hm.. but will not be good for health go for actual abortion 300 - 400... in clinic..Originally posted by [retard-:i heard there's abortion pill, is it true ? anybody knows where to get it ? illegally
yeah but is there such a thing in the first place? i fear u may be referring to that "morning-after pill"Originally posted by [retard-:hm.......... morning after pill ? no, my girl is getting paranoid over her delayed menses, its been late for 2 wks alreadi and basically i find no reason how she will be pregnant. Just looking for the abortion pill just in case, anyway the morning after pill, go where buy?
Abortion Pill exists but I'm not sure if it can be found in Sg. As for Morning After Pill, think it's too late to down the pill coz it has to be taken within 24hrs after having sex if I remembered correctly. For your case, pls get your gf a pregnancy kit from any Pharmacies. Positive, gd luck. Negative, serve you right.Originally posted by [retard-:hm.......... morning after pill ? no, my girl is getting paranoid over her delayed menses, its been late for 2 wks alreadi and basically i find no reason how she will be pregnant. Just looking for the abortion pill just in case, anyway the morning after pill, go where buy?
u shot her?Originally posted by [retard-:hm.......... morning after pill ? no, my girl is getting paranoid over her delayed menses, its been late for 2 wks alreadi and basically i find no reason how she will be pregnant. Just looking for the abortion pill just in case, anyway the morning after pill, go where buy?

swim towards it... anything can happen..but many reasons for late menses...Originally posted by [retard-:hey brothers, give me a help here. My girlfriend's menses still nt here yet, its delayed for 2 wks alreadi. To wart i know, i m nt allowed to have sex with her but only foreplay, oral sex and masturbate ? 1st time i shot on her right lower back, 2nd n 3rd on her chest area. Any possibility of her getting pregnant sia? only 3 times. I remember after i shot on her lower back, she did stood up, dun tell me the sperm made their way to the virgina ???

The best is to test with a pregnacy kit coz no one can tell if she's pregnant or not, unless her belly grows big lah.Originally posted by [retard-:hey brothers, give me a help here. My girlfriend's menses still nt here yet, its delayed for 2 wks alreadi. To wart i know, i m nt allowed to have sex with her but only foreplay, oral sex and masturbate ? 1st time i shot on her right lower back, 2nd n 3rd on her chest area. Any possibility of her getting pregnant sia? only 3 times. I remember after i shot on her lower back, she did stood up, dun tell me the sperm made their way to the virgina ???
ah~~~ come on...mine was late for abt 2 weeks for this mth...Originally posted by [retard-:hm.......... morning after pill ? no, my girl is getting paranoid over her delayed menses, its been late for 2 wks alreadi and basically i find no reason how she will be pregnant. Just looking for the abortion pill just in case, anyway the morning after pill, go where buy?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:ah~~~ come on...mine was late for abt 2 weeks for this mth...
nope....Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
are u................![]()
mine oso late for abt 2 wks this mthOriginally posted by aHGer^83:ah~~~ come on...mine was late for abt 2 weeks for this mth...
Originally posted by kohanson:i don't think there's any abortion pill..
if you think she's pregnant, go get a pregnancy test kit..
My menses was delayed for a whole month and it's always late, as long as you are careful, I don't think she is pregnant. She's probably under stress that's why it's delayed. As for the abortion pill, don't try it if it exists, think it will cause serious harm to the body...Originally posted by [retard-:hey brothers, give me a help here. My girlfriend's menses still nt here yet, its delayed for 2 wks alreadi. To wart i know, i m nt allowed to have sex with her but only foreplay, oral sex and masturbate ? 1st time i shot on her right lower back, 2nd n 3rd on her chest area. Any possibility of her getting pregnant sia? only 3 times. I remember after i shot on her lower back, she did stood up, dun tell me the sperm made their way to the virgina ???
you should NOT have done those things to her. i would advise her to go to a clinic immediately, instead of playing doctor(unless you are one?)Originally posted by [retard-:hey brothers, give me a help here. My girlfriend's menses still nt here yet, its delayed for 2 wks alreadi. To wart i know, i m nt allowed to have sex with her but only foreplay, oral sex and masturbate ? 1st time i shot on her right lower back, 2nd n 3rd on her chest area. Any possibility of her getting pregnant sia? only 3 times. I remember after i shot on her lower back, she did stood up, dun tell me the sperm made their way to the virgina ???