how to avoid all these unwanted attn?
just be an 'ice queen'
冰山美人 - that will solve the issue..
Hahahaha. My advice? Just be a statue. Guys arent stupid. They know when they are being ignored and trust me, their ego will get the better of them. So if you dont answer their calls and dont reply to their smses, they will stop bothering you. Nobody likes talking to a brick wall. If a guy turns to look at you all the time, just roll your eyes and look away. Or raise you hands and say "Teacher! XXXX is being an idiot and bothering me!"
End of problem. Best of luck!
hmm, tell them go away or my brother will hum dum you.sweet and simple.
Just tell him to MHOB lah.
So many complain ppl give u attention? Lets wait 20 years more.By the time,u talk to guys they think u siao. 10 more years,u talk to them? They think u F***king naggy.
U think guys give a shit wat u wan to say? If we dun wan to bed u,we wont bother talking to u.Think wat? We gay???
older women are hotter.
A guy just peeped at me.... how......
stop being so loserish can.
punch each of their balls.
later he pain pain how..... :(