x
No need worry, unless this is a problem.
When you were young, you shy.
Now that you're older, you got thick skin
Lol
So now addicted le....gonna grad and become se peh peh soon!
x
The only way to end is sucide
dude, pretty girls? i dun see the problem here~~
Originally posted by dracas:yea...last time was worry this worry that....but now hey the ladies are not tat scary and seems to be very appreciative ! and now i have like alienated male friends.
man....
not scary meh.... everytime they ask u go out expect u to pay.... maciam gongchu....
be afraid be very afraid lol
Kind Regards
Genie
make e girl wet can liao. anything is possible juz ons can liao. den seek another target when u r young try to gan more girls get experience.
why is toking to pretty gers agonising?
are u ok????
Only gays and gu niangs will find talking to pretty girls agonising lor.
aiyo, dont waste time lah, hot girls always got many desperate guys surround them one. when will be your turn? nabei, unless u are the handsome elite lah.
if u can talk to the 2nd class hot girl u gonna be very happy already, knn, pple like me lousy girl also dont wanna talk to me.....haiz
btw the forum here become chit chat liao?
Talking a lot to girls is a problem meh? Unless u ignore your guy friends for them thn it's a problem la.
Lolx
my class also gt pretty gals
i also tok to them
like no problem like that ![]()
Why do you want it to end soon? @@ Its perfectly normal
If too many u can share with the bros here they are more than willing to accept this gift =P corrrect?
pretty or plain or ugly, all I will talk.
Originally posted by dracas:Man last time in sec sch, I always got a problem talking to hot girls, i rather talk to guy guy friends, in the end always staying in a clique full of guys.
Now, as I age, I just cant seem to stop talking to pretty girls, how come got this sudden change? Someone tell me this will end soon!
Question One: Identify the problem?
Originally posted by Vote PAP OUT to Save SG:pretty or plain or ugly, all I will talk.
Cause, the pretty ones are potentials...
Cause, the plain ones have pretty friends who are potentials
Cause, the ugly ones have plain friends who have pretty friends who are potentials...