xplain 2 him tt maybe after posting yr problems here,the advises ppl give u all u 2 can accept n yr r/s will improve...say u only come here for advises lor...not 2 boast abt yr r/s or wat...tok 2 him calmly...explain things 2 him properly...Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:I told my bf tat i actually posted e problems in our r/s here so tat he could read e solutions oso ... i never expect him to get disgusted ... he said tat he dun quite like telling ppl abt his life one lor ... How do i overcome tis thingy ?![]()
wah..Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:I told my bf tat i actually posted e problems in our r/s here so tat he could read e solutions oso ... i never expect him to get disgusted ... he said tat he dun quite like telling ppl abt his life one lor ... How do i overcome tis thingy ?![]()
There are some people who doesnt like to 'share' their problems or make their relationship known 'online' or to people whom they are not familiar with... and by the way I am one of them...Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:I told my bf tat i actually posted e problems in our r/s here so tat he could read e solutions oso ... i never expect him to get disgusted ... he said tat he dun quite like telling ppl abt his life one lor ... How do i overcome tis thingy ?![]()
Dear |Uv`-f|UtE-`,Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:Currently i'm facing a lot of problems in my r/s..me n my bf haf been together for bout 1yr 8 mths oredi..In the past , sometimes i hurt him a lot like i for nothing will get angry (eX.1 when he tok n laughs wif his frens which consist of a majority of guys n a minority of gals , i will juz get jealous although to ur may sound silly lo , i reli cant help it. eX.2 when i tok to guys , he will feel beri hurt n scare coz he was dun wish to lose me den ) ... during tis few days , he told me all those i haf done to make him hurt n cause him to love me lesser n lesser ... i feel so guilty n sorry coz i do not haf the intention to hurt him one so i told him i will definitely change myself becoz of him ... now i'm not like tat anymore ... Some of the times he oso hurt me a great deal lo ... onli i did not tell him abt tat
Yesterdae he told me tat , he always dream of those sad memories in the past , recalling e past ... Tis few weeks my skin is allergic to e surrounding air so i cannot go out beri often ... tats y i onli see him once in a week. Due to my staying at hM n doin the same thing everydae again n again , i feel tat i haf nothing much to tell him abt when we went out lo ... or its like i'll always try to initiate sth but he sae a few words n keep quiet le ... So its very hard for me to actually come out wif sth to tok when he kept so quiet n i was like scare to sae sth due to the tension ... So he said he felt tat we r rather sian together , even go shopping wif me oso beri bored , dunno how to create sth fun out of it ... Before knowing me , he admit tat he was a quiet n serious guy , seldom joke ard one ... He oso never tok much to his fren ... i feel tat he is very strange coz when u r wif frens , u will tend to tok a lot one rite ... but he is different ... even now he is oso like tat ard wif his grp of frens ... After knowing me , i can feel tat he is more more talktaive , every single thing i'm always the 1st one to noe .. so now he said tat for tis period he had told me everything abt his life tat he has nth to tok to me rite now ... he is bored of the r/s coz we always do the same thing ... nth now ... but i was like wad can we do besides shopping , watch movies , play pool , cyclings etc ... he told me tat he onli has a little bit of feelings for me n its oso the same for me ... i feel tat i dun reli love him a lot now ... so yesterdae he suggested ending the r/s n becoming best frens instead ... i was extremely reluctant at 1st but in the end i agreed. Over the phone , we chatted a lot n laughed but as frens not as lovers ... tis made me beri XiN sUan![]()
But ... todae i sent him one sms , saying tat i feel so strange , as if i've lose part of my life ... And he sms back wif same here ... i oso feel like i lose something ... He called me after some time , telling me tat he still wans to be wif him coz he felt tat i'm so important to him thinking tat we cant be like in the past anymore n for so long , finally i heard him saying tat he loves me ... i cried over the phone n he said tat his phone was wet becoz he was oso crying ... we were so loving den ... haiz. Y does it haf to turn out like tat ... Recently , he has a little crush on a gal frm his sch ... i feel beri sad over tis at 1st lo but i've kinda gotten over it now ... So now we r back together again ... But wad can i do to not make him feel so bored wif our r/s ? I'm not tat quiet type lo ... JUz tat i dunno wad to tell him when he kept showing tat moody face of him ... And r there any interesting places to go for couples ? i reli dun wish to make him feel bored anymore ... Pard0n mE for those spelling n grammar mistakes coz i'm typing out all tis in a beri sinking feeling![]()
We are here to give suggestions and advices..Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:I told my bf tat i actually posted e problems in our r/s here so tat he could read e solutions oso ... i never expect him to get disgusted ... he said tat he dun quite like telling ppl abt his life one lor ... How do i overcome tis thingy ?![]()
u might wanna refer here b4 u sprout sh[/i]it like that...Originally posted by Cancerian:4get abt him .. get 2 noe more frenz then u'll have a better guy..
