Analogy: It is like stage IV cancer. Incurable, inoperable and there is no future with anyone else.
In short, when faced with a final "no", incurable stage IV cancer, what to do? Only brain-wash will work but say don't use brain-wash? What other satisfactory answers. I would also most appreciate comments from Christians, Buddhists and religious what to do with the curse.
Move on.
Put the pass behind.
a handsome joker.
maybe shes lookin for something else lo.
i dunno.
aiya girls damn weird one la.
hahaha
Seem like looks does matter alot.
Ok, there's no worldly reason involved. This is a spirtual problem. What does your gods or religion teach you that can help?
Go be a monk
Lol joking la
Ppl no feeling den wat u wanna do? U wan u can make another attempt to win her over wif your sincerity lor.
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Go be a monk
Lol joking la
Ppl no feeling den wat u wanna do? U wan u can make another attempt to win her over wif your sincerity lor.
Agreed.
rubbish. stage 4 doesn't mean it's a dead end. i know quite a number of pple with stage 4 cancer and are now cancer-free.
if you would like religious answers, AA is not the place to look for it. please post in the appropriate forum(s).
Say you people also give up on solution. Then what is next?
udontknowme: if you would like religious answers, AA is not the place to look for it. please post in the appropriate forum(s).
Asking those who can take out their life experience from years of practicing their religion and give their opinion. Don't need to be so expert.
Dont sacrifice the whole forest for a tiny flower!! :D lols
dude maybe you are to sticky??im also larh..lols
maybe you are just a better friend than a boyfriend to her..you might not have the requirements shes looking for..you might not have security that shes need..dont be sad..if she really dont wants you..then leave her look around theres always a girl thats waiting for your true love!!and dont be too sad that you become a ghey!! cause theres enough in singapore already^^
cheer up TS.
OK on a religious note
If it is meant to be yours, it will be yours.
If it is not meant to be yours, it will not be.
Originally posted by Kirov4ever:What to do if the girl is not interested?
Analogy: It is like stage IV cancer. Incurable, inoperable and there is no future with anyone else.
I have more than enough looks, can really make her laugh, so me being not good enough is not a reason or issue. I don't understand how it is possible that she can "final decision" say it is impossible between us. She said "no" although with regret. Why she want to sabo herself like that? No, she's not going to be a nun. There is no reason so don't say "maybe this" "maybe that". No reason to reject yet she said "no", although regretfully.
In short, when faced with a final "no", incurable stage IV cancer, what to do? Only brain-wash will work but say don't use brain-wash? What other satisfactory answers. I would also most appreciate comments from Christians, Buddhists and religious what to do with the curse.
for some religions, like christianity, having different belief is like having cancer. its a no-no. so she wont even consider u. haha.
TS
there are many reasons why couple don't work out it does not necessary implies character trades, It could be chemical.
So right now you are feeling "Love" a state of emotion where you miss someone dearly. "Lost" of direction. Can't get your mind off....well enjoy this moment of feeling "love" because that too shall Passed.
Its a growing process emotionally and you are growing up both of you. Eventually you will be able to meet someone that you can shared your life with.
Look forward.....with compassion.
Love is like drugs...
Once u tasted it, u'll get addicted to it...
U'll need more and more...
And one day u cant get them anymore, the withdrawal sympthoms kicks in and it becomes unbearable...
I have more than enough looks, can really make her laugh, so me being not good enough is not a reason or issue. I don't understand how it is possible that she can "final decision" say it is impossible between us. She said "no" although with regret. Why she want to sabo herself like that? No, she's not going to be a nun. There is no reason so don't say "maybe this" "maybe that". No reason to reject yet she said "no", although regretfully.
Out of a 100 women, 1 or 2 will not like Brad Pitt's looks. Out of a 100 women, 1 or 2 will not like George Clooney's looks. Yes they are very good looking to many but some women just don't like them. Its reality.
I will advise you not to fight against reality because you will only end up in pain. Accept it and move on. There are a lot girls out there. I'm sure you can find someone who likes you and you like her too.
chemistry...love is something that can't be forced and there's hardly always a right or a wrong ![]()
face reality
love is a game;hate the players not the game
You sound like a loser seriously. Life goes on, move on
Originally posted by TTFU:You sound like a loser seriously. Life goes on, move on
Oh don't need to be so harsh...
But it's true we all (or most of us) have been through these kind of relationship issues before, and the best advice we have is to move on and get on with your life.
Just a word of friendly advice: You may like to work on your Self Ego issue first, then girls may find you more suitable as a long-term partner, instead of just a friend to hang around with. Your issue has nothing to do with curses or whatever.
When you're the most genuine guy you can be, you'll attract the best girl who's suited for you. When you're not the most genuine guy you can be, you'll also attract the girl who's most suited for your personality, by Law of Attraction. Life is about your personal choices. :)
Rainbown Jigsaw of Life
Ts,
Ego is the curse, Love is and always a benediction! Both cannot co-exist one has to go. In other words ''one'' has to die.
Get it?
"No reason to reject yet she said "no", although regretfully." -> seems like u got a big ego... how do you know that she has no reason to reject you the fact that she *actually* rejected u... duh...
Try to see from her point of view... if u love her, consider her feeling.
And if u really want her, don't give up :)
People give up too easily nowadays... if something is precious, it's worth fighting (or waiting) for...
I hope a lady that thinks she is best looking, thinks she is so right for you, thinks without you its the end of the world but you don't like her, will come chasing after you, round after round. Then you know how it feels like.
hello uncle,
if u only know how to joke joke, that will only make u a joker only. to make chio bu like u hor, besides being humor hor, u still ish to have contents and your content gonna have substances one. dont ask me how to build them hor because i ish also dont know...
but the good thing about u ish u can tell joke lah, as least u ish better then me lah. pple like me dont know how to tell jokes, dont have money, dont have content and substances. nabei, no wonder even the bang gala girl also see me no up.....haiz
Why even mystify a rejection to that of a curse? And seemed like you made a number of assumptions, which imho may not accurate through the eyes of her perceived reality.
Surely there are reason/s for rejection - just because you don't understand doesn't mean it doesn't exist.
Your perception that you are good enough is not as important as whether she feels that you are needed. From a marketing perspective, an excellent product may be a good, but if there is no need, naturally there will be no sale.
Are you a need or are you merely a good product?
Think about it. ![]()
Cheers