Originally posted by @lvin:Dear @lvin,
there's this stupid boy who waited 2 years 4 this girl... this girl was so called a les in sec 2... while this guy still carried on wooing her.. even though he knew he didn't really had a chance.. it was hard 4 the guy.. the girl's mum was really strict n she was from a girl's sch..so this stupid cld only sent e mail to keep in contact with her... it was only aft a few mths later tt she had a hp..but it was still restricted to sms only....this girl rejected him lots of times but this guy still did not gave up.. aft 1 year... once, this girl scolded the guy really badly.. he gave up...
but aft a few mths, a day be4 he went ns.. he e mail the girl.. n they were back e mail each other... this girl started to change form les to a normal girl.. she told stupid guy she's no more les.... n again.. sms were exhchanged daily btw them.. stupid cld feel tt the girl was giving him a chance.. they went out much more times den stupid first knew her... den 1 week.. suddenly girl did'nt reply to stupid's sms often.. the following wk, girl and her best frd asked stupid out... it was a strange nite, stupid n girl didn't really toke... aft senting her home.. girl's best frd broke the news to stupid... tt girl has liked some1... but not stupid.. its a another guy... . it was not stupid.. stupid felt so hurt....
stupid went online that nite to clear it with girl... girl admited it.. she likes another guy.... stupid told girl," i waited 4 u 2 years... wooed u even when u told me u were a les, now u have change, but the guy u like is not me.." stupid did so much 4 girl..... got almost everything girl wanted...
but girl told stupid..." its not the material or words u give me.." " i don't have a "feeling" 4 u"... ya no feeling she said... she said feeling was not wat the guy did or wait 4 her.. it's just a "feeling".. she said she had "feeling"s for the another guy... girl told stupid that she cld see the effort stupid made, the love he gave.. girl said she did tried to accpet stupid.. but.. still there was no "feelings"... stupid asked girl "wat is feeling?" girl said.. " a feeling hmm.." stupid cld sense tt girl was already in love with tt guy.. stupid was really heart broken... girl said " i know u r presentable, faithfully, gentleman but still there's no "feeling" "...."wat u done may make other girls accpet u, but not all girls.."
stupid lose, cuase he cld not give girl the "feeling" she wants. the heartbeat she wants..... [b]the time he spent on her, the effort he made on her, the love he showered on her.. could not replace the lack of "feeling"s.... stupid lose to a guy who know girl not as long as him.... stupid had did such stupid things for girl.... e mail her to keep in contact, sent her X'mas present by Sg post...... really stupid things 4 her..
but... stupid just could not make girl have this "feelings" when she is with him... in the end... stupid have to suffer all alone.. while the girl he love so much... enjoy herself with another guy...
can any girls out there tell stupid wat is "feelings" ....
y cldn't he used his faithfull to replace "feelings"?...
y do girls always go 4 guys with "feeling"s but don't consider other factor?.. aft break up they will say guys r bad?..
y do good guys always finish last??.....
k some girls tell stupid all these???
once again...yun has spoken...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Dear @lvin,
Its saddening to hear stories like this: not just because its sad, rather the thing is that you *do not* actually classified under the category of a faithful guy - in the first place, you ain't in that position at all. Instead and regardless, you gave everything with the high and likely assumption that you will get her - which reality render this to nothingness.
I have been strong on my words and will always be frank - you are in love with your own preception. Throughout this heart-breaking story you speak - she has never spoke a word saying that she loves you.
So what does it means?
This 'feeling' she spoke is inclusive of 3 things.
I) Chemistry
II) Comfortability
III) Falling in love.
She may be comfortable being with you - but there does not GUARANTEE that she will falling in love with you OR chemistry will just spawn from nowhere. Chemistry is something natural - it CANNOT be brewed, unlike falling in love - which people can make one another fall into one (but of course, the other guy seemed to have succeeded in that attempt).
