what is going through a person's mind when he/she don't pick up your call?you never quarrel with that person, neither he/she hates/dislike you..but suddenly says that they will not reply ur msg or ans your call..so i call call call...msg msg msg...really no reply leh! i feel that it's a very "cruel" thing to do..i don't know what's going through her mind...like how can she know i am very kan chiong yet can don't ans my call or sms?the psychological theory behind is what?why?can you guys do that?i very confuse so pardon if it's abit hard to understood
i dunno... but wont u be pissed if someone keeps pestering u?
erm...most probably lo..but at least i will reply sms..but she didn't?not at all?never keep in touch with her for 2weeks then i call her she like that...soo so weird..
Calm down, just msg her once will do. And if you want, do it again few days later.
Originally posted by themoment86:erm...most probably lo..but at least i will reply sms..but she didn't?not at all?never keep in touch with her for 2weeks then i call her she like that...soo so weird..
eh...
if she replied, will u send her more msg or calls?
just respect her wish ba... perhaps there are reasons to her action but since she didn't wan to share it with u then dun keep pester ba...
Originally posted by themoment86:what is going through a person's mind when he/she don't pick up your call?you never quarrel with that person, neither he/she hates/dislike you..but suddenly says that they will not reply ur msg or ans your call..so i call call call...msg msg msg...really no reply leh! i feel that it's a very "cruel" thing to do..i don't know what's going through her mind...like how can she know i am very kan chiong yet can don't ans my call or sms?the psychological theory behind is what?why?can you guys do that?i very confuse so pardon if it's abit hard to understood
dude, from what u said, if im the girl i will steer clear from u...i noe where u are coming from, but the way u tackle such issues will make the other party feel u are desperate and prolly psycho...be natural instead, whats meant to be, will be..no point forcing it one..esp matters of the heart..
call her residential line.
u behave like a stalker to her.
I have a friend who does this to me. For months.
I also sms and keep on calling him. And then finally get through his home number and he feels very irritated... And one more thing, he sounded normal (not intending to break off friendship or wadever), just that he is pissed with my constant calls....
I probably feel these people are very much inclined with what they are doing - don't care about external factors. For me, I know that my friend is too obsessed with his studies, he can forget about communicating with others for months.
Just bear with it, if she is in exams mode, wait till after her exams bah!
Don't call too much.
WHy TS got problem and shortage of friends is it? Must pester people. Know a dog alwasy follow me pester me for food i give it a kick. Statements, documents and emails written clearly you still don't follow instructions. Even army people in unitform talk cock i also challenge them.
pester her...erm...it's like i never call her for 2wks liao then suddenly she wants to stay away from me?before that still kinda ok..so suddenly..and i dunno why...so i call her and she dun pick up..i sms her..she dun reply..so?stalker?if onli i can stalk..now it's one way communication only!
zzz...
if she wanted to tell u the reason, she would already done so much earlier le...
Originally posted by themoment86:what is going through a person's mind when he/she don't pick up your call?you never quarrel with that person, neither he/she hates/dislike you..but suddenly says that they will not reply ur msg or ans your call..so i call call call...msg msg msg...really no reply leh! i feel that it's a very "cruel" thing to do..i don't know what's going through her mind...like how can she know i am very kan chiong yet can don't ans my call or sms?the psychological theory behind is what?why?can you guys do that?i very confuse so pardon if it's abit hard to understood
Don't pick up then don't call lor. Don't reply then don't message lor.
Don't friend then cut her off lor.
Keep yourself busy, then you won't have time to worry about people who dislike you for no good reason.
ya lo..so troublesome...me final year liao if i still bother with such people then i gonna fail my exam..lolx..dun care her la...wait for her to call me...i believe one day she will... ='( i am a person with not much gd friend cause i am pretty anti-social..that's just me...i dunno why..
Find some topic to chat about in real life, after that then call/msg. Higher chance
friends come and go la..she refuses to clap your hand and u insist on it, song bo?
Concentrate on exams.
She told you that she will not reply or answer ur calls?
If so, stop what your doing. Dont be irritating la.. dun want means dun want liao, keep calling for what. Before that did u do anything or not.. are u trying to go after her?
Originally posted by Lorry`:She told you that she will not reply or answer ur calls?
If so, stop what your doing. Dont be irritating la.. dun want means dun want liao, keep calling for what. Before that did u do anything or not.. are u trying to go after her?
go after her...er...meaning?haha
To stop communication is not a rare thing to have. Sometimes, you do or say something, which the other party finds it annoying and you may not realize it. Hence he/she completely reject your call. The other party may not want to befriend you at all. So you should wait for the other party to response accordingly. Wait for her/he to call you.
Dont pester ppl. Be natural.
now we talk about our problem through facebook message..alot of times i wonder if i stop messaging her...i think everything is over..well her replies were harsh..she ask me to leave her alone..she says that our meetup is something she dread..but the very last time we met we had fun..so i was like...?we had fun and now u tell me everything was fake?so she can fake happiness as well?this kind of thing also can fake?
Originally posted by themoment86:now we talk about our problem through facebook message..alot of times i wonder if i stop messaging her...i think everything is over..well her replies were harsh..she ask me to leave her alone..she says that our meetup is something she dread..but the very last time we met we had fun..so i was like...?we had fun and now u tell me everything was fake?so she can fake happiness as well?this kind of thing also can fake?
1. You like her
2. She does not like you
3. The 2 of you share different problems
4. Your problem is how to get her
5. Her problem is how to get rid of you
6. She was being polite said she had fun the last time you met
7. You took it to mean you got chance
8. She regretted it and told you via sms,facebook the hard truth
9. You went into denial....how can this be??? how can this be?? NO~!!!!!! she had fun~!!!!! ........................xiaoxin wake up loh...
10.Go back to 1. and repeat
Kind Regards
Genie
Originally posted by themoment86:go after her...er...meaning?haha
go after her as in chase her lor.... yes/no?