hey guys... erm letz juz say that ur a 19 yr old dude and there this 14 yr old girl who is yr frens small sister BUT she calls u kor. And everytime when all in one grp u with her tgt, she often like tug yr arms and like play play ard with u. And often u go out and stuff she began to move closer to u like go to the arcade and jio u along then u jio yr other frens along. She always sees u as one of the ppls in the list that to ask u first out to go places and stuff but of cos not u two alone.
But with this kinda development between u and her, u started to feel... like a bonded sibling.... REALLY bonded, like when she got killed, u will do anything and even risk yr life to find the killer. Not sure if "in love" is the word for this... juz that u feel this closure between u and her. Now all i wanna know is that... is it ok to have such feelings over an age gap girl? (to me 5 yrs different is kinda big haha). im not totally sure that diz love or wat but its hard to describe u knw
focus on your studies...
then clarice how?
aiya i think she's just a sister to u la.
just treat the kid like a pet cat.....it werks wiv me...
telle me...if a cat cuddles yer leg...would u think much of it???of course not cuz different species....but since 14 yr old dunno what it is doin...u need to treatb her like a pet cat..no more than that until she reaches 21 yrs old.....which i hope she dun scratch yer arm and snarl at u asking u to go n die or sumpthing.,
Ok.
I personally think you dont have a future with her (at least for now) in the romantic sense, because your thinking is different with her thinking. Not compatible and not equal.
Treat her as a friend / younger friend / younger sister.
You can be close to her, no problem.
So that is the status for now.
Originally posted by maskedangel:I see a pedobear at every angle I look at u!
u so bad sia
Like sister loh.
She is 14 only so you need to ask her, but since she called you kor she probably just treat you as a respectable Brother.
dude watch out for the rotan
hmm...I bet she doesnt have a brother
but well kids are mature nowadays so u nvr know =x
welcome to the school holidays!
Maybe she think u r old enough to take care of her
when she gt taiji ba
doesnt mean 14 years old means in-mature. But anyway, want stead jiu go for it loh
TNG,
treat her like ur little sister 1st
dun think further or too much
I thought TS is interested in the whore angel7030.
Now he change target to a 14 year old girl liao
i didnt realise its TNG lol!
aiseh you lucky horny boy.
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:hey guys... erm letz juz say that ur a 19 yr old dude and there this 14 yr old girl who is yr frens small sister BUT she calls u kor. And everytime when all in one grp u with her tgt, she often like tug yr arms and like play play ard with u. And often u go out and stuff she began to move closer to u like go to the arcade and jio u along then u jio yr other frens along. She always sees u as one of the ppls in the list that to ask u first out to go places and stuff but of cos not u two alone.
But with this kinda development between u and her, u started to feel... like a bonded sibling.... REALLY bonded, like when she got killed, u will do anything and even risk yr life to find the killer. Not sure if "in love" is the word for this... juz that u feel this closure between u and her. Now all i wanna know is that... is it ok to have such feelings over an age gap girl? (to me 5 yrs different is kinda big haha). im not totally sure that diz love or wat but its hard to describe u knw
Wakakakaka
Funny man.
Hey, you not scared that of being accuse of pedophile ah?
You are legal age at 19 but she is still underage. Don't try anything funny.
Originally posted by Hugh Hefner:Wakakakaka
Funny man.
Hey, you not scared that of being accuse of pedophile ah?
You are legal age at 19 but she is still underage. Don't try anything funny.
hanor hanor...anything happen ur backside split first arr
Perhaps,
the inevitable has happened..............
hey u guys. dont be so mean to him.
Theme and guess, i got the same way as u too. Only im a girl so i dont feel probably the same way as u do. Its not a in love feeling so dont worry ok. Its just this close bonding type of feeling. Its like your very own daughter. Love for a dream girl and love for a daughter is different. u get what i mean right? so dont sweat it, its a normal feeling. Just cherish her. Make her happy. And i know, u got this proud and awesome feeling in your heart when she calls u kor right? haha i got this strong awesome feeling when she calls me jie xD
Yeah some girls are like that. I would avoid them like the plague.
Jailbait ![]()
Rotan satu, rotan dua, rotan tiga............................![]()
Originally posted by Y_Shun:Like sister loh.
She is 14 only so you need to ask her, but since she called you kor she probably just treat you as a respectable Brother.
thats right she probably just need mentoring....