aiseh... hunk-to-be announce hp number ah....Originally posted by antoh:dig nose and legs .. heeeeee call me ar .. 98xxxxxx
no "hunk" word in my dictionary... only food, food & more food...Originally posted by narz:yes...narz jie got ya number.... don worry...
narz jie will be with a potential hunk to be. so easy to recognize also horz...![]()
hahahahaOriginally posted by loneryu00:U post yr no in public... later yr phone ring nonstop like mad,,,
i doubt so.. unless he proves to be a babeOriginally posted by loneryu00:U post yr no in public... later yr phone ring nonstop like mad,,,
eh narz says he's a hunk??Originally posted by e|mo:i doubt so.. unless he proves to be a babe![]()
dats your answer liao loh.. his phone wont kena bombed lahOriginally posted by Estee:eh narz says he's a hunk??![]()
let us judge for ourselves on dat dayOriginally posted by antoh:whahah since juz now i say i am an ugly man
Babe or not... those calls r juz to disturb him...Originally posted by e|mo:i doubt so.. unless he proves to be a babe![]()
oh ya hor... idea siaOriginally posted by loneryu00:Babe or not... those calls r juz to disturb him...![]()
or call juz to sae good nite, good morning, remember to go pung sai... & stuffs...Originally posted by e|mo:oh ya hor... idea sia
next time i can't sleep at nite.. i give him wake up calls to go wee wee![]()
muahahahaha......u people joker sia~~Originally posted by loneryu00:or call juz to sae good nite, good morning, remember to go pung sai... & stuffs...![]()
hahaa.....Originally posted by loneryu00:or call juz to sae good nite, good morning, remember to go pung sai... & stuffs...![]()
bao bei.. you interested? tonite i call you lahOriginally posted by Estee:muahahahaha......u people joker sia~~![]()
Show "concern" mah... UNnecessary concern... *nods head*Originally posted by Qoo`~`:hahaa.....![]()
i humtum u on sat ah~~Originally posted by e|mo:bao bei.. you interested? tonite i call you lah![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:bao bei.. you interested? tonite i call you lah![]()
i call u lah~~ lao gao~~ oopsOriginally posted by loneryu00:![]()
start liao...
juz dun get me involved...![]()
Oei...... can call me dat here... but dun call my hp juz to call me dat... (bo liao) -______-''''Originally posted by Estee:i call u lah~~ lao gao~~ oops![]()
i not so bo liao ok??Originally posted by loneryu00:Oei...... can call me dat here... but dun call my hp juz to call me dat... (bo liao) -______-''''
Sure...? *suspicious...*Originally posted by Estee:i not so bo liao ok??![]()
sus li buay si ah~~Originally posted by loneryu00:Sure...? *suspicious...*
ypu bear to humtum me ahOriginally posted by Estee:i humtum u on sat ah~~![]()