already.No gf before...Loved twice,failed twice.Who same plight?..share experiences...
Don't worry lah, 40 years old also got virgin. When you hit 30, go back reservist ICT, you ask how many army mates are still single, you will be so surprised.
22 yrs old oni.
still young la.
Still got hope, theres many people who found their soulmates in their 30s and 40s
did u find out the problems bo?
like looks, wealth, personality, etc. ![]()
find out the problems and solve it by improvising lor.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:22 yrs old oni.
still young la.
lol. some people become father and mother by age 22 liao lor ![]()
only twice nia lol. if not successful, try until u are successful.
its just like housing agents, who put their flyers in the mailbox. out of 100, only 1-2 may reply to the agent.
Originally posted by F.raon.I.R:already.No gf before...Loved twice,failed twice.Who same plight?..share experiences...
??
How can you have loved and failed TWICE.. when you have NO gf before ?
Issit a one sided love ? You love her.. she no luve you ? Poor thang.
Originally posted by jojobeach:??
How can you have loved and failed TWICE.. when you have NO gf before ?
Issit a one sided love ? You love her.. she no luve you ? Poor thang.
......... : )
give him a chance lah.....he is only 22.
ya 1 sided love.1st time was ignorant.2nd time felt cheated though...
But ideally who wants to settle down so late?..30s.or even 40s..by then its really too late.
Originally posted by F.raon.I.R:ya 1 sided love.1st time was ignorant.2nd time felt cheated though...
But ideally who wants to settle down so late?..30s.or even 40s..by then its really too late.
ever thought of y you need a gf? and the meaning of "settling down"? and too late for what?
im 18 and i havent been in a relationship too. It isnt a big deal i guess although I'm quite worried that I might stay like this forever......sighs. im Socially awkward.n do not noe how to deal with it. Frustrated.
zzz
go geylang
you will feel the love.
Originally posted by LonelyApple:im 18 and i havent been in a relationship too. It isnt a big deal i guess although I'm quite worried that I might stay like this forever......sighs. im Socially awkward.n do not noe how to deal with it. Frustrated.
zzz
Don't worry you and F.raon are still young. Don't get a gf for the sake of being attached.
Originally posted by gunner77:go geylang
you will feel the love.
Gunnie always go there for love huh?
To TS
Have you seriously ask yourself why you failed?
simple_bear: im a girl not a dude.
Anyway how come this site no notifications one...
Know more friends, be more active
Originally posted by LonelyApple:simple_bear: im a girl not a dude.
Anyway how come this site no notifications one...
I was trying to divert the wolves' attention...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I was trying to divert the wolves' attention...

---
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Gunnie alway go there (Geylang) to clear arms and buy love...(at least for 5-10mins).
chocochips same wat! ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:go geylang
you will feel the love.
there's no love in geylang, only business.