Ok flute, I going to go shorter with this, because I have this tendancy to match up long post with long post. (which means less nagging.Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:Currently i'm facing a lot of problems in my r/s..me n my bf haf been together for bout 1yr 8 mths oredi..In the past , sometimes i hurt him a lot like i for nothing will get angry (eX.1 when he tok n laughs wif his frens which consist of a majority of guys n a minority of gals , i will juz get jealous although to ur may sound silly lo , i reli cant help it. eX.2 when i tok to guys , he will feel beri hurt n scare coz he was dun wish to lose me den ) ... during tis few days , he told me all those i haf done to make him hurt n cause him to love me lesser n lesser ... i feel so guilty n sorry coz i do not haf the intention to hurt him one so i told him i will definitely change myself becoz of him ... now i'm not like tat anymore ... Some of the times he oso hurt me a great deal lo ... onli i did not tell him abt tat
Yesterdae he told me tat , he always dream of those sad memories in the past , recalling e past ... Tis few weeks my skin is allergic to e surrounding air so i cannot go out beri often ... tats y i onli see him once in a week. Due to my staying at hM n doin the same thing everydae again n again , i feel tat i haf nothing much to tell him abt when we went out lo ... or its like i'll always try to initiate sth but he sae a few words n keep quiet le ... So its very hard for me to actually come out wif sth to tok when he kept so quiet n i was like scare to sae sth due to the tension ... So he said he felt tat we r rather sian together , even go shopping wif me oso beri bored , dunno how to create sth fun out of it ... Before knowing me , he admit tat he was a quiet n serious guy , seldom joke ard one ... He oso never tok much to his fren ... i feel tat he is very strange coz when u r wif frens , u will tend to tok a lot one rite ... but he is different ... even now he is oso like tat ard wif his grp of frens ... After knowing me , i can feel tat he is more more talktaive , every single thing i'm always the 1st one to noe .. so now he said tat for tis period he had told me everything abt his life tat he has nth to tok to me rite now ... he is bored of the r/s coz we always do the same thing ... nth now ... but i was like wad can we do besides shopping , watch movies , play pool , cyclings etc ... he told me tat he onli has a little bit of feelings for me n its oso the same for me ... i feel tat i dun reli love him a lot now ... so yesterdae he suggested ending the r/s n becoming best frens instead ... i was extremely reluctant at 1st but in the end i agreed. Over the phone , we chatted a lot n laughed but as frens not as lovers ... tis made me beri XiN sUan![]()
But ... todae i sent him one sms , saying tat i feel so strange , as if i've lose part of my life ... And he sms back wif same here ... i oso feel like i lose something ... He called me after some time , telling me tat he still wans to be wif him coz he felt tat i'm so important to him thinking tat we cant be like in the past anymore n for so long , finally i heard him saying tat he loves me ... i cried over the phone n he said tat his phone was wet becoz he was oso crying ... we were so loving den ... haiz. Y does it haf to turn out like tat ... Recently , he has a little crush on a gal frm his sch ... i feel beri sad over tis at 1st lo but i've kinda gotten over it now ... So now we r back together again ... But wad can i do to not make him feel so bored wif our r/s ? I'm not tat quiet type lo ... JUz tat i dunno wad to tell him when he kept showing tat moody face of him ... And r there any interesting places to go for couples ? i reli dun wish to make him feel bored anymore ... Pard0n mE for those spelling n grammar mistakes coz i'm typing out all tis in a beri sinking feeling![]()
