I discovered my hubby been playing around when he forgot to logout from his msn.
What am I suppose to do? So angry that I wanna castrate him! From the conversation, they were sending dirty pics to one another and had met up with her!
I am in two mind now...one to divorce him,(we've been married for 10 yrs) and the other to take revenge. Expose him and the slut online! I have their pictures especially the slut. That slut is a local married woman too. How can she do that!
I thought of putting her pictures all over the internet to take revenge on her for breaking up our family. Or should I get a PI to make it official. I haven't told my hubby I knew his unfaithfullnes. In fact, after this, I secretly check on him, his hp msgs and discovered that he cheated on me with a few other women! I have 2 kids and am working too.
I have ask my friend ( she is in IT) to check up on the slut as I have her email and her name. I knew I had to leave him but I can't take it lying down! I want revenge on both of them! Disgrace them!![]()
Originally posted by Revenge441:I discovered my hubby been playing around when he forgot to logout from his msn.
What am I suppose to do? So angry that I wanna castrate him! From the conversation, they were sending dirty pics to one another and had met up with her!
I am in two mind now...one to divorce him,(we've been married for 10 yrs) and the other to take revenge. Expose him and the slut online! I have their pictures especially the slut. That slut is a local married woman too. How can she do that!
I thought of putting her pictures all over the internet to take revenge on her for breaking up our family. Or should I get a PI to make it official. I haven't told my hubby I knew his unfaithfullnes. In fact, after this, I secretly check on him, his hp msgs and discovered that he cheated on me with a few other women! I have 2 kids and am working too.
I have ask my friend ( she is in IT) to check up on the slut as I have her email and her name. I knew I had to leave him but I can't take it lying down! I want revenge on both of them! Disgrace them!
oh no
pls post their pics up, in this thread, now.
Make sure u got every single bit of detail. U dun wanna leave room for error and him to wiggle around.
Once u gather them all.
U confront his ass.
Kinda like blackmail.... heh..
Must always give people a chance to manuever. Dont trap them till the point where they have no choice. Always give them a way out.
Give them the choice and the chance. If they choose to corner themselves and insist on no compromise, thats when ur benevolent gloves come off... and ur brutaliser gloves on.
faster post leh.
we'll mk it viral.
You are full of revenge and getting back at your hubby.
Please get a marriage counseller to advise you on your next course of actions.
Since you have 2 kids, I hope you do not get involved in unneccessary trouble that will affect your careers and your kids.
Please take care of your own interest first, plan your next course of actions and move on if your marriage cannot be saved.
Doing anything rash will hurt all party involved and will not do you any good if you still want your hubby back.
Divorce looks inevitable
Originally posted by Revenge441:I discovered my hubby been playing around when he forgot to logout from his msn.
I have ask my friend ( she is in IT) to check up on the slut as I have her email and her name. I knew I had to leave him but I can't take it lying down! I want revenge on both of them! Disgrace them!
are there kids in the picture ? ....
if there are, then "divorce" should not be a word to be spat out so lightly ......
hannor.
her husband so bastard can.
not 1, not 2, but many many leh.
Hire a PI, get all the evidence. Then confront him, seek marriage consultant. If everything fails, at least you got the evidence to back u up & win the case.
I think the TS should divorce the husband and marry me
good luck to your kids then
Usually people don't need help in thinking about how to take revenge. They can think for themselves very well. And also be very ingenious.
Originally posted by Fallen-Angel:Hire a PI, get all the evidence. Then confront him, seek marriage consultant. If everything fails, at least you got the evidence to back u up & win the case.
This
Originally posted by Fallen-Angel:Hire a PI, get all the evidence. Then confront him, seek marriage consultant. If everything fails, at least you got the evidence to back u up & win the case.
this reply ftw.
Hi,
First of all, let me convey my deep condolences.
Secondly,
This may be hard for you to take, but....actually.....your husband is suffering from psychological disorder.
He is doing that because he is having issues, and have sex addiction and cybersex addiction.
So what I am trying to say is.....
Sometimes when someone is doing something wrong......
We need to think deeper.
My question to you......do you really love your husband..? Do you love your kids, and your family? And how has he been all these 10 years?
