Ok...for those who are married and divorced or seperated, why does time after time being hurt by ungrateful ex wives and grlfrds, men dun fear marriage enough to avoid it?
Does it take a hammer to knock some sense that there's a gender war in the world trying to screw us guys?
Just your own imagination la.......
orh den u dun get married la
you can be the only one not getting screwed.............over lol
bonkers when u marry, will you invite me to your wedding? ![]()
It;s true , I believe that the woman charter will be a important point in the coming GE....seriously men should avoid marriage for their mental and physical well being!!
Wanna have kids can either get one out of wedlock or adopt lah
SG women have become cold and unfeeling and learning from their american counterparts:
Women quotes:Get out of here, you creep!
Why my husband not earning more money?
Squeeze him while dating, and more if divorce...
the issue is not marriage itself. its marrying the wrong person ie be it the guy or ger, that is when the whole problem started and ended in divorce. marrying the wrong person is suffering.
Originally posted by Rooney9:bonkers when u marry, will you invite me to your wedding?
Me wun ever marry
I'll be a lao chu nu
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Me wun ever marry
I'll be a lao chu nu
ya like real. what if you get married how?
give me 10k? u now chu nu? give me a break ![]()
Why divorce? Cause women want money lah...dun talk about love, ethics or all that BS....
Big fat settlement and alimony is what women wants, do it for the kids PLEAze.women nowadays rather leave the kids to mothers or their ex hubby , using kids to get what they want more MOney!!
if u marry the right person, the last thing on your mind is divorce isnt it
SG men can no longer think properly....while women trying to screw us..we still think they're angels carrying us to heaven but in reality is the opposite....
i oni scare the girl i wan dun wan marry me.
go get a vietnam wife lar
marriage is a gamble![]()
becos they thought the next one would be better than the previous one![]()
another reason they too free or scare being lonely![]()
Originally posted by Catknight:SG women have become cold and unfeeling and learning from their american counterparts:
Women quotes:Get out of here, you creep!
Why my husband not earning more money?
Squeeze him while dating, and more if divorce...
You got some serious business with america and europe right ?
time to armed the boys and fight the NWO gender wars!!
clever people just cohabit![]()
Originally posted by SANTA CLAUSE:marriage is a gamble
becos they thought the next one would be better than the previous one
another reason they too free or scare being lonely
haha.. this is a good one.. play more poker to read the other partys mind.
It's true whatever is it...dun marry not in Sg anyway..the girls are too pro westernised like wee shu min types
I have observed that majority of men cannot stand loneliness. Not rare to see they end up with another women after divorce, breakup with gf or upon the death of spouse
single - kpkb, marriage - also kpkb, divorced kpkb again - this freaking cycle would never end![]()
情是何物?
自我牺牲,甘愿�弃自己自尊�全对方, 完�对方的心愿。
爱情从希望开始,也由ç»�望结æ�Ÿã€‚æ»å¿ƒäº†ï¼Œä¾¿æ˜¯ä¸�å†�å˜åœ¨ç�€ä»»ä½•我曾ç»�å¯¹ä½ æœ‰è¿‡çš„å¸Œæœ›ã€‚
ä½ ä¸�喜欢我, 我å�šä»€ä¹ˆéƒ½æ˜¯æ²¡æœ‰ç”¨çš„。
世上最é�¥è¿œçš„è·�离,ä¸�是生与æ»çš„è·�离,ä¸�是天å�„一方,è€Œæ˜¯æˆ‘å°±ç«™åœ¨ä½ é�¢å‰�, ä½ å�´ä»Žæ²¡ç��惜过我。
世上最凄�的�离是两个人本��离很远, 互�相识, 忽然有一天, 他们相识, 相爱, �离�得很近。然�有一天, ��相爱了, 本�很近的两个人, �得很远, 甚至比以�更远。
开始的时侯,我们就知�,总会有终结。
有些人注定是ç‰å¾…别人的,有些人是注定被人ç‰çš„。
å½“ä½ ä¼¤å®³æˆ‘, 我会用过去美好的回忆æ�¥åŽŸè°…ä½ , 然而, å†�美的回怀也有用完的一天。
æˆ‘æƒ³å‘Šè¯‰ä½ ï¼Œ æˆ‘çˆ±ä½ ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚æ‰€ä»¥ä¸ºäº†ä½ çš„å¹¸ç¦�,我愿æ„�放弃一切---åŒ…æ‹¬ä½ ã€‚
原�被爱�是幸�的。 我���爱人了。
http://forum.omy.sg/showthread.php?t=9533
å«ç‡•å§¿ - 我ä¸�難é�Ž
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GsTKUFc7MJU&feature=player_embedded
��茹-勇氣
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KVY5OX6jMKA&feature=related
分手快樂-��茹
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L-C_JZPl-EU&feature=related
Because at the end of the day......Men like you need a Woman to keep your life straighten....
Stop complaining lah go have a date with Parn.