after going thru a few experiences during the past week, i got this feeling that there's no point being nice and thinking for others. most people want you do this do that for their own agenda. even so-called good friends and parents.
take care of ourselves. protect ourselves. don't get pushed around or throw away yr precious time n future because of someone who claim to love/like you.
that's why, nowadays i kan po (see through) relationships (incl friendship, kinship) le. i don't hv much motivation to maintain a relationship too. people disappoint n hurt me. i hv closed my heart.
growing pains lol.
And plz shut up as well.
ooo maybe u wan to tell us wad happened.
"i help my friend copy notes in class and give him tuition,
but wth, he no invite me to his bday party! i tot we frens?
sian la. theres no true frenship in tis world'
Originally posted by Bio-Hawk:And plz shut up as well.
hmmm i just "compliment" u in another thread. in the cyberworld, thou shall not judge another by a line. nbr mind, i m generous
Originally posted by carpen:after going thru a few experiences during the past week, i got this feeling that there's no point being nice and thinking for others. most people want you do this do that for their own agenda. even so-called good friends and parents.
take care of ourselves. protect ourselves. don't get pushed around or throw away yr precious time n future because of someone who claim to love/like you.
that's why, nowadays i kan po (see through) relationships (incl friendship, kinship) le. i don't hv much motivation to maintain a relationship too. people disappoint n hurt me. i hv closed my heart.
Hmm.... so what are the expeirences
Got many people in the world. Many type. I got a rating system like Moody Rating Agency to rate my friends one.
I give AAA+ for best friends
I give AA+ for good friends
I give AA- for not bad friends
I give BB+ for friends haven't seen long time
I give CC- for fong fei kei friends
I give D- for suck up and arrogant friends
I give E- for friends not worth to be called friends.
So go out there and find AAA+ friends. Sure got one. If you find a BB+, there is potential that this person can be promoted with enough attention and caring. Like a seed grow to flower to become AAA+ friends. Har Har, I sound like an Amway dealer.
aiya.. i think is u happened to meet those type of people la.. i so far only met one lao cha bo who is lidat. dont bother with them. they will never learn until they are totally ruin.
i have friends that i will try my means to help them..but when i need help..little help like borrowing of stuff or getting information JUST INFO!! they can tell me they dunno..and i know that they know becoz they were there...but why they can go alll out to keep everything to themselve?i can understand how TS feels
'Be nice to others, be nice to yourself.'
Simple Bear
Many times it's useless to be nice to someone...i think in singapore it's best we just be nice to ourselves...singaporean are quite selfish and they usually do things for their benefits...sad country
men should love themselves more than women who are additionally protected by a charter that was not even voiced out by women or mothers for their own sons so there isn't a need to shower any care for them since it is not befitting of them being loved or so wanted love by men whom they have taken advantage of via the system's and media's lopsided feminist policies
人ä¸�为己,天诛地ç�
Originally posted by carpen:after going thru a few experiences during the past week, i got this feeling that there's no point being nice and thinking for others. most people want you do this do that for their own agenda. even so-called good friends and parents.
don't be so sad lah. I give you a pat on the head to sayang you.
Originally posted by FireIce:人ä¸�为己,天诛地ç�
yah lor yah lor..
Originally posted by Hugh Hefner:Got many people in the world. Many type. I got a rating system like Moody Rating Agency to rate my friends one.
I give AAA+ for best friends
I give AA+ for good friends
I give AA- for not bad friends
I give BB+ for friends haven't seen long time
I give CC- for fong fei kei friends
I give D- for suck up and arrogant friends
I give E- for friends not worth to be called friends.
So go out there and find AAA+ friends. Sure got one. If you find a BB+, there is potential that this person can be promoted with enough attention and caring. Like a seed grow to flower to become AAA+ friends. Har Har, I sound like an Amway dealer.
u should GIVE AN F for those not worth to be called friends
good guys hard to be u know
nvr stop doing the right thing
Originally posted by gigabyte14:good guys hard to be u know
nvr stop doing the right thing
help without expecting any return. u will feel better in that sense.
Originally posted by Airry:help without expecting any return. u will feel better in that sense.
It is hard to put those words into action.
yup.. do once, twice,, again and again.. u will get used to it.. "based on experience"
Originally posted by Airry:yup.. do once, twice,, again and again.. u will get used to it.. "based on experience"
Its the start that is always the hardest...
have to try... u can do it..
Originally posted by Airry:have to try... u can do it..
I am already a good bear...