x
There is no better choice, but the problem is can you tahan when you see more pretty girls outside after you married?
Sekali you regret marry so early...............
If you really love her and can see a future with her....then by all means marry her.
What makes you think there will be better gals out there?
What if this is the last decent gal you'll ever meet?
I dunno but sometimes one choice can really affect your entire life. Better choose wisely.
Why not ? i want to marry before 25 also ![]()
Originally posted by TTFU:Why not ? i want to marry before 25 also
Nobardie wan u
=X
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Nobardie wan u
=X
Too much choice ![]()
Originally posted by TTFU:Too much choice
-.-
TTFU i wan uuu ![]()
TS,
In my own opinion,
take her as ur wife ba
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:TTFU i wan uuu
Lets get married ![]()
Originally posted by TTFU:Lets get married
steady...u be the bride or i be ??
if you think she is good enough then just procced to the next stage ba...
You think properly.
You want to fuck other girls or you want to fuck her for the rest of your life?
Originally posted by dracas:Is it wise at age 25yrs to choose a gf whom ur going to take a wife as? Somehow I heard its good to date more, meet more girls before settling down for one. Like so you can compare and contrast which girl is better and stuffs like tat?
However, i do like the theory of just 1st gf as wife. Its like i no need spend so much time dating around, and she will be the only one i ever had, and cant compare stuffs liddat.
Tell me, which one is better?
Try tossing a coin about it. If the coin stand up, I think you should go kill yourself. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:You think properly.
I suggest TS to go and fuck himself since he loved himself the most.
yup choose ur pussy wisely, dun regret, later muz go geylang or elsewhere for fresh pussy.
TS, in respect of your question if i find the gal a wife material then i just go for it,in my own case you know who ur here.
very few people take their first gf or bf as their spouse
im taking the first as my wife. i think depends on individual la. cos my parents r like that.. so i wanna copy them.
Originally posted by dracas:Is it wise at age 25yrs to choose a gf whom ur going to take a wife as? Somehow I heard its good to date more, meet more girls before settling down for one. Like so you can compare and contrast which girl is better and stuffs like tat?
However, i do like the theory of just 1st gf as wife. Its like i no need spend so much time dating around, and she will be the only one i ever had, and cant compare stuffs liddat.
Tell me, which one is better?
Only marry her if you know absolutely what you are getting into and only if you know how to keep her in love permanently so that she won't divorce you or stop loving you in the future.
If you do not know either or both of the above mentioned, do not get married to any girl at all. Doesn't matter if its your first girlfriend or your last girlfriend.
all girl ish the same one lah, 2 neh neh and one cb
when they go home and take off the make up on their face, all also look so ugly
knn, got diff one meh
fren de bro also date 1 girl and marry her liao..but his wife dated many guys..so the wife is controlling her husband now...lolx..owned!
all guys also the same one la..2 balls and 1 lj
when they go home and take off their pants...some still very small..all look so ugly also..somemore got BO..facial hair..but worst is i think small lj but damn f**king horny..lolx lolx
knn...got good 1 meh?
1 word of advice wan marry , go ahead.
go outside makan pussy, cum back remember wipe dick n mouth can liao..
hey i have two uncles who marry abt 25 first gf they happy so its basically own preference
Originally posted by gunner77:You think properly.
Yar think carefully.... if u live yer life to fuck girls only like some fuckers.... then dun get married better...later the girl miserable hahaha.
Kind Regards
Genie