hi all. please note: the real user of this account is currently away. im only using this to ask my question,with her permission. no bad intentions.
ok so, im a 15 yr old boy studying in a particular secondary school. i do not know what most people think of me, but i have a fair amount of girls asking for my number and msn, etc. this is not the problem.
then, one day there was this sec 2 girl who came from nowhere and grabbed my hand while i was walking to the canteen during recess. i was like, wth? of course, i quckly pulled my hand away. then to my bloody surprise, she cried!!!! u all can imagine how i felt at that time... that happened in the parade square!! i didn't know what to do, so i tried comforting her. she was still sniffing when i told her i was sorry. (not sure whether should i say sorry, since she started it all ...)
so all those experienced people out there, can you please tell me wad to do? after that incident, she is looking at me like i am her BF, and i have lesser and lesser friends of the opposite sex. perhaps they are jealous, or perhaps they are angry for my actions. please reply.thanks a lot
Dont like = Tell her, Like = stead. Simple.
how to tell? later i tell then she cry again.. =_= i know u all will say i should tell her otherwise she will get false hope.. but walao she cry again damn sien de leh...
Hmm.... how to tell her, if its me i sms her. Sms her that i dont like you, plus dont hold my hand etc etc.
She is just another nutcase. The more you try to be nice, the more she gonna protray herself as the hurtful victim.
Just tell her you dun really like her......she cry a few weeks end of story.
Otherwise don't tell her then you cry for a lifetime(exageration)
So u cry or she cry you choose ba.
Kind Regards
Genie
juz tell her the truth
girl cry for weeks then they will understand and move on their life
15yo.. go study lah....
well maybe cHarLoTTeLuVsU!
Originally posted by Darkseed73:I think u should tell your friends and teacher that such happen and make it quick.
The longer u drag, the harder u break the nutcase.
Or tell her u GAY like GUYS ONLY and focus on your studies.
THE END.
LOL!
Yeah! Best solution!
Ignore her, she will get it
wah
nowadays u jus need to grab the hand of a stranger to make him/her ur bf/gf ah.
hmmm can try.
but srsly,
ignore her la.
wah lao.
stranger come and grab ur hand leh,
u apologize for what sia.
she shld apologize lo.
pfft kids.
ps:
eh so the grab hand thing is true right?
for all those who ask me whether incident is true or not, wad can i say ? IT IS TRUE.
and want proof? sry, i dont whip out my camera and take a picture when a mad girl grabs my hand all of a sudden. u may, but i wont.
and i study. now, i believe this thread is about the incident, and not studies? u want me to leave this poor girl thinking that im her BF? once again, u may, but i wont.
@ all: THANKS FOR THE REPLY. DEEEEEEEEEEPLY GRATEFUL. ima create one account in sgforums.u guys rockaz!!! =)
just tell ya form teacher or discipline master... they will send her for detention..
she something wrong ? -.-
just dont care about her or if she continue then tell her your views.
Hey ppl imma new here ! i'm friendly so don't hesitate to make friends with me sms or call me to chat kays people?I Just got back from my studies overseas so I'm here to make more friends. =D my number is 93510167 hope to hear from u soon.=D
HAHAHA!!
kids these days!!
bw, is she chio?
if not chio, let her cry all she wants...dun care her. just ignore her.
if chio, still must beware. cuz she seems like a nutcase. HAHAHA CRY.
lol... u all so bad lorh..i dunno she chio or not. anyways the person using this account gone le. nvm ty for all the replies.. mod close this thread,