I repeat again, your husband is suffering from a mental condition.
There are two ways.
One, try to understand it and sympathize with him. And try to get help and treatment.
The other one is, to be angry and reactive, and dump him.
In this AuntAgony subforum, in the top rows, there is a topic about "call these numbers to get help", try to click that one, and then browse a bit. You will see something about "family therapy" , or "couple therapy" , or "Sex addiction therapy" , something like that.
If the result is unsatisfactory you can also use Google.
Please, at least do this step.
You will understand more after that.
Then maybe you can consider about what the next decision is.
Good luck and I wish you all the best.
I can understand how you feel.
Sometimes, you can be so angry until want to chop off his penis when he's sleeping and throw it to the dogs.
How can a man you loved, married, bore children with and swore to grow old together with do this to you ?Even if you consider you want to salvage the marriage and forgive him for the sake of the children, how do you know he's not doing it on the sly again ?
And...... by doing the same back to him (ie: having an affair to make him a cuckloid) doesn't bring any satisfaction at all. The issue here is : the wife loved the husband so much and yet he betrayed her.
I wish all straying men a cancerous death.
contact that gal's husband... go seduce him... then sleep with him too... after that purposely left ur comp on and let ur husband see the some pic of u and him making out... see how he will react lor...
Yes it is true.
But do you guys know why some people become like that?
I think we need to think deeper.
As an example, if it is your child who misbehave, your mind will start to work, what went wrong. Maybe he has wrong friends, bad influence. You would definitely think like this, and not completely condemn or cut off your child.
Your loved ones are the same like your child.
Despite people growing up, becoming adults, there may be issues in the heart.
He is doing that because he has issues.
He is suffering from something and it manifest in this way. The best way really is to seek professional counselling. But this is tough I know. But it already happened. Anyways all other options are also tough. No easy choices. But I recommend to seek help. I cant say too much anymore except that I wish you Revenge441 would be strong during the difficult times ahead.
Why bother to go through the same thing just to let him know how you feel ? It's no use. Too late already.And frankly, ... most men won't feel guilty. They will act as if it's their right to do it.
"Which cat doesn't eat fish" kind of syndrome.
I tell you la... men ought to have their penis chopped off so that they will feel the pain and without their prized jewels, ... no woman would want them.
No....
It's not "which cat doesnt eat fish"
It's not so simple......
To give you an example...
This cat already has a fish at home, he is not supposed to go out fishing at the pond.
Something happened to the cat.
Anyways I am just saying........try to seek a root cause and seek a possible treatment.......
Anyways I cant say too much.
send me the pics.
"Suffering from something" is just an excuse.
Men always turn around and say that women suffer from PMS... why can't we get cured from that first...Life is just not equal la.
Men ought to be taught a firm and severe lesson. Why can't they be faithful unconditionally ? If they are fed up of the wife, then say so... see what can be done to repair the relationship etc..Having affairs is the worst, most hurtful kind of experience a faithful dutiful wife has to go through.
For that kind of pain, I don't know what kind of revenge is deserving of these useless men.
Suffering from something is not an "excuse".
It is real.
He may have depression, self-doubt, mid-life crisis, anxiety, sexual addiction, or cybersex addiction.
All these are potent disorders which cannot be helped.
I say something like this, you cannot understand or accept.
Maybe I give another example.
Gambling addict.
Now, I remove the love / sex part. Do you agree there are people who suffer from gambling addiction?
How about drug addiction?
But those 2 conditions also severely harm their familial relationships. It harms to all directions.
But this is something which is psychological.
And especially for a case like this, dont just immediately blame the wrongdoing person. How it happened this way, what went wrong? Is something wrong with him? Maybe something wrong with the marriage relationship also? It is uneasy but it is neccessary to look deeper, however uncomfortable it is.
It's not easy to get the man to admit that something is wrong with him in the first place. Very rarely will any man admit it's his fault, let alone want to admit something is wrong with him.
In these situations, the wife is the one who bears the most suffering, heartache and loss. I really sympathise with you "Revenge441". You got to be strong for your kids and walk out of this relationship. Don't give up.