Wahz rouz... another one who calls me uncle... I'm even younger Atti here.. Haiz... think horz if u guys keep on calling 'uncle... uncle...' I will have to retire the age of 35 manz.. even not that old.... got u guys here everyday is just like another yr...Originally posted by Ferret:WelCome SMokin BABe!
*Oops*
Haha!
btw, eh Bear, u r the uncle agony around here man!
*takes my bra off you*
LOLz
*paiseh morning crankiness hor*
*Innocent smile*
kaoz!!!!! BEAR!~!!! how can u spoil the purrrrfect image of me liddat??!!!! =Þ *bleah* *coks bear's head* call me AUNTY t|rEd.......Originally posted by Bear:Any qns can ask anyone of us for help esp![]()
AUNTY t|rEd...hee hee
... Enjoy ur stay for as long as u like... Have fun posting....
Ouch!!! that hurts... 'AUNTY t|rEd da ren arhz!!!' HELP!!! HELP!!! *pull t|rEd's hair* hee hee...Originally posted by t|rEd:kaoz!!!!! BEAR!~!!! how can u spoil the purrrrfect image of me liddat??!!!! =Þ *bleah* *coks bear's head* call me AUNTY t|rEd.......
me eben younger den most of da pple here kz!!!! duh!!!!
anyway, i'm only 17 =))) oh n like tt toopid bear said, i'm a ger, but not an aunty hor!!! dun u dare call me aunty!!! =Þ *bleah*
anywayz, welcomiez to 'Aunt Agony' lo. =)) hope ya enjoy ur stay here....do feel free to make urself at home. =))
U know y mmy head sounds hollow? and y u can see thru it?? becoz my brain has shrink itself to the size but the ability of a micro computer chip. Just hit any cpu, do they sound hollow?? yupz they do.. but y the hollowness?? so that it can plug in more data and more sofiscated things in the future. Just like a PC, u can have the scanner, the printer, the mouse, the speaker, the keyboard, the joypad, more ram so that can process faster.. and who knows wat next time...Originally posted by t|rEd:on bear's head--> *cok cok cok*
eh....how come got echo one??? hmmzz....issit hollow???
eh bear, wat happened to ur head?? how coem got echo one????
*peers thru' bear's head* oh my goodness......i can actually c thru it!!!! *gasp*
heh~~ okok, tt was mean...hee~ =) anywayz, u really uncle at tt time wat...
u da bery bery first person actually to post so much advices lo. u practically post n every topic...so dun call u uncle, call who? as for me, i dun post tt much, and i dun really hel pmuch wat...so if u call me aunty, either u r trying to insult me, or u have nothing else better to do...
u a *rabit rabit* arhz?? y stick out tougue.. want to eat flies arhz?? hee hee...Originally posted by t|rEd:=Þ *bleah*
okie lahz... make peace.. make peace... If not later u angry... then call a stream of guys to come down all the way from the east side of S'pore to come blanket me. *Bear shivering liaoz, teeth chattering*Originally posted by t|rEd:bear:
kaoz!!! oei, stop suaning me la!!!!
spoil my reputation only........=Þ *bleah*
btw, we shud really stop traducing each other.....*tsk tsk*
Well if u are happy, u can claim that 'Uncle' title... can bring it home if u want.. and can sleep or hide it in ur safe if u really feel insecure....Originally posted by Larry:Hello "Uncle" Bear, "Uncle" Larry is here to see who is more "Uncle".![]()
=) *grabs bear's paws in a friendly handshake*Originally posted by Bear:okie lahz... make peace.. make peace... If not later u angry... then call a stream of guys to come down all the way from the east side of S'pore to come blanket me. *Bear shivering liaoz, teeth chattering*
sss....sshake hhan...handss....??
*Bear gingerly extends out out his right paw*
hey that's not fair...Originally posted by t|rEd:=) *grabs bear's paws in a friendly handshake*
~crAAAccKK!! oops....tink i broke a few of ur bones.....heee~ i'm sooooooo sorry.....
hahaha bear, u're lame!!!! =) hee~ but i like.....y not we work hand in hand la. heh~ set up a company.....company name call wat huh?Originally posted by Bear:Of coz... customers deserve the very best in my point of view... esp wif someone of 100kg flatten u... wat to do lehz.. heehee...![]()
Wahz.. u also can start a company liaoz.. It will be t|rEd's Flattering service.. hee hee... Think a good slogan for u will be... 'We r even trying to make pancakes flatter'
How's that?? hee hee
Set up a company? Call t|rEd Bear lorz. we sell/make plush toys.. hee hee... coz everyone needs hugz from time to time, then t|rEd Bear will always hug everyone when they r sleeping... spreading love and warmth.. hee hee..Originally posted by t|rEd:hahaha bear, u're lame!!!! =) hee~ but i like.....y not we work hand in hand la. heh~ set up a company.....company name call wat huh?
hmzzz..........eh, u think leh!!! hee~ *sooo fun*!!