I will forgive but i won't forget...Originally posted by IamAngeline:the one that hurt you most is going to die, or perhaps will be leaving Singapore forever, and ask you for ur forgiveness and be with him for the rest of his days, will you forgive him/her, or bear that hatred in ur heart forever...
for me, i have a "soft" heart, I will forgive him, but i will not know whether to stay by his side... most probably i wun..![]()
should be the same ma...Originally posted by .-'Des|reE'-.:I will forgive but i won't forget...![]()
Slapping him won't make me feel better and it won't solve anything tooOriginally posted by winning 11:should be the same ma...
but slap him 1st or else cannot already!![]()
I'm like that sometimes. But I think that if spend your energy hating someone to bits, the one who is going to be miserable is you. Should just move on with your life. If that person really hurt you badly, one day he will get his retribution. What goes round, comes round.Originally posted by IamAngeline:I might be a bit bad... cos i will forgive because he's leaving/ going to die.. if not i wun at all..
perhaps tat's y it add on to my misery of my life cos i have hated someone so much
ya u are right though he has got his retributions..Originally posted by .-'Des|reE'-.:I'm like that sometimes. But I think that if spend your energy hating someone to bits, the one who is going to be miserable is you. Should just move on with your life. If that person really hurt you badly, one day he will get his retribution. What goes round, comes round.

yep! there you go, he got what he deserved. Sometimes I wish I can forget it as well, but it is hard to.Originally posted by IamAngeline:ya u are right though he has got his retributions..
yah i agreeee.......Originally posted by .-'Des|reE'-.:yep! there you go, he got what he deserved. Sometimes I wish I can forget it as well, but it is hard to.
1)If the fellow die... i'll forgive n forget......Originally posted by IamAngeline:the one that hurt you most is going to die, or perhaps will be leaving Singapore forever, and ask you for ur forgiveness and be with him for the rest of his days, will you forgive him/her, or bear that hatred in ur heart forever...
for me, i have a "soft" heart, I will forgive him, but i will not know whether to stay by his side... most probably i wun..![]()
1)If the fellow die... i'll forgive n forget......Originally posted by IamAngeline:the one that hurt you most is going to die, or perhaps will be leaving Singapore forever, and ask you for ur forgiveness and be with him for the rest of his days, will you forgive him/her, or bear that hatred in ur heart forever...
i will forgive him... making the best of out his last few days... if he cum to ask for forgiveness... he will have known wad went wrong... n should be sincere...i will forgive.. furhermore.. if one person can hurt me most.... it will be the one i love most.. n therefore.. love is blind.. i will forgive him...Originally posted by IamAngeline:the one that hurt you most is going to die, or perhaps will be leaving Singapore forever, and ask you for ur forgiveness and be with him for the rest of his days, will you forgive him/her, or bear that hatred in ur heart forever...
I have NO hatred towards any gals... only towards some guys... & I dun hate them liao... So I will forgive (but cannot forget lah) & NO... I won't hold their hands... ( I no gay...) -______-''''Originally posted by IamAngeline:the one that hurt you most is going to die, or perhaps will be leaving Singapore forever, and ask you for ur forgiveness and be with him for the rest of his days, will you forgive him/her, or bear that hatred in ur heart forever...

Hmm.... Long time no see...? How ya doing BOY....?Originally posted by Klactovak:This reminds me of all those sob stories about forgiving people and making sacrifices to fulfill another person's wishes.
Frankly, it depends. Forgiveness is a definite for me and I'll try my best to forget the hurt. In the long run nothing much matters. Forgetting the hurt will set you free instead of being eternally jailed by harbouring it. Have you tried keeping rotten vegetables in water for a week? Well that's what harbouring will do to your soul - stinking vegetables!!
If I was the one causing the pain, i would like to be forgiven and have everything FORGOTTEN. If you cannot forget then you might as well don't forgive. Just let that rotten ba*tard suffer for the rest of his pathetic life. Remember that the past will always come back and haunt us, by then it will be too late.
Hey Devil !Originally posted by Devil1976:Hmm.... Long time no see...? How ya doing BOY....?![]()
Originally posted by Klactovak:
Hey Devil !
I'm doing pretty good. Things as per normal. Still breathing.
Glad to hear that...? Hope you'll be back in the forum more often to give the 'love ones' some advices from time to time...?
So you've become a moderator!
Ya.... It's quite a good job actually.... 2k per month... <- 2kg og peanuts... ~WAHAhahahaha.... <"
The one who hurt me most is the one who i loved most..i think i will stay by his side till his last breath ba..Originally posted by IamAngeline:the one that hurt you most is going to die, or perhaps will be leaving Singapore forever, and ask you for ur forgiveness and be with him for the rest of his days, will you forgive him/her, or bear that hatred in ur heart forever...
hmm..what did the person done to you that make u posted this forum lehOriginally posted by IamAngeline:the one that hurt you most is going to die, or perhaps will be leaving Singapore forever, and ask you for ur forgiveness and be with him for the rest of his days, will you forgive him/her, or bear that hatred in ur heart forever...
my sentiments exactly. sniff...Originally posted by browniebaobao:The one who hurt me most is the one who i loved most..i think i will stay by his side till his last breath ba..
If i were to die one day, I would also hope to have someone whom i love to be with me..