Ok... I c ur prob... I actuali encounter such probs b4 too in my relationship. Juz tat itz not as serious as wat i wil post here loh. Every relationship is bound 2 haf probs, like wat frenz here say. U muz b stil young like mi i suppose. But u've already been in dis relationship 4 quite a period of time liao. Gettin jealous is normal loh. I would say tat itz a ger's nature. I oso do feel jealous at times when even my bf wif his guy frenz. They may not necessary tok abt guys stuff. Maybe they wil tok abt other gers or ogle at some chiobus outside. So i dun c dis as a prob tat hinder ur relationship.Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:Currently i'm facing a lot of problems in my r/s..me n my bf haf been together for bout 1yr 8 mths oredi..In the past , sometimes i hurt him a lot like i for nothing will get angry (eX.1 when he tok n laughs wif his frens which consist of a majority of guys n a minority of gals , i will juz get jealous although to ur may sound silly lo , i reli cant help it. eX.2 when i tok to guys , he will feel beri hurt n scare coz he was dun wish to lose me den ) ... during tis few days , he told me all those i haf done to make him hurt n cause him to love me lesser n lesser ... i feel so guilty n sorry coz i do not haf the intention to hurt him one so i told him i will definitely change myself becoz of him ... now i'm not like tat anymore ... Some of the times he oso hurt me a great deal lo ... onli i did not tell him abt tat
I oso had e same experience as u... My bf oso dun like mi 2 tel our relationship probs 2 e open. He wil feel paiseh n sia sway... Guys r liddat. Their egos mah... I oso feel tat he shd come in n read ur postin as well as e advice... We're onli voicin out our opinions n views on dis matter. Not askin u 2 act as wat we said, rite? Wat u supposed 2 do is solely up 2 u... Hope ur bf understands...Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:I told my bf tat i actually posted e problems in our r/s here so tat he could read e solutions oso ... i never expect him to get disgusted ... he said tat he dun quite like telling ppl abt his life one lor ... How do i overcome tis thingy ?![]()
RELAX.... We probably won't even know who you are, not to mention him...?Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:I told my bf tat i actually posted e problems in our r/s here so tat he could read e solutions oso ... i never expect him to get disgusted ... he said tat he dun quite like telling ppl abt his life one lor ... How do i overcome tis thingy ?![]()
Agreed... So far I only noe who's "IamAngeline" coz I see her pic HERE... & Wat's Qoo! not U Qoo... da "Qoo" in da advertisment.Originally posted by Devil1976:RELAX.... We probably won't even know who you are, not to mention him...?![]()
Originally posted by loneryu00:
Da "Emotion" Guru has spoken. [b]Bow b4 da guru.
*points to Yunhaier*[/b]
I 1st Emotion Guru fanatic.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Madness
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Ok flute, I going to go shorter with this, because I have this tendancy to match up long post with long post. (which means less nagging.)
You feel that the problem revolves around this huge giant topic of 'Being-sian-in-the-relation.' Let me say something: A couple truly in love enjoys being together and not the things they do. OBVIOUSLY - the chemistry is blown off after a while and sinks into this phrase called the routine relation.
What is routine relationship?
Let me ask some simple questions: Do you still have the great desire to see your other partner? Do you still sms those cute little mushy mashy message anymore? How about the last time when you gazed into his/her eyes just for the sake of looking at him/her? Etc, etc, etc.
You both are bored easily because both of you ain't reached to a stage where you feel you could settle with one - Its natural and many people are in the same boat as you.
You mention that after you both break, it seemed like you lost some part of yourself, but dunno exactly what - This another clue of a routine relationship - its what my book, CloUdiSm - state as the Plain Water Relation (Plain water are tasteless, but you can't live without them).
Both of you are SO used to being together that love isn't a factor to hold this relationship. Its the companionship and the fear to venture alone in life.
He mentioned that he has a little crush on this girl - my guess of 96.3% confidence is that he couldn't get her. Either luck/fate is not on his side or he just never do anything. Because if it does, he wouldn't go back to you. Same for him, naturally same for you if you were to be in this shoes.
Since the both of you have decide to patch back, my suggestion is that if the both of you were to lead this relation like what you people has always been - then I see no point in patching back. This patching must be accompanied by the effort and wanting to work for this relation in ENSURING that this routine problem is minimize. Sunrise mentioned quite a few good examples and ways for better communication, etc - look through her words.
P.S: Patching back isn't simply just patching back - it means you have to strive to put more effort from both side since the previous union.
Cheers