First of all, i would like to say sorry because i dont dare to approach and teach him a lesson so maybe this is really lame and childish of me to do it here but i dont care so i just rant about him in this thread. At least i feel abit good about let it all out instead of just keeping it by myself and no, i dont dare to talk this to my friends either because i scared they sabo me ><.
ok here goes, i dont care if u have SOOO MANY ex. So u what if u have so many ex means ur king of the world is it? and i reject means u have the right to critisize me? MANY EX... BIG F*** ok. I have only about 3 ex doesnt mean i suck at relationship, what the hell does that even mean that i have bad relatioship? IT MEANS I CHOOSE MY MEN WISELY.
And i play lan, means i have no life? HELLO ASS, i play lan because i want to kill time and its their(my friends) planning to go to lan so i just follow the crew. WHAT ABOUT U? u think sms here and there with girls is called lifely? and i go pub, so it also means im a whore is it? please dont stereotype that all girls go to pub means they are sluttish even the hostess.. for god sake they just doing their job entertaining people so means they are high class prostitude? U HAVE A NARROW MINDED BRAIN.
And why the hell u care about what me and my friends dress? 'ohh ohh i wear shorts and i want to show off and attract peoples attention' YOUR HEAD OK. u think singapore is like england is it? so cold? first time in singapore? what about u, wear like some hip hop guy. u think ur cool?
And SO WHAT IF I BURP? means im a disgusting girl? i burp means i becoming men? grow up pls. i beg u to grow up. STOP THINKING and OPEN YOUR EYES FIRST. dont be a dog trapped in the dog kennel.
ok i stop here. im really sorry folks but i just dont want to keep it to myself. Thank god there's a forum =)
She likes male syrup also ?
Eh you choose your man wisely ah why not I say you dont even dare to give it a try?
hahaha you look quite cute??:P that guy is probably a guy that wanna have sex with you and cant get it thats why..haha..when guys cant get what they want espically in sex they will get veryvery anger:P
Originally posted by TTFU:She likes male syrup also ?
this shld be in the whinehouse...
male syrup thread shld be stickied in jokes... ![]()
tada!~ simple~gal strikes again! ![]()
should you be ranting in the whinehouse or something ?
u need a punching bag?
I think a few more rounds of lan will cure the fustration... ![]()
why even sink to a moron's level? lol. Whatever he said, it seems nonsense and if you are level headed enough, shouldnt even give 2 hoots abt it :) Maybe as u grow up, u can differentiate better between nonsense and logic..I'm sure you are learning.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I think a few more rounds of lan will cure the fustration...
acid u wanna pa lan ? (pun intended) ![]()
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
acid u wanna pa lan ? (pun intended)
no no... i ish talking abt TS lehx...
not myself...
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ignore e idiot.
got many ex means he got dumped many times. heh.n burping is fine la. i burped in front of a date too. no big deal lo. (i hope)
oh~ my~~~
CCC de words... sooo much wisdom~~
soooooooooooo touching~~~
nthing...
I ish too bo liaox...
sometimes in life, u dun have to take everyone seriously...
but chiu gotta treat dizty seriously but dizty is serious... ![]()
This should be in the jokes forum
Ok maybe you just need to tell him he sux at relationships because he have many exs
I mean you must really suck to go through so many girl friends ![]()
Where the fuck is your blog? ![]()
I play LAN too, but I don't burp.
TS, mai angry liao le, if u need a cooling head to listen, or a punchbag, can PM me.
I take rejections pweety well, i must say :)
Originally posted by Rock^Star:why even sink to a moron's level? lol. Whatever he said, it seems nonsense and if you are level headed enough, shouldnt even give 2 hoots abt it :) Maybe as u grow up, u can differentiate better between nonsense and logic..I'm sure you are learning.
u have noooo idea how upset i am. if u talk to him, u be angry too. he's a sexist u know, its really pissed me off when he said "girls should stay at home and cook, its their job". U THINK I JUST NOD MY HEAD AND IGNORE HIM? well ya i did that because i dont like anger confrontations but deep down in my heart i wish he got bite by a dog.
Originally posted by Paisley:Where the fuck is your blog?
i've been told in pm not to expose my blog in here
elindra, haha i never thought of that.
chocochips, hard to ignore him
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:
u have noooo idea how upset i am. if u talk to him, u be angry too. he's a sexist u know, its really pissed me off when he said "girls should stay at home and cook, its their job". U THINK I JUST NOD MY HEAD AND IGNORE HIM? well ya i did that because i dont like anger confrontations but deep down in my heart i wish he got bite by a dog.
LOL
Why don't U bite him?
=X
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
LOLWhy don't U bite him?
=X
T-T are u refering to the old topic i created long ago? thats not him in that old topic btw. this guy is really different and need some whacking