Oh, by the way " I want to disturb him and give him chance to date me. Why he cannot see my good character?"
1. The F*** you think anyone would want to even date you? He wouldn't give you a chance even, you full-of-self flying f***ing women.
2. Your character sucks bad as shit, so shut up.
I bet that guy already attached or maybe already ROM.
TS fighting a lost battle.
Must be a troll la..2 posts only, somemore call herself Desperate Belinda..so obvious meh?
Originally posted by likeyou:I bet that guy already attached or maybe already ROM.
TS fighting a lost battle.
I swear you dont need to be attached, to not even pay attention to women like this.
Originally posted by XiaoBunbun:Must be a troll la..2 posts only, somemore call herself Desperate Belinda..so obvious meh?
ha...TS suddenly disappeared.......troll...indeed, just for fun.
One word answers mean he's not interested and you are still trying very hard to get his attention?
Originally posted by BanguIzai:You are a Chaocheebye you this kind of woman fuck you. With you this kind of character you create stupid office politics out of nothing just because of your irrational needs. I curse you no son no child no eyes no mouth!
Fuck you Belinda with you this kind of woman around
lol... you are damn funny...
Why this troll fed until so fat le then never come back attack riaos... Need entertainment~
Originally posted by PossessioN:Why this troll fed until so fat le then never come back attack riaos... Need entertainment~
Need to eat supper...hahaha
Originally posted by PossessioN:Why this troll fed until so fat le then never come back attack riaos... Need entertainment~
can you entertain us 2nite ? please....
No soccer today. Need other form of entertainment~
Dont need la, this troll all meals can eat here liao.
erm... ppl lets be abit compassionate.
TS, i believe everyone here believes wat u have done is really wrong. the guy is obviously not playing hard to get, but depressed over ostracisation. he is not thick skinned that will talk to those who 'ostracised' him. ppl reject ur offer, once twice thrice. obviously not interested in u. move on and u will find ur knight.
please feel free to comment anything. sgf ppl r just blatant, we r still nice.
Got football...
1) Sweden Cup
2) Russia Premier League (after 50mins) etc...
Originally posted by Desperate Belinda:He cannot refuse. Our society very look down on 30 year old unmarry guy. So many woman not marry. I am 24, my elder sister is 28, it is because of this kind of guy, we are not married.
I have support from whole office, it is part of the game, he must give me attention. I am losing face. You are woman, you must understand my thinking and my pride. But he is so far withstand all our attack. Last time we also disturb another 32 year old guy freshly join. This guy very fun to disturb because he so easily phobia at us. When he try to avoid me, I get my co worker lady friend to boycott him and also disturb him. So even the marry woman join in and disturb him because he is so fun to disturb. Not even 9 month, he quit his job. So lousy cannot take pressure. I want his attention but he don't want to give, serve him right. I hear he still looking for job. Never hell hath stir woman anger or else this kind of unmarry man will pay.
But this 30 year old guy so frustrating. We purposely go and hide his stationery and he so stupid stupid ask around for his stapler and his files but we smart smart ignore him. Then we purposely play game so all the co worker make me centre of attention. Everybody come to my table and talk to me and make it sound so fun. We laugh so loud because we want to make him jealous. But he still give no reaction. He still give me no reaction.
y do u sound like a guy... pretending to be d. belinda so u can make up a really bad story?
Dono where to watch eh.. Bo sub all these thing on TB de.
Originally posted by Airry:erm... ppl lets be abit compassionate.
How to be compassionate to ppl like her......
TS - Then I get a manager to cause trouble with him. I know he needed to work closely with that manager to get his work done. ...
......... Only trolls love to create happiness from the sadness of other people....
Actually come to think of it, this story sounds too absurd to be true.. TS might be a forum troll... who is now well fed
Scarley he is the boss's son, observing and working up the corporate ladder.
Sounds like me, but my office no cafeteria.
Originally posted by ditzy:Sounds like me, but my office no cafeteria.
which character sound like you ?
the Prey or Predator(TS) ?
give her chance and advice.
maybe u can consult sgf, how to woo guys?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:which character sound like you ?
the Prey or Predator(TS) ?
Definitely not the predator!
Originally posted by ditzy:Definitely not the predator!
lol.... you are seriously kidding right ?? lol
Originally posted by Desperate Belinda:I am a bit petit and a bit overweight
How can you be both petite & overweight at the same time?