i will complete my quest for creating havoc on earthOriginally posted by Master -_-:if you have found out you have just 2 years to live?
Would you quickly do things that you never did?
Would you love people more knowing you can never love them again?
or would you just wreck havoc all across town knowing that you have to enjoy life?
or would you just sit back and wait for the 2 years to come?![]()
thanks..join me?Originally posted by Master -_-:Good luck on ur conquest
In 2 years time?Originally posted by De|usi0n:thanks..join me?
u miss the funOriginally posted by Master -_-:In 2 years time?
Its ok... just give me 30-70 of the lootOriginally posted by De|usi0n:u miss the fun
i heard you....so when do we go to erm...kokaido?Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:ehz.. i would.. love my loved ones more.. cherish my love when i have them still.. n live the two years to its fullest.. before it all ends.... i will do things that i have never done.. n have always wanted to do.. i will travel to kokaido(dunno how to spell in japan.. ) with my loved one.. spending all my money.. n stay in the mountains there.. to watch stars with my loved ones everyday....
ehz.. my last two yr haven cum leh.. n ..go with u ar...Originally posted by De|usi0n:i heard you....so when do we go to erm...kokaido?
loot?Originally posted by Master -_-:Its ok... just give me 30-70 of the loot
the bodiesOriginally posted by De|usi0n:loot?
i oni go beat pple up..where got loot?
Originally posted by Lynette80:if i onlie have 2 more years to live.. i will call my ex bf and tell him tat i reallie love him alot but tat will be the last dae of my life on the earth.. dun have the courage to sae those to him now.. hehe..
den i will spend more time with my family, love and care for them even more..... ya hor.. i go buy an insurance policy.. i havent start working so havent contribute anythign to the family.. by having the insurance, there will be a sum of money for my papa and mama to use...![]()
kk..i keeps the girls you the guysOriginally posted by Master -_-:the bodies
want tissue? come come.. offer u some..Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()

huess im invited than.Originally posted by IamAngeline:I would spend all my $$ and bring my family to a place where there is ocean and spent my time there with them without any disruption from the cities...
why wait? tell him now!!! he may be waiting for this from you....Originally posted by Lynette80:if i onlie have 2 more years to live.. i will call my ex bf and tell him tat i reallie love him alot but tat will be the last dae of my life on the earth.. dun have the courage to sae those to him now.. hehe..
den i will spend more time with my family, love and care for them even more..... ya hor.. i go buy an insurance policy.. i havent start working so havent contribute anythign to the family.. by having the insurance, there will be a sum of money for my papa and mama to use...![]()
I will go travel ard da world... I dun tink falling in love is right for me or not... Coz IF I did & when I FINALLY goes... she will be heartbroken... rather NOT fall in love...Originally posted by Master -_-:if you have found out you have just 2 years to live?
Would you quickly do things that you never did?
Would you love people more knowing you can never love them again?
or would you just wreck havoc all across town knowing that you have to enjoy life?
or would you just sit back and wait for the 2 years to come?![]()