Anyone here has been to or heard of a good reliable accurate fortune tellers?
I kinda need to get an opinion from one on a very critical matter.
Thanky whanky. =)
Critical as in? I know one.... but I don't encourage.....
if they are accurate, they be millionaires and billionaires already or even tycoons with vast business empires.
not exactly a very rational thing to do.
especially when u're undecided on the critical matter.
The one i know is damn rich. Drives mazda and i think he owns horse in singapore turf club. But I don't encourage....
Just asked yourself this question....Do you submit your life decision to a complete stranger?
Originally posted by VexTeen92:The one i know is damn rich. Drives mazda and i think he owns horse in singapore turf club. But I don't encourage....
if not then it won't be called FORTUNE teller liao..
Why dint you consult me ? I change you only like 3k
Originally posted by TTFU:Why dint you consult me ? I change you only like 3k
3k per min ?
Originally posted by Sarakina624:Anyone here has been to or heard of a good reliable accurate fortune tellers?
Thanky whanky. =)
I also need one (fortune, Toto teller)...
my condition also very critical....
my bank a/c also bleeding from stock markets... i need to strike toto... (sole winner)... pls help... hehe.
their wealth is from people who pay them for reading fortunes.
Originally posted by VexTeen92:The one i know is damn rich. Drives mazda and i think he owns horse in singapore turf club. But I don't encourage....
Mazda 1 or 2 series ?
Even if is it Mazda 8 counts nothing (most cars are negative assets, except collectable limited series)
Owning a horse... (to my understanding) needs about $16k to own one...
Maintaining it as race horse is expensive... but it is a business venture to many... If it wins a race, the cost of the horse + maintenance is recovered + profits... if not.. maybe "the horse" can be found in the rubbish bins @ ABC market... recently.
mazda... hmmm ok lah
the reason u don't encourage is ... ?
the ultimate question is : this fortune teller zhun bo ? (accurate or not ? can untangle thoughts or not ?)
Originally posted by Arapahoe:Just asked yourself this question....Do you submit your life decision to a complete stranger?
an outsider may be able to see with clearer eyes because they are not emotionally involved.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Mazda 1 or 2 series ?Even if is it Mazda 8 counts nothing (most cars are negative assets, except collectable limited series)
Owning a horse... (to my understanding) needs about $16k to own one...
Maintaining it as race horse is expensive... but it is a business venture to many... If it wins a race, the cost of the horse + maintenance is recovered + profits... if not.. maybe "the horse" can be found in the rubbish bins @ ABC market... recently.
Hahahahaha... ya lor... maybe... xD!!!
Originally posted by carpen:mazda... hmmm ok lah
the reason u don't encourage is ... ?
the ultimate question is : this fortune teller zhun bo ? (accurate or not ? can untangle thoughts or not ?)
The reason is when ppl go to this tellers or masters, they only æ²»æ ‡ä¸�治本, can settle the problem now but its only temporary. And this encourages ppl to be supertitious. Then next time if again they met with problems in life, they won't be solving the problem, instead they will seek "help" again and these will lead to nowhere.
Regarding zhun or not: Depends, some ppl zhun some ppl not zhun. my mother goes to him for advice. Every time very zhun, but, she still experience alot of 烦�。So its better that ppl settle their own problem because when we come to this world we are bound to face problems. There is no running away from problems. Untangle thoughts as in what? the person seek help will think it through or is it otherwise?
The best master is yourself, because only you can do what you want yourself to do.
Originally posted by carpen:an outsider may be able to see with clearer eyes because they are not emotionally involved.
than go see a counsellor as compare to a fortune Teller.....
Originally posted by Sarakina624:Anyone here has been to or heard of a good reliable accurate fortune tellers?
Thanky whanky. =)
It's important to first understand how Life 'works' and how to use/interpret the info from future-readings, else the info that you get, even if it's accurate at the point of reading, will not help you much. Beware though, there are lots of cheats out there, though there are some genuine ones too, eg. Living Light Universe: http://www.livinglightuniverse.com/guidance_services.html
Rainbow Jigsaw of Life
There are many accurate fortune teller> from ppl that see your æµ�年,ur ç”Ÿè¾°å…«å— to count for you..however> that is more for smoothness in the jounoery for your life; to those 童身 for you to ask things..some are very accurate, some are so so ..depends on what you asked..
Example:You wan ask when your luck is best, then they count for your ur year, time date,direction, BUT that is your luck> if u happen to meet someone that oppose you, BANG!! abit kanna destroy>> it can only be said as a referance.
Critial Decisoin is critical decision, you are the one deciding the matter.Not them..they can only gv u advice, ideas, share their views & maybe assist what you can do if you come to a concludtion, help you with it..
Seriously, i think maybe you make a thread then see what other forumers here can advice you.(Then you again have to see which option is best for you) Cos many ppl have have different experiance in life, they can help you think front, think back etc..
Good Luck.
i have seen before a fortune teller, he calls himself master. lol He gave very general advice, nothing specific eg the day u die....which year is a good year etc. I paid him $120 for that short 15 mins. My stupidest investment to date.
Went to see a psychic who reputed to be accurate in her visions. None of it was accurate except for the part where she said I will marry my wife lol
Take it with a pinch of salt la.
Originally posted by Rock^Star:i have seen before a fortune teller, he calls himself master. lol He gave very general advice, nothing specific eg the day u die....which year is a good year etc. I paid him $120 for that short 15 mins. My stupidest investment to date.
Went to see a psychic who reputed to be accurate in her visions. None of it was accurate except for the part where she said I will marry my wife lol
Take it with a pinch of salt la.
Lol i agree with Rocky..... most of the time asking to be conned nia.
Kind Regards
Genie
No advertising
Thanky whanky. =)
Be wary of those who PM you about their 'services'. Heed at your own risk.
Cheers
Originally posted by Yunhaier:
Be wary of those who PM you about their 'services'. Heed at your own risk.
Cheers
he would be your good counselling subject....
Fortune tellers are good at giving general remarks.
You make it fit your circumstances, or it passes on as nothing.