When woman claim that they are 'les' - it only meant one thing - they are emotionally highly unstable and if you want to meddle with them - its at your own risk. I know hell lots of *NON* genuine les who claims to be les just for the sake of it (Popularity, etc) OR to shake off guys that don't fancy them (Instead of being the 'bad girl' -just say that they are les would save them alot of trouble trying to reject a guy isn't it?)
You could have done alot of work and effort in trying to get her, but the thing is: the more rewarding your investment is - the higher risk it is. The effort and work you have done isn't all about the possible rewards - its about the process of doing it and YOU are happy about it.
The other thing question is: Your love for her: is it just mere desire of possession or you really love her? I always tell people out there - but makes you *THINK* and be *sure* that when she is with you, she will be much happier than the other guy?
P.S: If you reached one of the highest level of love - regardless of what choice she make; as long as she is happy with it, you will be happy and wish her well.
Cheers
Why must it be once again? Expecting me to spawn out?Originally posted by fish&chipz:once again...yun has spoken...
'feelings'..its sthg unique n unexplainable...
either u hv it or u dun...
no lar...xiao ah...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Why must it be once again? Expecting me to spawn out?![]()
Very true. But this comes to a question as well, how many of us actually reach that level?Originally posted by Yunhaier:P.S: If you reached one of the highest level of love - regardless of what choice she make; as long as she is happy with it, you will be happy and wish her well.
Yar... very hard to reach dat lvl... though me trying... My fren waited for a gal for 4 yrs (similar case as U...) in da end did not get together coz of da same reason... no feelings... so he now bcame aloof... (sorta...) but 1 thing YOU have an advantage over my fren... U r young, he is like 24-5?Originally posted by Wind:Very true. But this comes to a question as well, how many of us actually reach that level?
Quite hard leh. I still feel this tinge of jealousy inside me at times. But, it is just that sometimes.
And quite often, when you like or are in love with someone for a period of time (both are not an item yet), in your case, 2 years, it is quite hard to let go of this 'affection'. Cause you are already in it for so long, you just don't bare to give up.
Come to think of it... If you manage to reach that 'highest level', you'll be not much of a difference from an COMPLETE IDIOT...?Originally posted by Wind:Very true. But this comes to a question as well, how many of us actually reach that level?
Quite hard leh. I still feel this tinge of jealousy inside me at times. But, it is just that sometimes.
And quite often, when you like or are in love with someone for a period of time (both are not an item yet), in your case, 2 years, it is quite hard to let go of this 'affection'. Cause you are already in it for so long, you just don't bare to give up.
well...... if she waits 4 me for 2 years..did so much for me...maybe i will loh.....Originally posted by BENJAMIN8:now think of another girl which u never think of falling in love with or even a sec of chasing her but stil remain her as friend... should i call that no feeling for that other girl of yours? that is no feeling which the les is talking about....
don't expect her to love you just and i say JUS because you love her....
hmm.. u know wat firefly?... u know y when u walk dwn the road.. u see some pretty 30+ age women with ugly nerdy guys??.. u know y?... this is wat i GUESS.....Originally posted by *firefly*:Good guys don't finish last.. But it takes that special someone who know how to appreciate it.. That special angel..
Its good to know, good and sincere guys still exist thou.
Yar... maybe can matchmake @lvin to U?Originally posted by sunpastilles:gosh..it's such a sad story..very similar to mine. U're wooing a gal..and i'm wooing a guy. u waited for 2 yrs..i waited for 1 and a half. that guy did know i like him..he did try to like me..but failed. So i guess, it really has smth to do with the "feelings". Aw, come on. Always look on the bright side of life. Look for other girls...if possible...![]()
hmm.. u know wat firefly?... u know y when u walk dwn the road.. u see some pretty 30+ age women with ugly nerdy guys??.. u know y?... this is wat i GUESS.....well i might be considered 1 of those lah.....not nerdy but ugly
these ugly nerdy guys.....r hardworking honest guys in sch when they r young.... by the age of 30+ they r successfully, got $... but never "tasted" women be4... cuase which girl wld choose them when they were in their teens... nerdy, no $.....
