for my physiotherepist....how man...? Qing bu zhi jing
Originally posted by F.raon.I.R:for my physiotherepist....how man...? Qing bu zhi jing
Guy or girl? ![]()
hahahahaha
i m a guy n i'm straight
is she chio and young?
Originally posted by F.raon.I.R:i m a guy n i'm straight
Are you sure?
Really really sure? ![]()
Originally posted by Rooney9:is she chio and young?
Age is no barrier to love. ![]()
chio n young.yes.
then go after her lar. even if u failed, at least u tried and dun live to regret for the rest of your life?
touch touch easy fall in love la. like those actors actresses touch touch in acting also fall in love.
then go tell her
say u wan to stead with her
Great. The two of you can practice some physiotherapy together.
Originally posted by TTFU:Great. The two of you can practice some physiotherapy together.
Wad kind of pysiotheraphy u talking abt?
Confess to her. Jia you.
ya..taking a step at a time..trying...Knee.
Dramas r like they say drama ma ma..hardly happen in real life i guess
wah then why u in agony..
Originally posted by QX179R:wah then why u in agony..
weather to confess or not so in agony.
Jiayou go confess to her.
Originally posted by F.raon.I.R:for my physiotherepist....how man...? Qing bu zhi jing
Which part of your anatomy did she physiotherapist you on?
Did she gently teach your cock how to be strong and healthy again when it was limp and weak?
Guys fall in love in everything so easily, don't they?
Alamak, what chiu waiting for....? Ai sio gan mai kin kin lai lah.........
Confess what? Actions speak louder than words hor!
Good example of how horniness can supercedes education.
TS something you should know.....
many man will develop physical emotional attachment to their physiotherapist.........
1) Never fell for it......Just because they help you ease your muscle pain.
2) they have plenty of other male client? what are you going to do.....
Originally posted by parn:
Which part of your anatomy did she physiotherapist you on?Did she gently teach your cock how to be strong and healthy again when it was limp and weak?
Guys fall in love in everything so easily, don't they?
TS, parn is angry and sour with you for not showing any remote interest in her, hence her cock teaser comments as such.
Originally posted by Rooney9:TS, parn is angry and sour with you for not showing any remote interest in her, hence her cock teaser comments as such.
Since when you think you can speak nonsense for me?
Go and fuck a soap.
the agony is..like what arapahoe stated.Trying hard not to fall for her..But her role for my injury now is more like personal trainer as i am undergoing long term therepy after my knee surgery.True enough,male patients aplently...