what should i do, was in love with her even before she married. But she is not interested in me. Now she is married, i am still in love with her.
Originally posted by JumRam:what should i do, was in love with her even before she married. But she is not interested in me. Now she is married, i am still in love with her.
She has moved on and you have refused to - despite the passing of time.
Since this isn't a problem for her (other than that being an issue for you), how long would it take for you to perceive that and move along in life?
By retaining yourself, it serves no purpose other than dwelling in a narcissistic form of love. ![]()
Cheers
All good ladies are married....
Song bo? ![]()
married ladies are good FBs... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:married ladies are good FBs...
Beware of your wifey next time, then. ![]()
it's ok.. i'm in love with 3 married women..... oh... maybe 4 now.... got another new target now...
Originally posted by Paisley:Beware of your wifey next time, then.
lol... me not married yet.... but still keep in touch with my ex... now married... ![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):it's ok.. i'm in love with 3 married women..... oh... maybe 4 now.... got another new target now...
Good Job to I-like-flings(with married women).... lol.
they are better lovers right ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Good Job to I-like-flings(with married women).... lol.they are better lovers right ?
alot more willing to serve lor... they know what they are suppose to do....
yeah.. correct...
they are more SEXperienced... lol
Rape and kill her than you will forget her liao
time waits for no man.....sluts never wait and why should you waste all the breath to come?
she found her happiness and even happier to see more love from fools....that is the basic selfish and bitchy instinct inherent in all sluts which they usually justify by saying "thats woman"
NONSENSE....but one thing for sure....u do not waste any more of your time....find your own happiness....dig in to tunnel yourself out...you will find new light....
bro.....for this i will want to repeat the main culprit of this system of spoiled sluts - FCUKPAP!
TS wait for her to get divorce, maybe u got chance after that ![]()
Maybe can kill the husband may have some chances
YEA....ANY WAY DIVORCE RATES INCREASE AND WILL KEEP INCREASING....BUT IF U WANT TO WAIT FOR THAT DAY....
DUN BE HER FOOL AGAIN.....FIND A NEW LIFE
Fcukpap, u touched on a salient point about the environment they grew up. Kind of right.
Yr guess is correct, She married a more well to do guy than me . But fark all these NS and long studying in school taken pretty much of my time already to be successful
why in love her? she is not worth your time bcos she's nt genie zhuo. then again, NO one can top genie zhuo
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:All good ladies are married....
good guys dun always marry the good ladies...vice versa.
Originally posted by JumRam:what should i do, was in love with her even before she married. But she is not interested in me. Now she is married, i am still in love with her.
Get a life la...... She dont like you & you still want to live in this dream.
Wake up your fking idea..
You can perform a DP on her with her husband !
Make sure you both time perfectly. Both must push simultaneously. Wrong timing will bring confusion to her orgasm.
1, 2 Push ! 1,2 Push ! 1,2 Push ! The guy who orgasm first is the loser.
Originally posted by JumRam:Fcukpap, u touched on a salient point about the environment they grew up. Kind of right.
Yr guess is correct, She married a more well to do guy than me . But fark all these NS and long studying in school taken pretty much of my time already to be successful
I wonder why men like to blame NS for causing them to become whiny losers.
If you've got the potential to be successful, you will be successful even if NS takes up 10 years of your life.
Looks like the army didn't make a man out of you.
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:I wonder why men like to blame NS for causing them to become whiny losers.
If you've got the potential to be successful, you will be successful even if NS takes up 10 years of your life.
Looks like the army didn't make a man out of you.
The initial plan was to conscript the ladies into the SAF as well. Just that the nation was too poor at that point of time to do so as they needed young women to work to support the industrialiation of the country.
We are having more and more FTs in our country today to support our labour needs. Maybe it's time to rope in the ladies for the defense of the country as well..
Originally posted by multipleviews:
The initial plan was to conscript the ladies into the SAF as well. Just that the nation was too poor at that point of time to do so as they needed young women to work to support the industrialiation of the country.We are having more and more FTs in our country today to support our labour needs. Maybe it's time to rope in the ladies for the defense of the country as well..
There ARE women in the army and marine forces etc. etc.
And if the govt makes it compulsory for women to serve then they are gonna face a labour shortage of younger workers in the particular age group. And then who's gonna pay the taxes?
Not to mention that this would probably lead to a sharp decline in birth rates (and our birth rates are already damn low). Since women who are conscripted in would probably find it hard to fire rifles while pregnant.
And here's a fun fact. Do you know why women usually do not serve as soldiers in war? Simple. Because if 50% of the women are killed in war, the country would find it damn hard to repopulate, as compared to when 50% of men are killed. Because a man can impregnate many women at any one time, whilst women can only bear one child (in most situations) at any one time (in fact for the entire 9mths-1yr).