but NOW!!.. these nerdy guys... r RICH!!!.. n all these smart pretty lady at the age of 30+ wants to settle down.. of course find a rich nice loyal guys mah!!!.. isn't these girls just sooooooo smart??? so these pretty girls when young go for "feeling"... exiciting guys... a bengs... 30+ goes for those nerdy rich guys... maybe u k tell me it just "happens" these pretty girls have "feelings" 4 those ugly nerdy guys.... just "happen" only loh.....wat u think of them??.. i think they r ^^**s..... u agree?... tt's y i say good guys finish last!!!!.... honestly... i don't mean to sound bad.. but.. u want a "new" or "used" bf/gf?........
hmm.... seems i am a nerdy guy?... haha..... aiya... shoot myself instead... i think i am just not "exciting" ..not nerdy......
hazi.... what i just wann say is couldn't i just use my sincere to "touch" her heart?... i know girl has no "feeling" 4 stupid.. tt's y stupid used effort n time to "touch" girl's heart..but to no avil.....
isn't what a guy does 4 a girl that makes her happy?....
cann't the things a guy does 4 a girl replace the lack of feeling?...
I have been in this forum for quite some years already and such preceptions from forum mates is kind of common in here.Originally posted by @lvin:hmm.. u know wat firefly?... u know y when u walk dwn the road.. u see some pretty 30+ age women with ugly nerdy guys??.. u know y?... this is wat i GUESS.....
these ugly nerdy guys.....r hardworking honest guys in sch when they r young.... by the age of 30+ they r successfully, got $... but never "tasted" women be4... cuase which girl wld choose them when they were in their teens... nerdy, no $.....
but NOW!!.. these nerdy guys... r RICH!!!.. n all these smart pretty lady at the age of 30+ wants to settle down.. of course find a rich nice loyal guys mah!!!.. isn't these girls just sooooooo smart??? so these pretty girls when young go for "feeling"... exiciting guys... a bengs... 30+ goes for those nerdy rich guys... maybe u k tell me it just "happens" these pretty girls have "feelings" 4 those ugly nerdy guys.... just "happen" only loh.....wat u think of them??.. i think they r sluts..... u agree?... tt's y i say good guys finish last!!!!.... honestly... i don't mean to sound bad.. but.. u want a "new" or "used" bf/gf?........
hmm.... seems i am a nerdy guy?... haha..... aiya... shoot myself instead... i think i am just not "exciting" ..not nerdy......
hazi.... what i just wann say is couldn't i just use my sincere to "touch" her heart?... i know girl has no "feeling" 4 stupid.. tt's y stupid used effort n time to "touch" girl's heart..but to no avil.....
isn't what a guy does 4 a girl that makes her happy?....
cann't the things a guy does 4 a girl replace the lack of feeling?...
girl's best pal keeps telling stupid "@lvin u r a really v nice nice guy.. but some thing just cannot be forced"......
girl told stupid " okay..since you emphasise on knowing me for 2 whole years it still didnt proove anything to me..except that youre a v.v.nice person..oh..it did prove smtg to me i know that this cant go any further.. even if i had already tried also"........ (stupid almost weeped aft hearing it....)
stupid had heard enough of been a nice guy...nice guy last finsh...
stupid wish he was a bloody bastard..anyway.. u ever seen a bastard feeling down be4?......
Originally posted by @lvin:hazi..... thanks to all of u who reply...... really appreciate it....
its still painfull.. but not so much already..hazi....
but 4 the past 2 years, she is like part of me already.... every wk hoping she wld go out with me, hoping to c her e mail n sms-es.. tt's wat kept me going.. now she's gone... i feel soooo lost..... so meaningless loh...
hazi...but u all no worry.. i wdn't do anything silly.. i know loh.. time is the best medicine.....
now i spent more time in this fourm toke cock with u all!! will make me forget loh...